About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlea Meese.
Marlea Meese
Marlea  Meese, Manager, Shook Auto
5.0

Marlea Meese

Manager

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Marlea Meese

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Honda Civic"

- NWaltz93

They did it again! Absolutely wonderful people to work with. They go above and beyond for their customers. This is my third time buying from them and I have had the best experience each and every time. Again thank you guys for everything and you will continue to get our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Explorer "

- Dsm2fst45o

It was overall a great buying experience although I didn’t get what I wanted but that was not the fault of the dealer or employees. I just didn’t have the time to find what I was looking for and needed something that day. They all stayed very late to get my deal finished. They definitely went above and beyond. They were all very nice and courteous. I’m not an easy person to deal on vehicles with. But not once did they show any frustration. I would recommend these folks to anyone anytime. It was also nice that it was a small hometown feel. Unlike most dealers you go to they are normally stuck up and have an “I’m better than you” attitude. Not st shook auto though. They were awesome, friendly and down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton, Scott Shook

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shook Auto was just awesome"

- Casterliner

Bryan Koehler from New Philadelphia, Ohio was an awesome salesman. He worked hard getting my loan thru, even after hours. It was a great experience purchasing thru them. The whole team there are a great group of people. I will definitely come back to get another car from them. Thank you,😀😀👍🏻👍🏻 Ronda Casterline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler, Scott Shook , Everyone was great, and very helpful

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Rachel Joseph

From the time I applied for financing on the Shook Auto website, my service was outstanding! Everyone took very good care of me and made the entire transaction a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Conniegerber

Amazing people to work with I enjoyed working with them they not only did they find the kind of vehicle I was looking for and helped to get me financing through a bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler , Pat Mike and Sherry

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Henry L Sanders

Everyone here at SHOOK AUTO is really nice and polite if you need a vehicle come to SHOOK AUTO and get you a ride if you have any questions or problems with your vehicle they help you out Bryan Kohler is very great to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton, Rich Orr, Bryan Kohler, Scott Shook , Bryan Kohler,Rich Orr,Shelly Burkhart

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From start to finish amazing "

- Shalosky20

I went into this dealership after being told no from 3 other dealerships with the mindset of probably going to be a no again but I had the day off of work and really wanted a new truck. So here's how it went. Saturday 10-7-17 I called and asked if they still had a 2009 Chevy Avalanche that caught my eye online, the sales person i talked to was named Bryan. He looked it up an said yes we do still have it, would you like to set up a test drive. Because I was at work I was unable to set it up but atleast I knew it was still available. Monday 10-09-17 rolls around and I go in and meet Bryan and Marlea and from the get go they were amazing, spoke very professional very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. After a few minutes of small talk I decided I wanted to test drive the Avalanche. I drove it all around town took it on the highway and everything. Went back to dealership and started talking to Marlea about financing because my credit was not so good(503). After I filled all the paperwork out she went to work with the banks. So it was around 530ish pm an we had struck out with a few banks but she was still working on it for me. After calling an talking to her around 6ish unfortunately the answer was no(which I expected). So I just went about my workday the following day 10-10-17. Around 1030am I get a call from Marlea and Bryan, she said congrats I hammered down a little bit more on the bank and got you financed and got you 75$ bellow your max monthly payment. So I'm thinking sweet heck yes I'm super excited and tell her yes I for sure want it and ill be in. So I finish my day at work and head for the dealership, upon arrival again they both were very awesome and professional. So we go in side and start the paperwork process. The lady that did the paperwork (icant remember her name) but she was wonderful as well and answered every question I had with explanations when i needed it and did so without rushing me a single bit or anything. So my personal opinion of this dealership is ill definitely go back, and will recommend them to anyone. Thank you again Shook Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- Clarksofashland

I had a great experience with Shook Auto. They worked hard to fit me with a vehicle that suited my needs, not just what they wanted to sell me like other dealers that I tried. I got what I was looking for, with the payment that I wanted. They were very helpful and understanding of my situation and my atypical needs being self employed and needing a heavy duty diesel pickup on a budget. I've already recommended Shook Auto to my friend who is looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- Shawna Workman

I pride shook on the way they work with you, Find what's right for you in particular, but never push you into something you don't want. Amazing people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Hopedale506

Very friendly and helpful and polite. Making sure I got what I wanted in price and in the payment. Thanks again for everything Shook Auto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2004 Chrysler Town & Country

$5,950

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$4,975

1999 Cadillac DeVille

$7,950

2000 Chevrolet Express

$7,950

2017 Ford Fiesta

$12,222

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$10,900