About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlea Meese.
Marlea Meese
Marlea  Meese, Manager, Shook Auto
5.0

Marlea Meese

Manager

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Marlea Meese

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Brooke

It was a great experience overall and they made everything easy and we got exactly what we were looking for!! Thank you shook auto again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Amulliniks5

Very friendly people. We bought a ford from them and now a dodge and they are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend shook auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and helpful staff"

- JStuder82

We have them an excellent rating because they were friendly, assisted us in everything we needed and even though Bryan was really busy he got us taken care of. We test drove, signed papers and were on our way home in a little over 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton, Bryan Kohler

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in our hometown."

- JeanienTracy

Honesty commented to great customer service. Goes over and above. The whole staff is amazing. So many great vehicles to choose from our salesman helped to put us in the car we chose and they worked to get us financed to the payment we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr, Scott Shook

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Chilton71

We were treated great. Excellent customer service. Jennifer did a great job finding us a vehicle we wanted. She was very friendly and personable. We enjoyed our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!!"

- Kfox1230

I had a very good car buying experience. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. I will probably use them for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton, Rich Orr

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience in getting the vehicle we wanted!!!"

- Matt1232

I highly recommend Shook Auto for anyone who is in the market for buying a vehicle. I cannot say enough words about our awesome experience with everyone at the dealership. We were treated like family especially by Marlea and Bryan. Great people and an awesome experience!!!! Thank you for your kindness and service to our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- The Peters

Everyone at Shook Auto was amazing to deal with! Everyone we encountered made us feel welcomed and very happy to help us...from the salesmen, to the financing, the management, the closing and even the service department! We are very happy with the customer service and even happier with our new vehicle. We definitely recommend visiting Shook Auto while looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr, Scott Shook

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful follow up service "

- Kplong

A year ago my wife bought a 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan took only lot warranty which had long expired she blew the transmission in it less than a week before going to Tennessee with family. Thought our vacation was ruined but thanks to this dealership and Marlea Morris we had a van for vacation dirt cheap and when we came back they gave her a loaner car for work while our transmission was being replaced about 3 weeks! They could have said “sorry about your luck” but that’s not the way they treat customers!! What a wonderful group of people working there! I can never begin to express out thanks to Marlea and the Shook’s!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All employees who helped us out!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Great Atmosphere"

- roxynina1!

I had heard about Shook Auto on facebook and I decided to fill out a credit app online the next business day Bryan had called me back and said I was approved. I had went in the next day to get my car and everyone was so friendly I will be dealing with them in the future and I would recommend anyone to go there very friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2007 Chevrolet Impala

$7,950

2008 Ford Escape

$7,950

2014 Ford Econoline

$20,900

2009 Cadillac Escalade

$18,888

2012 Nissan Murano

$12,900

2008 Chevrolet Impala

$6,975