Marty Curry
Marty Curry at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Marty Curry

Internet Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
493 Reviews

Marty is a Quad Cities native, a graduate of Western Illinois University, and has over 33 years of sales experience. He loves working with people and has a passion for Honda vehicles and automobiles in general. In his free time, Marty enjoys traveling in the US and abroad, and spending time with his two Yorkshire Terrier dogs plus his Bengal cat. Marty is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service before, during, and after the sale. Stop in and see Marty for your vehicle needs in the Internet Department or contact him online!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

493 Reviews

Write a Review

493 Reviews of Marty Curry

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty went the extra mile to make sure I left in something I was happy in. More

by tbonja2016
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty is an outsatanding saleman. .The business office as well..Couldnt be happier with the experience we had today at Zimmerman Honda !!! More

by Dlheady64
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Traverse at Zimmerman Honda. Marty Curry was the sales representative. I spent 3 weeks emailing Marty. He was always prompt, professional, knowledgeable, answered everything, and More

by CheyanneFlynn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

WE are glad your experience was great and your travel was worth it with Marty and Jeff. Thank you for your review and your business. Have a great day! Zimmerman Honda Management

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty gives personal attention to his sales. He helped me set up many of the vehicle features, very accommodating. More

by Wjwilliams18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser , Marty Curry

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

WE appreciate continuing to know Marty is always assisting his customers throughout the process. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime with questions. Have a great day! Zimmerman Honda Management

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure to deal with Marty Curry! ! Very pleasant and great attention to detail! More

by Dafnytors
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thanks for your kind words with your experience with Marty here! Zimmerman Honda Management

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty and Kyle were amazing to work with. By far the best experience I have ever had when buying a car minus the slight domestic disturbance between two of the other employees who were shouti More

by nevin.walker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

We appreciate knowing your direct experience with Marty went well. We are sorry to hear about the uncouth conversation that was occurring at the time of your vehicle purchase. This matter has been discussed and resolved internally, we sincerely appreciate your feedback, thank you. Please always reach out to Marty with any questions. WE hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda! Zimmerman Honda Management

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great buying experience with Marty and Ben! They also gave me a ride to drop off my rental car. Very impressed with the technology and the car itself. More

by Ryan H
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thank you for your review about your 5 star experience with Ben & Marty. Have a great day! Zimmerman Honda Management

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience so far. . Marty is amazing.!!!Right from the beginning he was very thorough and helped us to choose the best vehicle for our family needs. After we paid depos More

by Sachin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend the dealership and service to folks looking for a great used vehicle. Marty Curry provided great service and speed to literally walk out the door with a "new" used vehicle. The van wa More

by Srf3000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third Honda purchased at Zimmerman. Best one yet! Marty was great to work with, made everything very easy. I highly recommend Zimmerman!! More

by Robert
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,025
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,992
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,891
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD