Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Schmaling.
Mark Schmaling
Mark Schmaling at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Schmaling

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Mark has over 20 years experience in the automotive industry. Mark is our Lincoln Brand Champion. Mark is a Master Certified, Ford Lincoln Sales Consultant, Master Certified Internet Sales Consultant and a Certified Ford Sync Specialist. Mark is a 9 times Level 3 Achiever in the Ford E2 program. Mark and his husband Dan father 3 rescue cats. Mark and Dan enjoy cruise vacations together and Mark SCUBA Dives in his free time. "For me, the best part of selling cars is helping people, and seeing people come back to purchase their next car and the car after that. I take pride knowing that customers trust me to help them find the right car or truck.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Brand Champion

Ford Master Certified Sales Consultant

432 Reviews of Mark Schmaling

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best! Start to finish couldn't be happier!..."

- Lito Rivera

Absolutely the best! Start to finish couldn't be happier! Chris Messina is the man! Thank you so much! Will definitely be doing more business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Kelly Horvath

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Recently Purchased A new Lincoln Aviator from..."

- bedtimemike

I Recently Purchased A new Lincoln Aviator from Flemington Lincoln . I have to say it was the best Car Buying experience have had . The selection was wonderful better than many other dealers on this model . The Saleswoman Marriane Romano very nice and had good knowledge of the line . Everyone I came in contact was very nice . Even the Credit Manager . She was great as well . I would definetly tell a friend who was in the market to go there . As I did the the other day . Michael Orlen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Michael - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Welcome to the Family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy car buying experience. Chris was very..."

- riegler

Very easy car buying experience. Chris was very knowledgeable and made the entire experience a simple exercise. A great place to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Reigler - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was quick to respond to any questions and was very..."

- Gvadimsky

Mark was quick to respond to any questions and was very helpful throughout the entire process. He also spent almost 2 hours going over all the technology on the mustang mach e. Mark also made sure we got all the rebates from Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mark & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever..."

- Sloejoe24

Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever trust It is always a pleasure knowing that things are done correctly With great personalities of all the staff Hi Mustang them for their great service keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my 5th Edge from this dealership! I am a..."

- jova1124

I just leased my 5th Edge from this dealership! I am a returning customer because of their professionalism. They make my experience easy, pleasant, and positive each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad we ended up at your dealership by accident...."

- tdever123

I am so glad we ended up at your dealership by accident. (Long Story) What was an opps on my part ended up being a very pleasant buying experience. Christine was able to help us make a great deal on a 2020 Mustang. Mark was able to find that extra savings that put the sale over the top. The rest of the staff made it a stress free buy. This is one nice car. Thanks Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tony - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You get complete transparency at this dealership which is..."

- ecara

You get complete transparency at this dealership which is a breath of fresh air. They made the process easy and painless to get out of my current lease and into a new one. I highly recommend Ditschman/Flemington Ford for anyone looking in the area. I went to this dealership based on their positive reviews and was not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark made everything very easy- he was super..."

- EricaD

Mark made everything very easy- he was super straightforward and I never felt like I was being “sold” or rushed. Really great experience, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Erica - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly for the pickup of my vehicle. No..."

- Sheung.leung

Everything went smoothly for the pickup of my vehicle. No pressure and everyone was very friendly. Mark was great to work with. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryann Moninghoff

Mar 15, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD