Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Mosayebi.
Mark Mosayebi
Mark Mosayebi at Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Mosayebi

Internet Sales Manager

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

Mark is originally from Houston, TX and has lived in the Lake Norman area for 35 years. He's been in the car business for 18 years only at Lake Norman Chrysler, Chrysler Certified for 18 years and has been the #1 Sales Professional in the Charlotte zone for 13 years. He is also a Jeep & Ram Expert. Mark's favorite hobby is bowling and he holds One National Tour Title and 10 regional bowling titles.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram & Jeep Expert - Great customer interaction knowing customers wants and needs.

426 Reviews of Mark Mosayebi

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is quick, transparent and very friendly. He made the..."

- Ryan.S.Leazer

Mark is quick, transparent and very friendly. He made the process go super smooth and it took no time to get in my new Jeep. I highly recommend Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we received from Mark was exceptional. He was..."

- cfaulk1961

The service we received from Mark was exceptional. He was very courteous and professional. Everything went as smoothly as possible during the leasing process. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service, Detail Oriented and Easy to Work..."

- Safraz

Great Customer Service, Detail Oriented and Easy to Work with. Now 5th purchase at Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Mark makes buying an effortless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Mark is great at what he does!..."

- Valest67

Amazing customer service! Mark is great at what he does! He is greatly appreciated! I can’t wait to be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is a awesome guy very freindly. Went in for a new..."

- mondo p

Mark is a awesome guy very freindly. Went in for a new truck and he went far and beyond to help. If you go here ask for mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started my purchase of a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- daveh

Started my purchase of a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk via the internet. Mark was most helpful and very responsive to my needs. A great vehicle at a great price. Mark was easy to work with and picking up my new Jeep was very easy and straightforward. A very good experience and I would highly recommend Mark and Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark & Devin!!!! Easiest, fastest process ever. Can’t..."

- andrearomero0@yahoo.com

Mark & Devin!!!! Easiest, fastest process ever. Can’t thank them enough for a wonderful experience! Came here with an exact image of what I wanted, and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Considine

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Mosayebi was excellent to work with, answered all..."

- jsamjr

Mark Mosayebi was excellent to work with, answered all our questions and went above and beyond to make our Jeep buying experience awesome! Would definitely recommend Mark and his team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was great to work with. I contacted Him in the past..."

- Andrew B.

Mark was great to work with. I contacted Him in the past about a grand cherokee but was unable to make a purchase, so I came back a few months later and bought a Wrangler from him. Every interaction and phone call was easy, and he truly went the extra mile to make the buying process fast and easy. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with Mark as our salesperson,..."

- Scitorian

We really enjoyed working with Mark as our salesperson, but everyone who helped us through the processes were high energy, professional, and very personable. They jumped through hoops to get side steps installed on our truck before we left dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Carlson

1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,660

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,660

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,070

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,070

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,845

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,845

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,530

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,530

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,600

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,600

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$39,735