About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlea Meese.
Marlea Meese
Marlea  Meese, Manager, Shook Auto
5.0

Marlea Meese

Manager

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Marlea Meese

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Gunnar17!

We had been looking for a great suv. We came here after looking online. Drove 45 minutes and they did everything they could to get us in the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful and friendly"

- james

over all very helpful and friendly!! enjoyed working with everyone will more then likely be back. they deffently went outside the box to help me thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Debi221961

Marlena went above and beyond on our van helping us to get it fixed saved our vacation with a very cheap rental and saved my job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone that was involved!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful place to buy a car from, no pressure."

- Jim Hill

All I can say is Nick Thomas was great, we looked at a lot of vehicles ran him all over the lot very friendly no pressure at all found the vehicle we really liked helped us then we was dealing with Marlea Meese and she was just as friendly and they worked very hard to get us the vehicle on a Monday, We went back on Wednesday to buy the Jeep and was asked if it was a good buying experience I told her after we got the financing we came back and bought from them. James Hill West Lafayette, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Thomas

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Honda Civic"

- NWaltz93

They did it again! Absolutely wonderful people to work with. They go above and beyond for their customers. This is my third time buying from them and I have had the best experience each and every time. Again thank you guys for everything and you will continue to get our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Explorer "

- Dsm2fst45o

It was overall a great buying experience although I didn’t get what I wanted but that was not the fault of the dealer or employees. I just didn’t have the time to find what I was looking for and needed something that day. They all stayed very late to get my deal finished. They definitely went above and beyond. They were all very nice and courteous. I’m not an easy person to deal on vehicles with. But not once did they show any frustration. I would recommend these folks to anyone anytime. It was also nice that it was a small hometown feel. Unlike most dealers you go to they are normally stuck up and have an “I’m better than you” attitude. Not st shook auto though. They were awesome, friendly and down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton, Scott Shook

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shook Auto was just awesome"

- Casterliner

Bryan Koehler from New Philadelphia, Ohio was an awesome salesman. He worked hard getting my loan thru, even after hours. It was a great experience purchasing thru them. The whole team there are a great group of people. I will definitely come back to get another car from them. Thank you,😀😀👍🏻👍🏻 Ronda Casterline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler, Scott Shook , Everyone was great, and very helpful

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Rachel Joseph

From the time I applied for financing on the Shook Auto website, my service was outstanding! Everyone took very good care of me and made the entire transaction a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Conniegerber

Amazing people to work with I enjoyed working with them they not only did they find the kind of vehicle I was looking for and helped to get me financing through a bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler , Pat Mike and Sherry

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Henry L Sanders

Everyone here at SHOOK AUTO is really nice and polite if you need a vehicle come to SHOOK AUTO and get you a ride if you have any questions or problems with your vehicle they help you out Bryan Kohler is very great to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton, Rich Orr, Bryan Kohler, Scott Shook , Bryan Kohler,Rich Orr,Shelly Burkhart

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2000 Chevrolet Express

$4,975

2017 Ford Fiesta

$12,222

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$10,900

2007 Chevrolet Impala

$7,950

2008 Chrysler Aspen

$13,900

2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$6,975