Mark Stulgate
Mark Stulgate at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Mark Stulgate

Sales Manager

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.7
30 Reviews
4.7

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Mark Stulgate

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Adrian was courteous, knowledgeable, informative, and timely. Could ask for better customer service. I would highly recommend Adrian to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by wmaaejf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz, Adrian Fitch

Jul 07, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian was amazing to work with, from start to finish! We purchased 2 brand new vehicles from him, and he made the process so smooth! More

by malikkperkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Fitch

Jul 01, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very nice and patient with me. I felt like they really wanted to help me find my new car. Overall I loved my experience here! More

by VVWRIGHT14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz, Edd Moskop

Jun 16, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, David Taylor Belleville CDJR

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Went ther to buy a jeep and got the jeep i wanted to buy for the right price More

by DELATINECHAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz, Edd Moskop

Mar 05, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Mar 07, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us know, you have choices and I am happy you chose us. Mark Terschluse

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great sales people. great management. Wide selection of vehicles to look at I would go back to them and would recommend them to my family and friend More

by JRCJRC2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn, Eric Mertz , Mark Terschluse

Feb 19, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Calvin is amazing. I really appreciate all the effort to get a car I love. Thank you again! More

by lached02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Hargrove

Feb 07, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

If you're reading this, just know, no matter how many times they say they "can't do it", they CAN remove the $600 "swat coverage" if you don't want it. Don't take no for an answer.. Pushy salesman, pushy More

by DTVBVL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz, Calvin Hargrove

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendy Foster in service is absolutely terrific. She always go above and beyond, is genuinely concerned about your needs and is always ready to help. I unfortunately have had issues with a brand new Jee More

by missmytwin823
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was great for us in and out and everyone pitched in to get us where we needed to be ! Thank you all! Mark and everyone else too ! More

by Autumna1210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn , Mark Terschluse

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

Edd and Thad were awesome and would recommend anyone looking for a new or used car! More

by REVETTEGIPSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edd Moskop

1
1 - 10 of 30 results