Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Schmaling.
Mark Schmaling
Mark Schmaling at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Schmaling

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Mark has over 20 years experience in the automotive industry. Mark is our Lincoln Brand Champion. Mark is a Master Certified, Ford Lincoln Sales Consultant, Master Certified Internet Sales Consultant and a Certified Ford Sync Specialist. Mark is a 9 times Level 3 Achiever in the Ford E2 program. Mark and his husband Dan father 3 rescue cats. Mark and Dan enjoy cruise vacations together and Mark SCUBA Dives in his free time. "For me, the best part of selling cars is helping people, and seeing people come back to purchase their next car and the car after that. I take pride knowing that customers trust me to help them find the right car or truck.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Brand Champion

Ford Master Certified Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

422 Reviews of Mark Schmaling

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was pretty easy. Got more for the..."

- TM

The entire experience was pretty easy. Got more for the trade in than expected. Still had to finance more than expected (sticker price close to $50K). Ended up with a brand new 2021 F150 with full three year warranty that came up impressive safety features, SYNC 4, nice ride and interior. Looking forward to using it more when the weather warms up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Ali Schulman

Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

TM - We are so pleased to hear Mark & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Very friendly, professional and easy..."

- Mollie

Great experience!! Very friendly, professional and easy to work with. We felt like they really wanted us to be happy with our purchase. They were extremely patient - we never felt any pressure to purchase. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Matthew Young

Jan 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mollie - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchase I have ever been involved in. Mark..."

- HappyFordBuyer

Best vehicle purchase I have ever been involved in. Mark and the entire Ditschman team were wonderful to work with and took care of everything making the buying experience truly easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been purchasing vehicles from..."

- Stirlingt

We have been purchasing vehicles from Ditschman/Flemington Ford for many years and know that Steve Kalafer and his family of associates go above and beyond to provide exceptional sales and service to their customers We were greeted as soon as we arrived and made to feel at home. Chris, Mark and Bryann assisted us in the purchase of our new 2021 Ford F-150 XLT. We couldn't be happier. Thank you for a great experience. Ted and Connie Stirling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Bryann Moninghoff , Ellen Nardoni

Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Ted & Connie - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and honest no nonsense dealer.Knowledgeable of..."

- Wmcd55

Fair and honest no nonsense dealer. Knowledgeable of product and spends time to make you very comfortable and satisfied with you purchase. I have been a customer for 12 years and been dealing with the same people which says a lot about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased a 2021 Aviator from Flemington Lincoln and..."

- Mark

I just leased a 2021 Aviator from Flemington Lincoln and had a wonderful experience. I started talking with them in August when thier sales rep Mark Schmaling was honest with me and told me it wasn't the right time because of my situation at that time. It is now Jan 6th and I could not ask for a better experience with Mark through the process. He made sure that everything was properly connected and even followed up to make sure i had what i needed. The finance women, Bryann Morninghoff was also quick knowledgeable and great to work with. This was great since my experience 3 years ago with fullerton was the worst possible experience ever. Thank you Mark and Ditschmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryann Moninghoff

Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mark - Thank YOU for coming to work with Mark & our team. We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ditschman/Flemington Ford! This is my 5th..."

- abblia

Thank you Ditschman/Flemington Ford! This is my 5th vehicle and I could not have been happier. I originally leased a 2018 Ford Edge with low miles & having the intension of buying out the lease well turns out I love new cars, bad part is I was way over miles. Aly convinced me to come in to just explore options and discuss my over miles. I met with Mark who leased me my first Edge & he was able to take me out of my 2018 & put me in a new 2020 Ford Edge with more equipment & financing for only $50 more a month!!! I am beyond happy with my experience and my new vehicle. Thank you to the amazing team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Schulman, Nicholas Tolomeo

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Abblia - Making sure the vehicle and the budget work for our customers is our first job! Thank you for once again trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and I was in and out they also..."

- evansr96

Great customer service and I was in and out they also work with you to make sure that you get your vehicle that same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Dec 28, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will not buy a vehicle from anyone else period. Mark is..."

- Andy amen

I will not buy a vehicle from anyone else period. Mark is knowledgeable and always does everything he can to get you in the right car, the right price and makes it as seamless as he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Andy - We are so pleased to hear Mark offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400