Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marteen Luna
Marteen Luna at McDonald GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Marteen Luna

Sales & Leasing Consultant

McDonald GMC Cadillac

5155 State Street
Saginaw, MI 48603

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews
5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Marteen Luna

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a business & fleet owner, vehicles are instrumental to..."

- Cody

As a business & fleet owner, vehicles are instrumental to our daily success. When it came time to trade in my truck, Braydon was excellent in helping me get into my new 2021 3500. From his initial quick contact to the final signing, I would recommend Braydon and the McDonald team to anyone looking for a new GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braydon Kinney

Aug 24, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Braydon and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new truck. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marteen was great! treated us well, and took care of..."

- wae352

Marteen was great! treated us well, and took care of every need. 6 of 5

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a painless, even enjoyable,..."

- Tab Brousseau

If you’re looking for a painless, even enjoyable, dealership experience, then go see Braydon at McDonald Cadillac GMC in Saginaw. He is very easy to work with and was an absolute professional throughout the process of getting me into my new Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dexter, Braydon Kinney

Jul 27, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience. Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had great inventory. The sales agent,..."

- Patillodunn

The dealership had great inventory. The sales agent, Marteen Luna, was friendly, efficient and willing to hear my needs. He worked hard to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had got up early and went to 3 other dealerships before..."

- Smith_shamara_06

I had got up early and went to 3 other dealerships before In landed at Martin at McDonald who had so many options for me to choose from and sold a great dependable vehicle for me and my family. They have now gained a long time customer!!! Thanks for excellent customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help service your automotive needs. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to contact us anytime! Take care. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, easy, and pleasant experience of looking, test..."

- Sarah Kochenderfer

Good, easy, and pleasant experience of looking, test driving, and purchasing a vehicle. Our choice was made within 1hour of driving onto the lot. The choice was made by us alone. No pushing or coaxing by the salesman. He listened and respected us as customers, and treated us as so.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to McDonald GMC Cadillac. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very easy and smooth process with my trade-in...."

- apillado17

Had a very easy and smooth process with my trade-in. Marteen helped me get the price I was looking for and made sure everything was simple/straight forward. Would definitely recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and flexible with time available. Each time we..."

- Hildinger

Friendly and flexible with time available. Each time we visit we are greeted pleasantly and not swarmed by sales persons. They are very patient and thorough.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales guy, not pushy like most. Made sure to go over..."

- Dgates98

Good sales guy, not pushy like most. Made sure to go over all details. I would do business with Marteen and McDonald gmc/cadillac again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! What an awesome job! Great service and a great guy...."

- Djjack10

Wow! What an awesome job! Great service and a great guy. Customer service was the best. We will definitely be back for another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Coombs

Feb 09, 2021

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results