About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marshall Moore.
Marshall Moore
Marshall Moore, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Marshall Moore

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Marshall Moore

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- dmd890

Great service in getting my radiator replaced. It was done in one day, they checked for recalls and fixed them automatically. Very friendly and helpful in explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Service - Marshall Moore"

- kishorev

I went with an issue I was not able to resolve from Town and country Toyota in regards to my Front struts. Marshall took my situation seriously and talked with Toyota and helped me resolve the issue quickly and to my Satisfaction. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marshall Moore "

- John Parker

Marshall Moore was considerate & helpful. He explained the problems my car had & had them corrected, I have been coming to Scott Clark for 20+ years & will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick review"

- Bb123

Marshall gave me the information I needed to ensure that my vehicle would be safe to drive. He understood my financial needs and worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SATISFYING "

- maravich23

MR MOORE IS AN EXCELLENT REPRESENTATIVE OF SCOTT CLARK TOYOTA, VERY FRIENDLY, VERY INFORMATIVE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH! HOPEFULLY MR. MOORE WILL BE AVAILABLE ON MY NEXT VISIT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"07 camry"

- camry 07

I am always able to get the appointment time requested and the tech is always familiar with my car's history. The tech returns my calls promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long time Toyota owner"

- prius owner

I have owned three Prius' beginning in 2005. Marshall Moore sold me the first one and has serviced each one thereafter. I have always had excellent service and appreciate the attention to detail that I have experienced with Marshall. The waiting room has great "perks" from wi fi to a manned snack bar to a manicurest! A great place to hang out. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Butler"

- Augustine Quattrocchi

I had purchased a 5 year Auto Butler service contract in January 2013 when I purchased my vehicle. I believed that I had one more detailing service left on the contact but never received my usual postcard from Auto Butler. I asked Marshall Moore about this. He reviewed, confirmed that I was due one more detailing service under the contract, and scheduled the service. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service..."

- Debbie

Had my car service at Scott Clark Toyota and as usual they never disappoint. Friendly atmosphere and Marshall who stood in for my regular person was great. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff with reassuring support. "

- Vafagulo

I have a 2005 Toyota sienna, 2012 Toyota Sequoia and a 2015 Toyota 4 runner, in all I have invested $150,000 in vehicles in the last 13 years, I never lease I always buy, I always buy the extended platinum warranty, in the last 13 years whenever there’s an issue with warranty work or a recall I have been given the runaround by various dealers I have dealt with, so I’m always very skeptical about the type of service I’m going to receive with Toyota, Scott Clark Toyota has been courteous and professional . I usually deal with Marshall Moore, he’s very professional and reassuring of the service I will receive at Scott Clark Toyota......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,739

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,418

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,025

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,968

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,670