Mark Luna
Mark  Luna at Square One Auto
Refer Me

Mark Luna

Finance Manager

Square One Auto

965 St George Ave
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me
not yet
rated
3 Reviews
not yet
rated

3 Reviews

Write a Review

3 Reviews of Mark Luna

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fraudulent activity alert! I signed a contract stating I’m the co-signer, to find out years later that the bank received a contract stating I was the one financed while my da More

by JennysNewCoupe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 14, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you are receiving advice from other parties unbeknownst to us, but we truly do have your best interest at heart. We would never submit something to a lender that you did not sign. Whatever you sign is what we submit. Otherwise, the lender would send the contract back. You mentioned Capital One, and they are an extremely reputable bank. Unfortunately, due to privacy laws and restrictions, we are unable to display the contract here. If you can find a lender to refinance your vehicle, we, in no way, obligate you to return to us. We do however recommend visiting us before doing so, as we can offer you many more options than a single lender. Ultimately, this is your decision. We are here to help you and hope to earn your business once again.

Feb 14, 2022

JennysNewCoupe responded

Wow… where was this person when I called?

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership in tri-state area. Great selection and the best prices. Thank you Diego and Square One Family. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla, Melvin Morales, Felix Ortiz-Martinez, Hiram Colon, Richard Hall, Paul Powell , Diego Ataca, Jeffrey Hernandez, Martin Marshall

Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! Your kind words are appreciated. Come back soon!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service after the purchase is horrible! Watch the 30 day clock because once you pass it they don't care about your business anymore. I needed $2000 worth of repairs and wasn't even able to More

by Tonia.d.hobbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. For all warrantable repairs, please contact the warranty company directly. If you were owed a key, you should have this information in writing, in the form of "we owe". Please visit us in-person with the the signed "we owe". I hope this helps. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2022

Tonia.d.hobbs responded

This information is not helpful because I traded the vehicle I purchased from you. Since paying off the previous loan on December 9th, I have been waiting for my refund for the extended warranty. The bank lender and I have called the dealership several times and no one has returned the calls. In addition, no one has responded to my emails.

Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Hi Tonia, authorized prorated warranty refunds typically come from the warranty company, not from the dealership. Please contact your warranty company directly for expedited service. Your lender should also do the same. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2022

Tonia.d.hobbs responded

Can you return my calls? I already know the process. The refund check from Veritas Company was sent to you and sent it to the bank who has no record of receiving your check. BB&T simply wants to know the date it was cashed. I have emailed you the correspondence from the bank, but you prefer to communicate via a public forum. If this is the best means of accountability, I will continue to post on this site until I receive my refund.

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $30,900
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,900
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Chalk White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,900
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $89,900
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,900
2020 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive