About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlea Meese.
Marlea Meese
Marlea  Meese, Manager, Shook Auto
5.0

Marlea Meese

Manager

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Marlea Meese

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in our hometown."

- JeanienTracy

Honesty commented to great customer service. Goes over and above. The whole staff is amazing. So many great vehicles to choose from our salesman helped to put us in the car we chose and they worked to get us financed to the payment we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr, Scott Shook

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Chilton71

We were treated great. Excellent customer service. Jennifer did a great job finding us a vehicle we wanted. She was very friendly and personable. We enjoyed our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!!"

- Kfox1230

I had a very good car buying experience. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. I will probably use them for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton, Rich Orr

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience in getting the vehicle we wanted!!!"

- Matt1232

I highly recommend Shook Auto for anyone who is in the market for buying a vehicle. I cannot say enough words about our awesome experience with everyone at the dealership. We were treated like family especially by Marlea and Bryan. Great people and an awesome experience!!!! Thank you for your kindness and service to our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- The Peters

Everyone at Shook Auto was amazing to deal with! Everyone we encountered made us feel welcomed and very happy to help us...from the salesmen, to the financing, the management, the closing and even the service department! We are very happy with the customer service and even happier with our new vehicle. We definitely recommend visiting Shook Auto while looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr, Scott Shook

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful follow up service "

- Kplong

A year ago my wife bought a 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan took only lot warranty which had long expired she blew the transmission in it less than a week before going to Tennessee with family. Thought our vacation was ruined but thanks to this dealership and Marlea Morris we had a van for vacation dirt cheap and when we came back they gave her a loaner car for work while our transmission was being replaced about 3 weeks! They could have said “sorry about your luck” but that’s not the way they treat customers!! What a wonderful group of people working there! I can never begin to express out thanks to Marlea and the Shook’s!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All employees who helped us out!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Great Atmosphere"

- roxynina1!

I had heard about Shook Auto on facebook and I decided to fill out a credit app online the next business day Bryan had called me back and said I was approved. I had went in the next day to get my car and everyone was so friendly I will be dealing with them in the future and I would recommend anyone to go there very friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- lrueg

All of the staff at Shook Auto were extremely accomodating to my budget and time constraints. Richie was very friendly and fun to work with. He was patient as he explained the loan process to me and then my brother over the phone. They were also very generous with my trade in. Scott arranged for all the processing (title transfer, recall fix, etc) could be done in the next business day before my travel. Gracie the poodle that comes to the office was so friendly and sweet :) They all made buying a car very fun and unstressful! I would recommend everyone to try Shook Auto when looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr, Scott Shook

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experence."

- Jasonandbarry

Our family has bought several cars with Shook Auto and they always go above and boyond to take care of their customers. We wouldnt recommend anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Sunderlin

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding sales team"

- britt9973

Great place. I left after my first visit because they didnt have what I was looking for. Within 2 hours they found what fit my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Sunderlin

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2007 Chevrolet Impala

$7,950

2012 Buick Enclave

$18,888

2008 Ford Escape

$7,950

2014 Ford Econoline

$20,900

2015 Ford Taurus

$12,900

2009 Cadillac Escalade

$18,888