About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Winstead.
Mark Winstead
Mark Winstead, General Sales Manager, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Mark Winstead

General Sales Manager

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Mark Winstead selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Mark Winstead

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Team "

- Mfabrio

The staff worked as a team more than I had expected from a dealership. The service dept makes me feel like I’m in good hands. Everyone is professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you were impressed by our team. We were happy to help you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and excellent service "

- clin153

As long time customers me and my family always enjoy coming in to this dealership when we need any help buying or servicing our cars. Employees with empathy and integrity keep us coming back. We would not go anywhere else for any of our car needs. Thank you for your incomparable customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! It's great to know that you are happy with the five-star service that you received. We're always happy to help you with any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and quick service "

- Chryslerdan2511

They made my purchase of my Chrysler 300 fast and convenient! Every part of it was very up front and no messing around! Jason handled everything on time and with ease and David the salesman found just want I wanted and got everything under budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your amazing wonderful shopping experience with our team. Congratulations on your Chrysler! Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer First"

- Hoghesd1963

This Dealership took very good care of me!! The process was painless The Sales Assistant was very professional And his Product Knowledge Was Spot on He Answered all my Safety question’s I will definitely purchase agin from Royal Gate Dodge Bert also walked me through the Service Dept What a nice facility Thanks Bert Norman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was good. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Holy Moly

Super job. The entire experience was a well oil machine worth perfection. The Royal Gate Dodge Ram Jeep Dealership along with all the employees including the cleaning staff did a wonderful job. I hope this will get me to twenty five words so that I can submit the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We would love to see you again in the future!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Enjoyable. "

- rboconnell

Todd was informative and had great follow up. Very though when the car was delivered, Everyone I was in contact with were friendly and professional. Would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek, Todd Isom

Oct 05, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, We are happy to learn that your experience with us met your expectations! It's great to know that Todd provided you with great service. We value your feedback and look forward to working with you again!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience Best prices in town"

- weddingsinbloom2

This was the best car buying experience ever. I let them know what I was looking for and the upside down trade in I had to offer. All I got from them was a lets make it happen attitude and an unbelievable deal. You wont beat these guys anywhere. Thank you Royal Gate Dodge, David Baumann and the wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing! We're very delighted to see your shopping experience went perfectly and we appreciate the five star feedback for our amazing team. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- warmb

Salesman Dave Smith and manager Mark Winstead have made the car buying experience wonderful once again! We are return customers (x5 vehicles now!) and would do it again in a heartbeat. They take the time to work with your needs and go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

Aug 13, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

No problem! It is always a pleasure working with you. Come back and see us anytime!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Warmbrodt91

Dave smith was an amazing salesman. He went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier! Made the process so easy. I have worked with mark on so many deals before, and I keep going back. I will continue to go back and use Dave as my salesman, since mark is management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

Aug 12, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We appreciate the five-star review and recommendation! It's great to know that Dave and Mark have earned your trust. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Deal"

- oneviper

Royal Gate was the BEST place to get a new Truck or Car. The treat you like family and take you concerns to heart. Dave the Salesman and Mark the GM did a great job. Bob the owner came by and shook my hand and said "Thank You". Royal Gate is the place to go to get the BEST DEAL around. Thanks again Royal Gate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us during your recent visit! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us. We value your business and hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,352

2014 Ram 1500

$29,648

2015 Ram 2500

$23,486