About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Berson Desroses.
Berson Desroses
Berson Desroses, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
4.9

Berson Desroses

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Berson Desroses

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Christmas Miracle "

- WoodstockEmily

I was desperate to get out of my 15 month old lease. I still had low miles but wasn't going to be able to keep it that way. Plus I didn't like car car. I asked for a Christmas Miracle and met Santa who made my wish come true! Santa aka Berson was fabulous! A fantastic experience and my daughter will be in next weekend to make her Christmas dreams come true! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance guy!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best"

- Sammie218

Honestly I didn't think I could get out of my Nissan versa I cam in to talk to someone and they are helping me so much. I'm walking away with a 2017 Toyota RAV4 when I had a 2013 Nissan versa. I was going to put more money and work into a car that wasn't worth it and I can honestly say every employee at McGee is amazing and honest. So please check then out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael, Kevin

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- STANP327 Verified Customer

great service no problems very fast and friendly very helpful. my truck is all good i like that there fast and i was very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman knew just what I was looking for! "

- wenchel1 Verified Customer

Great salesman who knew just what I wanted and found it! Easy as 1,2,3! He found the vehicle in the price range I was working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thought i left with a V6 and ended up with a 4 cylinder "

- espo661

I thought I bought a tacoma V6 but ended up with a 4 cylinder, Shame on me for trusting the conversation I had with the general manager, They claim they went over all the details but if this was true when the conversation of a 4 cylinder came up I would have told them they had the wrong car. These types of problems exist at dealerships exist because all they care about is money and will do whatever whether wrong or right to maximize. I would have give them a negative rating but cant cause a business with no integrity is a place I will never do business there again. I will also put feelers out to my fellow military veterans to shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 12, 2018

McGee Toyota of Dudley responded

We have tried to contact you several times regarding this issue and miscommunication. Thank you.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible, Fantastic service"

- qwert32131 Verified Customer

Had the best ever visit to a dealership. Berson was awesome, easy to work with and put my wife in the car she wanted the way she wanted to do business. Have already recommended to friends. Will be coming here for all our car needs. The financier Mark was also very easy to work with.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- Tacoma

Great buying experience. Berson was my salesman and was excellent. No messing around just a straightforward approach. If you are in the market I would highly recommend a meeting with Berson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First “new” car"

- SeriousJoker

As my boyfriend and I pulled in we were greeted as soon as we got out of the car. The salesman was amazing, very informative, and helpful. I told him my budget and he found me the perfect match. Once I test drove it, I knew I would be buying it. Really enjoyed buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They’re amazing and know what they’re doing!"

- Jean G.

I went to the dealership and worked with Berson the sales rep and Mike who’s in finance and they were tremendous! I walked away with a 2018 Toyota Camry SE and I’m loving it! If you’re looking for a new vehicle Toyota McGee of Dudley, MA is the place to go! They treat you like family and they have a family environment and you aren’t pressured to buy a vehicle. They want what’s best for you! Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YeeeeeHHHHaaaaaaaa!"

- Barry220 Verified Customer

Great service and great people who run a wonderful business for the public. The best Toyota dealer I have ever purchased a vehicle from!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,300

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,244

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,401

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,285

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,724

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,125

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,122