About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Rudolph.
Martin Rudolph
Martin Rudolph, Sales Consultant (Used), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.8

Martin Rudolph

Sales Consultant (Used)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Martin Rudolph

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Colorado "

- REGGIE.MEEKHOF Verified Customer

Everything is great about Berger , a well known staple of S E Grand Rapids ! Berger has beenhere forever ! I ve passed Berger about a million times in my lifetime . Service has been fantastic here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson, Greg Naki

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- SEARSK84 Verified Customer

The customer service was great and everyone makes sure you are being helped when you walk up to the door. It was an great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Scott

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- EAN918 Verified Customer

Seemless proces. My 4th vechicle I’ve bought from Berger. I would definitely return again. I travel from 45 mins north. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase in financial

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Martin was very helpful and friendly!"

- ThinGR45678

My niece purchased her first car here 2012 Cruze... I also bought my car here.. Great service..Great personality..made uae deel comfortable..Nice Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Icing on the Cake"

- AVWork

Excellent customer service! Felt kindness from the first greeting! Knowledgeable, Helpful, Genuinely Interested in my Needs! Love my 'New to Me' Chevy Equinox! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mariner

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"nice service"

- BURKENB Verified Customer

nice service, explained each part of service quickly completed, I highly recommend the oil change service to others thank you for your prompt service yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff and Martin were GREAT"

- DEANNA.NICHOLS1 Verified Customer

I went in knowing that Berger gives you more for your Trade in ... that was my whole purpose for the visit with my ACADIA ... Of course Martin shows me most expensive Jeep on the site .. Which turned out to be Great. I love my New Jeep Cherokee. But the experience that was the greatest was JEFF he was able to work my payment down to a very reasonable amount. He went the extra Mile and when I came back had my payment down .. I was very impressed. .. even got me money back on my old Vehicle Gap insurance .... This is not the first time I have bought from Berger and I was not sure I wanted to come back but Martin and Jeff have made me be a longtime faithful customer. They are a Asset to Berger !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mariner

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new impala"

- MEEKHOFR Verified Customer

Marten was awesome.Very Honest and and great to work with. I would definitely visit him again. I just wish Berger would replace the cracked passenger headlight assembly on my new impala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hayes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful staff"

- BRITTNI.PAPKE Verified Customer

the staff was friendly but overly friendly which came off as fake at times. communicated well with me for the most part. answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Marr , nicole’s

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Lori Thomson

I bought my Malibu 6 yrs ago from Berger and traded it in this past weekend for a Terrain. I love it! It's exactly what I wanted. My salesman both times was Martin. Amazing person! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and most of all got the job done. Buying a car can be very stressful, but going to Berger and dealing with Martin I knew I was in good hands. I recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you Berger, and thank you Martin! I love my 2017 GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (858 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650