About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Berson Desroses.
Berson Desroses
Berson Desroses, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
4.8

Berson Desroses

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Berson Desroses

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman knew just what I was looking for! "

- wenchel1 Verified Customer

Great salesman who knew just what I wanted and found it! Easy as 1,2,3! He found the vehicle in the price range I was working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thought i left with a V6 and ended up with a 4 cylinder "

- espo661

I thought I bought a tacoma V6 but ended up with a 4 cylinder, Shame on me for trusting the conversation I had with the general manager, They claim they went over all the details but if this was true when the conversation of a 4 cylinder came up I would have told them they had the wrong car. These types of problems exist at dealerships exist because all they care about is money and will do whatever whether wrong or right to maximize. I would have give them a negative rating but cant cause a business with no integrity is a place I will never do business there again. I will also put feelers out to my fellow military veterans to shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 12, 2018

McGee Toyota of Dudley responded

We have tried to contact you several times regarding this issue and miscommunication. Thank you.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible, Fantastic service"

- qwert32131 Verified Customer

Had the best ever visit to a dealership. Berson was awesome, easy to work with and put my wife in the car she wanted the way she wanted to do business. Have already recommended to friends. Will be coming here for all our car needs. The financier Mark was also very easy to work with.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- Tacoma

Great buying experience. Berson was my salesman and was excellent. No messing around just a straightforward approach. If you are in the market I would highly recommend a meeting with Berson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First “new” car"

- SeriousJoker

As my boyfriend and I pulled in we were greeted as soon as we got out of the car. The salesman was amazing, very informative, and helpful. I told him my budget and he found me the perfect match. Once I test drove it, I knew I would be buying it. Really enjoyed buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They’re amazing and know what they’re doing!"

- Jean G.

I went to the dealership and worked with Berson the sales rep and Mike who’s in finance and they were tremendous! I walked away with a 2018 Toyota Camry SE and I’m loving it! If you’re looking for a new vehicle Toyota McGee of Dudley, MA is the place to go! They treat you like family and they have a family environment and you aren’t pressured to buy a vehicle. They want what’s best for you! Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YeeeeeHHHHaaaaaaaa!"

- Barry220 Verified Customer

Great service and great people who run a wonderful business for the public. The best Toyota dealer I have ever purchased a vehicle from!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Loconro24

Best car buying experience ever! My wife and I contacted McGee Toyota to look at a 2017 Camry with very low mileage. We called first to check on the car's availability. We were told the car was available and a sales representative would meet us for a test drive. We arrived at McGee and we're immediately greeted by Berson Desroses. Berson introduced himself and immediately made my wife and I feel comfortable. He interacted with our kids and listened to us. He immediately retrieved the car we inquired about and went for a test drive. Berson and I had a nice conversation during our test drive and not once was he pressuring me to be this car. We got back to the dealership and I indicated I was interested in purchasing the Camry. He inquired about a trade in and his manager evaluate my 2009 Accord. In less than 10 minutes he came back with the value of my Honda, which was $500 more than a Honda dealership offered me earlier that day. The paperwork was drawn up and we were done. Fantastic experience. I felt like I mattered and wasn't just a number shuffling through. Not once did Berson try to sell me a car. He let me buy a car, which I very much appreciated. There's a nice friendly atmosphere to dealership that makes you feel welcome. Berson did a great job and we have already passed along his name to a friend of ours who is in the market for a new vehicle. Excellent dealership, fantastic experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- Doris Verified Customer

Right from the moment i got out of my car to 'window shop' to the moment i actually bought the car that i liked, was an amazing experience. Berson was excellent and very open and honest. I had a series of questions and queries and he was very patient every time to make sure they were answered to my satisfaction. The rest of the staff were also very friendly. I had been around various Toyota dealerships and none comes close to my experience here. It was not just about making a sale but giving customer satisfaction. Everything was made so much easier. I would definetly McGEE to anyone looking for an all round experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Mopenshaw88

I've been wanting to buy a new vehicle for a while but didn't feel like dealing with the typical dealership business style. I came to McGee to check out a Tacoma and I ended up getting more than that. The customer service I received from Berson was awesome and I didn't feel like I was sitting around waiting for paperwork or the finances. I will definitely be doing business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,136

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,759

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,583

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,745

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,144

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,769

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,423