Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marven Johnson
Marven Johnson at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Marven Johnson

Service Management

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.6
32 Reviews
4.6

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Marven Johnson

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience. Marvin and Pete took good..."

- toddjohnson1900 Verified Customer

Excellent service experience. Marvin and Pete took good care of me and my vehicle issue with good follow up. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hamather , None

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was horrible. First, the service center wanted to..."

- killerorcaseal Verified Customer

It was horrible. First, the service center wanted to charge me to look at the car again because the alternator was bad. Then, after taking it back to replace the bad alternator, they lost my 5ft by 5ft engine cover, god knows how, so I had to wait another week in a half for them to purchase a new engine cover for my car. I do not think I will be using their service center anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hamather

Sep 25, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We sincerely apologize that your service visit didn't go as planned and hope that you will consider giving us a 2nd chance to please you. I hope that we took care of the alternator and engine cover issues to your satisfaction. We take customer service very seriously and use reviews like this to improve our processes. If we can do anything for you in the future, please contact me directly and I will do my very best to take care of you. Greg Brooksher, General Sales Manager

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were awesome and so are the people in..."

- JERL_46 Verified Customer

The sales people were awesome and so are the people in the service Dept you guys were great every one was friendly and responsive to our needs and questions thank yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience from the moment..."

- serenelife09

My husband and I had a great experience from the moment we walked up to the door. Very friendly staff, clean environment and our sales professional, AJ Hartfield was great! We will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking too by a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not even run diagnostics. Brought car in 4 times in 3..."

- THUNDERSENTINEL Verified Customer

Did not even run diagnostics. Brought car in 4 times in 3 weeks before they fixed the problem, manager was nice, but his guys missed a lot of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Schwarz II

Sep 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We apologize that we fell short of your expectations and had to return to the service department. We take customer service very seriously and certainly want to get everything right on the first visit. When this happens it gives us an opportunity for training and to look for ways to better take care of our customers. We certainly hope that you will give us the opportunity to satisfy you if you need service for your vehicle again. Please contact me directly if I can assist you with anything. Greg Brooksher General Sales Manager

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bunch of idiots who refuse to take me off auto..."

- hdavis1966

Bunch of idiots who refuse to take me off auto notifications and stupid enough to use it to solicit my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We understand that not everyone wants auto notifications and there is an opportunity to unsubscribe at anytime. We use auto notifications for service reminders and for specials that we may have, it is a way to keep our customers informed and connected to the dealership. Please unsubscribe from our emails if you no longer wish to receive them, but would love to be of service to you should you need anything. Please contact me directly if I can help you with anything. Greg Brooksher General Sales Manager

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best and only place I will take my car foe..."

- yowiz1 Verified Customer

This is the best and only place I will take my car foe service. The customer service is outstanding. The expertise is phenomenal. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hamather

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always kind, courteous and prompt. I feel..."

- NANNERMSWHOME Verified Customer

The staff is always kind, courteous and prompt. I feel cared for and that my car is safely cared for ! I always recommend this dealership and service department !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service so highly as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes.

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Dwayne was excellent , this was the most..."

- woldridgesherri

Our salesman Dwayne was excellent , this was the most hassle free experience we’ve had will continue doing business at Hudiburg Subaru!!! And Marvin service manager was most excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind rating, Sherri! We’re so happy your visit at Hudiburg Subaru went well.

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Hudiburg Subaru Dealership located on East I-240 in..."

- dezinr

The Hudiburg Subaru Dealership located on East I-240 in Oklahoma City has been outstanding in working to get us the vehicle that we not only wanted but needed to fit our situation. In fact, our sales professional, A.J. Heartfield, got our car right off the transport truck to show it to us! A great communicator, A.J. quickly established his command of the vehicles assets and capabilities after first building a relationship with his two customers! Living on a ranch has its own set of qualifiers that we use in selecting just the right vehicle for us. Subaru Outback is the perfect vehicle for ranch living, The Outback is able to cut through uneven dirt and gravel roads and still make it to church in style. This 2022 Outback is our second Subaru which is still in operation after 11 years on the road! Brad Smicklas, general manager at Hudiburg Subaru, has the brightest smile that belongs on a billboard and a can-do spirit that makes you feel so very glad you walked into his dealership! He has a good reason to smile... he's selling a great Subaru brand with a whole league of excellent sales and service professionals. Our experience with Hudiburg Subaru was truly remarkable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Hudiburg Subaru.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $35,000
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Cinnamon Brown Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,917
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,940
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $23,980
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,990
2019 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $34,990
2016 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive