Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marshall Golleher.
Marshall Golleher
Marshall Golleher at Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Marshall Golleher

Certified Sales Consultant

Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

68 Reviews of Marshall Golleher

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome!! Marshall Golleher is great!! We have..."

- Ckmartineau Verified Customer

They are awesome!! Marshall Golleher is great!! We have bought 2 cars from him and are very pleased with the way we were treated! Thank you for treating us like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lydon

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience with the dealership. My 2 salesman..."

- JENKNIGHTEN Verified Customer

I loved my experience with the dealership. My 2 salesman Austin Nelson and Marshall G they answered all my questions and had patience with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nelson, Torin Powers

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated with the upmost respect given my budget..."

- matthew.knuteson

I was treated with the upmost respect given my budget constraints & despite looking for a used auto. The dealership sold me a deal of a car with all the amenities and a warranty to cover it well into its service life . I am so grateful to Marshall and the Campbell dealership who in my opinion is the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Comstock, Wesley Snodgrass

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way around. The Staff was..."

- ABCOOKE2001 Verified Customer

Great experience all the way around. The Staff was Professional and Efficient. Well done. Marshall was the best and his communication throughout the process. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Wallace, David Wheeler

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience here. The staff was knowledgeable and..."

- ABCOOKE2001

Great experience here. The staff was knowledgeable and efficient. Marshall is the man. He was professional and treated me with respect. I would highly recommend this Dealership! 👍🏿👍🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Wallace, David Wheeler

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place to buy a car! they did everything they could..."

- jodee sudbury

great place to buy a car! they did everything they could to make sure i got exactly what i wanted! i will definitely go back to them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2021 Gladiator. We could not be happier...."

- EHODKIN Verified Customer

We purchased a 2021 Gladiator. We could not be happier. The Sales Manager was great with making sure we received the best deal possible. From beginning to end of our purchase we received great customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Kordsmeier

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barrett and Marshall were great. Barrett went above and..."

- Wylie Verified Customer

Barrett and Marshall were great. Barrett went above and beyond keeping in contact. Marshall’s sales pitch was friendly without being pushy. Definitely 5 star treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. I was very pleased with Marshall. The price..."

- Dustin Verified Customer

Excellent. I was very pleased with Marshall. The price was good, and everyone was very upfront. Had a car bought in an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. I will definitely..."

- asumler1781 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends. Everyone is polite and very knowledgeable about the products that they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,170

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,170

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,640

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,640

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,065

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,065

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,924

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,924

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,812

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,812

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,213