About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Stuart.
Mark Stuart
Mark Stuart, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
5.0

Mark Stuart

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Hello my name is Mark Stuart I have been working here for over 16 year making people feel good about there buying experience so hopefully i will see you in Dudley

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Mark Stuart

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and Fast"

- aclaudio77 Verified Customer

I leased a car with Mark Stuart and Mark Shanahan and god’s honest truth I didn’t even know I was in the process of getting a new vehicle! It was all taken care of so promptly and not to mention the car looks amazing! LOVE my new Camry! Also, Mike in finance is a hoot!! He’s the guy you want to see and work with after it’s all said and done because you won’t even know your buying a car, you’d think you were having a conversation with a friend. Thank You McGee and I’ll see you guys for a lease on my wife’s next vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan , Mike Geoghagan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't wait to pick up my new Highlander"

- HSCIRPOLI Verified Customer

Mark Stuart made my transition into a new Highlander feel seamless and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and worked with me to get me the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and staff"

- dodgetech4 Verified Customer

Mark Stuart and Mark Shanahan we're great. Would definitely recommend to anyone. They gave me a great deal. Mark and Mark were very friendly and helpful. Mark Stuart took the time to make sure I understood all the features of the tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"McGee Review"

- wendyzan2013 Verified Customer

Mark has always gone out of his way to get us exactly what we want. I am so excited to drive my new car. I will be back to buy my 3rd car from Mark and McGee. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15000K service"

- yvonnegoulart Verified Customer

Excellent, friendly, attentive and quality Toyota service center. Other two Mass Toyota dealers where I purchased my other Toyotas in past years pale in comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Coady

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- carednat Verified Customer

Keep up the always fantastic work. always a pleasure dealing with the personal attention we get while visiting McGee Toyota of Dudley. It was our pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall good"

- JEFFROCHETTE Verified Customer

The car is nice but when they detailed it they really scuffed up the upholstery not happy about that. was better when we test drove it I hope the marks to away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- kmb Verified Customer

Everyone was super courteous and went out of their way to make my service experience enjoyable. My car was done quickly and correctly. I drive past numerous other Toyota dealerships to have my car serviced at McGee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Samantha8

Great job! Just leased for the first time. I really love my new car, I would definitely recommend going here if you are looking. Go through Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Venza service/RAV4 lease"

- JAALLARD Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and curtius service and sales personnel. Go out of their way to make sure customer is happy and understands options available and necessary to complete visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Muller

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,136

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,759

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,715

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,583

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,907

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,745

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,727