About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Mariner.
Jeff Mariner
Jeff Mariner, Business Manager (Used), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.4

Jeff Mariner

Business Manager (Used)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Jeff Mariner

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There’s a reason they are the best!"

- CharlieG

Great prices, great options, very friendly and knowledgeable dealers. Makes car buying a breeze. Would definitely recommend James Thurkettle. to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Thurkettle

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In a Pinch"

- DOWNEYSPORTS17 Verified Customer

My engine blew, and Berger was the only place that gave me money for my car worth trading in. I needed a car that day, and I never felt scammed or pushed into a vehicle. I found a nice pre-owned vehicle and was out the door in a couple hours. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Woodwyk

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of guys "

- CHRISTIW33 Verified Customer

Jason was great. He set aside vehicles he thought we would like. He was friendly and not pushy! Definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Buchanan

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JUANBELIZ Verified Customer

I am giving a 5 star because the whole team did an awesome job in getting us into a brand new vehicle I would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sancho Valdez, Brian Hayes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Now you're pissing me off"

- BRITTANYHOLM Verified Customer

So I asked you to take me off your email list and I got a confirmed email saying that it was done (since you know that this is the wrong "Brittany Holm" and I get flooded with your emails on a daily basis). What turns up in my inbox two days later? Another xxxxing email from you bozos. "Brittany Angel Holme" put down the wrong email. Erase it from her file. This is getting really old. Thanks for listening, lying, and doing you're own thing. I guess from now on, I will just sabatoge her future appointments. -Brittany Holm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 30, 2018

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hello, BRITTANYHOLM. We apologize for receiving incorrect information from a customer. We have a large database and do our best to ensure all the information is correct, but we are not perfect. The email address on the other Brittany Holm's profile has been removed. Thank you for alerting us of this issue.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- 1946OLENE Verified Customer

Went to convert a lease to a buy, gave the salesman the info he needed, I returned the next day and signed the paperwork. Great job to Jeremy and Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hosey, Jeremy Rhoton

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TERRIBLE"

- Jkellogg82 Verified Customer

Berger told me my engine was blown and offered me $500-$1000 for my vehicle.. Engine is not blown, got second opinion. Another dealer offered me 10,000...... Never returning again. My truck drives fine after a tune up. They only want your money and their prices for parts and labor are ridiculous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Baas

Jul 30, 2018

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hello, Jkellogg82. We apologize if you feel we gave you misinformation on your vehicle. Mistakes do happen, and we are always open to our customers getting a second opinion. We would love the opportunity to earn back your business. Thank you and have a great day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- LAMONDAYOUNG Verified Customer

Very good service. Everyone was nice and helpful. I really enjoyed bring my car in to jave service done. Quick and fast and on your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Havens, Mariah Alles

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful but not pushy like most dealers"

- TAZAMEN1222 Verified Customer

Was the right vehicle at the right time. Duane did everything he could to keep me in this truck and keep the price at the budget needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Woodwyk

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- ESmitter

I was in a car accident which totaled my car so I was looking to buy a new one. Duane was very helpful in letting me test drive what I thought I wanted. However the first car I drove ended up being the car I took home. I couldn’t have asked for a better car with better features. I appreciate all the time and effort everyone put into helping me pick out an investment in my future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Woodwyk

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (839 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650