About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Stuart.
Mark Stuart
Mark Stuart, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
5.0

Mark Stuart

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Hello my name is Mark Stuart I have been working here for over 16 year making people feel good about there buying experience so hopefully i will see you in Dudley

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Mark Stuart

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jfwhite68 Verified Customer

Great service and sales team, as a toyota owner I appreciate your staff in dudley mass. I will be a long customer with your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mile service"

- nadeaus39 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure going to McGee .. great ppl from sales to staff . In and out with no problems . I bought my car there and had my daughter purchase her first brand new car there at 18 years old .. they gave her a great deal and treated her with absolute respect and kindness like she was one of their children. Very happy ! Kudos McGee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesca Coppellotti

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time and efficiant"

- perrymoore5 Verified Customer

Friendlyness and efficiant. I had an 8am appointment and I was in and out in 25 minutes. All work was performed as needed. I was very satisfied with the staff and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Punctual friendly service"

- rach94 Verified Customer

Maintenance service. I accidentally parked on the wrong side of the building but they went and got my car for me anyway. Very pleasant atmosphere. I feel bad because I forget the woman's name who helped me but she was very nice and explained everything (brown hair, ponytail, was at the podium thing across from call desk). I have had very positive experiences with this dealership thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Unsure of name but female brown hair pony tail

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular scheduled maintenance and winter tire changeover."

- vjrossetti Verified Customer

McGee has always provided excellent service for my vehicles. The staff takes the time to go over inspection findings and the team always offers required service to keep my Toyota running like new. I personally appreciate that I always have an opportunity to speak directly with the Toyota certified technicians if I have any additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murray , Brandon

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- STANP327 Verified Customer

great service no problems very fast and friendly very helpful. my truck is all good i like that there fast and i was very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15,000 mile service"

- russ3398 Verified Customer

I have dealt with this dealership for many years and have always been treated very well by both sales/management and service personnel. This experience was no difference. This is an excellent dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20,000 mile service check"

- lehs6507 Verified Customer

Your service staff is always very professional. They are extremely fast. Knowledgable as to recommendations concerning your vehicle maintenance. Terms and length of service agreements. They extended complements to customers that appreciate their service and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murray , Jenifer Anderson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place in town for vehicle service"

- richlandrim Verified Customer

Best service around friendly too.. cant say enough good things about this place. They always finish the job fast and on time best around the tri state

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murray

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit"

- John Haverty Verified Customer

I arrived late for my service appointment, due to heavy traffic. No problem at McGee Toyota in Dudley, the work was done right and I was treated in a courteous and professional manner. This is why my family's choice for car buying and service is McGee's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,300

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,244

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,401

2018 Toyota Prius

$27,902

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,091

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,258

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,594

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,426