Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Schmaling.
Mark Schmaling
Mark Schmaling, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mark Schmaling

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Mark has over 15 years experience in the automotive industry. Mark is a Master Certified, Ford Lincoln Sales Consultant, Master Certified Internet Sales Consultant and a Certified Ford Sync Specialist. Mark is our Lincoln Brand Champion. "For me, the best part of selling cars is helping people and seeing people come back to purchase their next car and the car after that. I take pride knowing that customers trust me to help them find the right car or truck for them."

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Brand Champion

Ford Master Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

325 Reviews of Mark Schmaling

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Michelle

This was nothing short of a positive experience from start to end. I am so happy I switched from Flemington Nissan to Ford. Mark Schmaling took care of me from the second I walked in the door until everything was finalized. He was great with answering my questions right away and everyone else I worked with at the dealership was very friendly as well. I definitely do not regret my decision with switching to Ford and would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Pjt1021

I recently purchased a 2019 ford ranger and the process from ordering to picking up my vehicle was flawless. The employees who we intacted with were very pleasing and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership especially the sales men we dealt with mark schmaling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service Again!"

- choti

Once Again Mark and the entire team at Ditschman provided amazing personal service. As always they have gone above and beyond our expectations.In a world of choices there is only one place to go for your next automobile -- Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln. Thank you Mark and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Kelly Horvath

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Choti - Thank YOU for saying so! No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience very positive. "

- Joe2459

Mark took the time to walk us through all of the features of our new Lincoln without any “hard sell” tactics. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We look to enjoy our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Tony Kwak

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Joe - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lincoln experience"

- Nautilusgirl

Everyone we dealt with was professional, knowledgeable and patient. Thank you Mark and Chris for listening and showing me the features that I expressed I would use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Feb 25, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car Experience at Ditschman"

- judysteve35

I wasn't ready to buy a car but unfortunately, I suffered a total loss and had to buy a car. I knew that I was going to use this dealership when purchasing. The owner of this dealership has been very charitable with an organization I'm involved with. What I didn't expect was the level of service and respect I got from every single person I dealt with in this process. The sales people, Mark Schmaling and Jordan Fernandez spent time with us test driving the vehicle and answering many questions both my wife and I had. The manager, Jim O'Brien, also made this process very easy. Sitting with the finance person, Tony Kwak, also was professional and explained all my options without any pressure to buy certain additional products. Overall, this was a very positive experience and I look forward to working with this dealership moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so proud to be involved in so many valuable and worthwhile organizations and appreciate you thinking of coming to see us when you were in need of a car. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They. Are. The. BEST!"

- casine

Mark Schmaling just leased me my 5th Ford! I think I threw him for a loop at Lease #1, as I had a few quirks about new cars. But he went with the flow, and I've been going back ever since. He's knowledgeable, professional, out-of-his way courteous ... I just can't say enough about him. I hope he stays with Flemington until I'm finished leasing Fords, because I honestly can't imagine turning my business over to someone else. Thank you, Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

Jan 23, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

First or Fifth, we LOVE hearing that we did right by our customers. Without your continued loyalty, we would not be who we are and thank you for trusting us all these years!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service Start to Finish"

- jglotito

Enormous thanks to Mark Schmaling, Chris Messina, Jim O'Brien, and Tony Kwak for making another purchase at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln a smooth and easy transaction. From providing a test drive vehicle to confirm my vehicle selection, through the custom ordering process, delivery receipt, payment process, and vehicle demonstration, every step was handled with courtesy, professionalism, and with customer satisfaction in mind. Happy to be a loyal patron of this dealership, where I know I can purchase quality with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Jack

Mark went above and beyond with every step of the process making sure the design and purchase of my vehicle went as smoothly and efficiently as possible. Thank you Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jack - it is our pleasure! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you when its time to bring that beauty in for its first oil change!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fiesta"

- Pahejh0417

Getting a new car was a big leap for me. Mark made it stress free I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Jan 02, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to be there for such a big decision. We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025