About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Berson Desroses.
Berson Desroses
Berson Desroses, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
5.0

Berson Desroses

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Berson Desroses

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First “new” car"

- SeriousJoker

As my boyfriend and I pulled in we were greeted as soon as we got out of the car. The salesman was amazing, very informative, and helpful. I told him my budget and he found me the perfect match. Once I test drove it, I knew I would be buying it. Really enjoyed buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They’re amazing and know what they’re doing!"

- Jean G.

I went to the dealership and worked with Berson the sales rep and Mike who’s in finance and they were tremendous! I walked away with a 2018 Toyota Camry SE and I’m loving it! If you’re looking for a new vehicle Toyota McGee of Dudley, MA is the place to go! They treat you like family and they have a family environment and you aren’t pressured to buy a vehicle. They want what’s best for you! Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YeeeeeHHHHaaaaaaaa!"

- Barry220 Verified Customer

Great service and great people who run a wonderful business for the public. The best Toyota dealer I have ever purchased a vehicle from!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Loconro24

Best car buying experience ever! My wife and I contacted McGee Toyota to look at a 2017 Camry with very low mileage. We called first to check on the car's availability. We were told the car was available and a sales representative would meet us for a test drive. We arrived at McGee and we're immediately greeted by Berson Desroses. Berson introduced himself and immediately made my wife and I feel comfortable. He interacted with our kids and listened to us. He immediately retrieved the car we inquired about and went for a test drive. Berson and I had a nice conversation during our test drive and not once was he pressuring me to be this car. We got back to the dealership and I indicated I was interested in purchasing the Camry. He inquired about a trade in and his manager evaluate my 2009 Accord. In less than 10 minutes he came back with the value of my Honda, which was $500 more than a Honda dealership offered me earlier that day. The paperwork was drawn up and we were done. Fantastic experience. I felt like I mattered and wasn't just a number shuffling through. Not once did Berson try to sell me a car. He let me buy a car, which I very much appreciated. There's a nice friendly atmosphere to dealership that makes you feel welcome. Berson did a great job and we have already passed along his name to a friend of ours who is in the market for a new vehicle. Excellent dealership, fantastic experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- Doris Verified Customer

Right from the moment i got out of my car to 'window shop' to the moment i actually bought the car that i liked, was an amazing experience. Berson was excellent and very open and honest. I had a series of questions and queries and he was very patient every time to make sure they were answered to my satisfaction. The rest of the staff were also very friendly. I had been around various Toyota dealerships and none comes close to my experience here. It was not just about making a sale but giving customer satisfaction. Everything was made so much easier. I would definetly McGEE to anyone looking for an all round experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Mopenshaw88

I've been wanting to buy a new vehicle for a while but didn't feel like dealing with the typical dealership business style. I came to McGee to check out a Tacoma and I ended up getting more than that. The customer service I received from Berson was awesome and I didn't feel like I was sitting around waiting for paperwork or the finances. I will definitely be doing business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- carednat Verified Customer

Keep up the always fantastic work. always a pleasure dealing with the personal attention we get while visiting McGee Toyota of Dudley. It was our pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Deal!"

- davidazier Verified Customer

We bought a 2018 Toyota Corolla. Fast, friendly service with a smile! No pressure. Financing was quick and easy. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my car!!"

- Whitewove

Berson was so helpful in helping my find the car that I have and love. Only took one day to be won over by your dealership! Would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- cocoabeans85 Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change, ended up walking out with a brand new truck. Best prices around, sales person was able to answer every question, transaction was done quickly and easily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,936

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,136

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,759

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,715

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,583

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,907

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,592