About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Stuart.
Mark Stuart
Mark Stuart, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
5.0

Mark Stuart

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Hello my name is Mark Stuart I have been working here for over 16 year making people feel good about there buying experience so hopefully i will see you in Dudley

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Mark Stuart

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15,000 mile service"

- russ3398 Verified Customer

I have dealt with this dealership for many years and have always been treated very well by both sales/management and service personnel. This experience was no difference. This is an excellent dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20,000 mile service check"

- lehs6507 Verified Customer

Your service staff is always very professional. They are extremely fast. Knowledgable as to recommendations concerning your vehicle maintenance. Terms and length of service agreements. They extended complements to customers that appreciate their service and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murray , Jenifer Anderson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place in town for vehicle service"

- richlandrim Verified Customer

Best service around friendly too.. cant say enough good things about this place. They always finish the job fast and on time best around the tri state

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murray

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit"

- John Haverty Verified Customer

I arrived late for my service appointment, due to heavy traffic. No problem at McGee Toyota in Dudley, the work was done right and I was treated in a courteous and professional manner. This is why my family's choice for car buying and service is McGee's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excllent"

- Viclaire12 Verified Customer

This our seventh Toyota, our 3rd RAV and all with McGee.. The guys are always wonderful to deal with and who go out of their way for me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan , Cannot remember Sevice manager

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and Fast"

- aclaudio77 Verified Customer

I leased a car with Mark Stuart and Mark Shanahan and god’s honest truth I didn’t even know I was in the process of getting a new vehicle! It was all taken care of so promptly and not to mention the car looks amazing! LOVE my new Camry! Also, Mike in finance is a hoot!! He’s the guy you want to see and work with after it’s all said and done because you won’t even know your buying a car, you’d think you were having a conversation with a friend. Thank You McGee and I’ll see you guys for a lease on my wife’s next vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan , Mike Geoghagan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't wait to pick up my new Highlander"

- HSCIRPOLI Verified Customer

Mark Stuart made my transition into a new Highlander feel seamless and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and worked with me to get me the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and staff"

- dodgetech4 Verified Customer

Mark Stuart and Mark Shanahan we're great. Would definitely recommend to anyone. They gave me a great deal. Mark and Mark were very friendly and helpful. Mark Stuart took the time to make sure I understood all the features of the tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"McGee Review"

- wendyzan2013 Verified Customer

Mark has always gone out of his way to get us exactly what we want. I am so excited to drive my new car. I will be back to buy my 3rd car from Mark and McGee. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15000K service"

- yvonnegoulart Verified Customer

Excellent, friendly, attentive and quality Toyota service center. Other two Mass Toyota dealers where I purchased my other Toyotas in past years pale in comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Coady

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,136

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,300

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,878

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,244

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,122

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,570

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,401