About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Rudolph.
Martin Rudolph
Martin Rudolph, Sales Consultant (Used), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.8

Martin Rudolph

Sales Consultant (Used)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Martin Rudolph

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience - Start to Finish!"

- KRYSTIN1978 Verified Customer

We were referred to Martin at Berge Chevrolet and let me say, all my prior experiences buying a car have not been great. This was completely different, from beginning to end I felt confident with every step clearly communicated. We LOVE our new Traverse and encourage anyone to shop Berger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Scott

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Used Chevy Silvarado"

- MURAWSKISTAVERN Verified Customer

Excellent customer service with everyone I talked to. Martin answered all my questions and got me a good deal. Thanks to everyone from Berger Chevrolet for making the process enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hayes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process couldn't have been easier! "

- LATVIANGIRLSANDRA Verified Customer

Huge shout out to Martin and Robin for all of his help! I LOVE my new vehicle and cannot believe how easy he made the process. Every one in-the building had a smile and was ready to help! This really made me feel welcome even though I drove in with a xxx haha :) HUGE Thank you to the entire Berger Chevrolet Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Colorado "

- REGGIE.MEEKHOF Verified Customer

Everything is great about Berger , a well known staple of S E Grand Rapids ! Berger has beenhere forever ! I ve passed Berger about a million times in my lifetime . Service has been fantastic here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson, Greg Naki

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- SEARSK84 Verified Customer

The customer service was great and everyone makes sure you are being helped when you walk up to the door. It was an great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Scott

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- EAN918 Verified Customer

Seemless proces. My 4th vechicle I’ve bought from Berger. I would definitely return again. I travel from 45 mins north. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase in financial

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Martin was very helpful and friendly!"

- ThinGR45678

My niece purchased her first car here 2012 Cruze... I also bought my car here.. Great service..Great personality..made uae deel comfortable..Nice Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Icing on the Cake"

- AVWork

Excellent customer service! Felt kindness from the first greeting! Knowledgeable, Helpful, Genuinely Interested in my Needs! Love my 'New to Me' Chevy Equinox! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mariner

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"nice service"

- BURKENB Verified Customer

nice service, explained each part of service quickly completed, I highly recommend the oil change service to others thank you for your prompt service yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff and Martin were GREAT"

- DEANNA.NICHOLS1 Verified Customer

I went in knowing that Berger gives you more for your Trade in ... that was my whole purpose for the visit with my ACADIA ... Of course Martin shows me most expensive Jeep on the site .. Which turned out to be Great. I love my New Jeep Cherokee. But the experience that was the greatest was JEFF he was able to work my payment down to a very reasonable amount. He went the extra Mile and when I came back had my payment down .. I was very impressed. .. even got me money back on my old Vehicle Gap insurance .... This is not the first time I have bought from Berger and I was not sure I wanted to come back but Martin and Jeff have made me be a longtime faithful customer. They are a Asset to Berger !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mariner

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635