About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Berson Desroses.
Berson Desroses
Berson Desroses, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
5.0

Berson Desroses

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Berson Desroses

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service , by far the best salesperson yet ... "

- Jovahnni2018

Our salesperson , Berson Desroses was the best salesperson we have ever had a pleasure to deal with in our years of purchasing vehicles ... As well as Micheal the business manager .. they made the process of purchasing our vehicle extremely smooth ... overall just a remarkable experience ... ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting my first car "

- Neneprefull

I would recommend everyone to my Berson because he takes his time and actually listen to what you want, your budget, everything. He help from the beginning to the end. Extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Matt

Berson was super friendly and the whole car buying experience was easy and transparent. Is definitely recommend checking out McGee to get your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"experience"

- prochetm Verified Customer

Made my experience easy for me, got a great deal on my car. Michael and Berson were very helpful on explaining things to make sure knew and understood what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- djcampbell0 Verified Customer

would not hesitate to refer someone to McGee. Was treated with respect and everything was clearly explained to me. Berson was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy"

- Jeffrey Smolen

Came in after seeing a lease offer online and spoke with Berson about it who made the experience easy. A nice long test drive and explanation of all the features followed by getting what I wanted for my trade and taking care of the deal all within a couple hours. Thanks to McGee and Berson for getting me into a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Yankeepride

Very easy to make an appointment to get a test drive. Friendly people all around. Made the whole process of buying very easy and informative. Woukd deffenitly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Chrissybraz

I walked into McGee just looking to see what’s there, thinking I’m not going to get approved. I ended up walking out with a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer service "

- Ctatsan

My husband and I purchased a new truck at McGee Toyota. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant and helpful salesman than Berson as well as everyone else with whom we worked with. We are very happy with our purchase and look forward to working with them again in the future. Alissa and Chris Tsanjoures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berson Desroses

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service"

- tbab302

We came in today with a hope of traiding in for a new or used vehicle. It was a fast and easy process. "Berson" was the sales representative that worked with us today. He had such an amazing personality, made our visit that much better. We only have grest things to say about our experience. They were very accommodating to our 2 year old as well, thanks for making us feel welcome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,461

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,936

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,117

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,529

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,339

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,339

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,595