Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marvin Ledesma.
Marvin Ledesma
Marvin Ledesma at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Refer Me
5.0

Marvin Ledesma

Internet & Portfolio Sales Manager

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Master Certified and Porsche Ambassador Certified

197 Reviews of Marvin Ledesma

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fletcher Jones was the last dealership I visited and wish..."

- Maell1023

Fletcher Jones was the last dealership I visited and wish it was my first. Marvin was amazing, all the staff helped me picked the perfect car, very professional and caring. Will do business with them again and will recommend their services to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obaid Nabizadah

Apr 02, 2021

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the 5 star rating! We take great pride in serving our guest well, and strive to provide all the needed information to help our guests find the perfect vehicle. It is truly wonderful to have your kind feedback regarding your amazing, professional & friendly purchase experience with Marvin & our sales professionals! We hope you enjoy every mile in your new Mercedes-Benz! Kind Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin is an excellent salesman from Fletcher Jones..."

- RC

Marvin is an excellent salesman from Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. I leased a Mercedes GLC300 from him 3 years ago and got a good deal. Last month, I designed to switch to GLB250 with upgraded packages and certain requirement. I asked Marvin to help me again and he was able to find the car I like with good discount again. He is very straight forward and easy to deal with. He is the money guy who can make decision on the deal immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi RC, All of us at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont are truly grateful to have the opportunity to assist you during your quest for a new Mercedes-Benz! Our team was pleased to read that you found your dealership experience be attended to with true VIP treatment while finding your dream vehicle. We all take great pride in serving our guest well, and thrilled to know Marvin was at your side to ensure you had the ultimate car buying experience from beginning to end. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin is a sweetheart, Very easy to work with. He listen..."

- Trudy

Marvin is a sweetheart, Very easy to work with. He listen to what his customer needs and most importantly make it happened. This is my first luxury car experience and i’m loving every minute of it, thank you to Marvin for his superb customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obaid Nabizadah

Mar 16, 2021

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Trudy, We loved reading your kind sediments for Marvin and the wonderful visit he provided you during your superb experience buying your first luxury vehicle! Our team is beyond thrilled to have earned your business and love that you are loving every minute in your Mercedes-Benz! We look forward to assisting your with all of your Mercedes-Benz needs! Congratulations and welcome to our Fletcher Jones family! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin is an excellent salesman with great patience. He..."

- Cynthia

Marvin is an excellent salesman with great patience. He was listening carefully to our needs and really found a car that matches our request. We loved the experience to work with him so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Xiaojun, Roger Yuan

Mar 09, 2021

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Cynthia, Our team was elated to read that Marvin took excellent care of you by being knowledgeable, professional and really listening your your needs to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle! We are incredibly grateful to have earned your business and a lifelong loyal customer too! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! Enjoy and welcome to the Fletcher Jones Family! Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Marvin. He’s awesome! If you’re looking..."

- Ash

Highly recommend Marvin. He’s awesome! If you’re looking for a good deal he’s your guy. I’m buying my second car from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Ash, Thank you for your business and the opportunity to have your 5 star recommendations! We strive to be the best in the business, and thrilled to know our talented team members exemplify that! Thank you for your genuine sediments and congratulations on the purchase of you new Mercedes-Benz! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What more can I say. Marvin is the best of the best! He..."

- CJ Pagani

What more can I say. Marvin is the best of the best! He has helped us with 4 cars already and it’s going to keep going!! Keep up the good work. He’s smooth and handles it all. So you don’t have to! If you’re busy abd need someone to take care of your needs, Marvin is your guy!!! We love him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi CJ, The team at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont is pleased to know we are your dealership of choice when it comes to your Mercedes-Benz needs! On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for posting your kind recommendations and mentioning Marvin! He is one of the best in the business, and we're happy to hear he is "your guy" and has been a wonderful complement to your purchases with us! Congratulations on another new Mercedes-Benz! Enjoy every mile! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin Ledesma was so great to work with! He was very..."

- ashley123

Marvin Ledesma was so great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable during the whole process. I would recommend Marvin for anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Ashley, We absolutely value your feedback and thank you for the 5 star recommendations! We are happy to hear that Marvin was able to assist you in a knowledgeable and communicative manner, making the whole process very comfortable. Congratulations on you purchase! We look forward to providing you the same great service at your 1st scheduled visit with our service team! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my wife's first car and our 1st Mercedes. Marvin..."

- Viraj

This is my wife's first car and our 1st Mercedes. Marvin helped us with this and made the process very smooth. He was patient with us and found us the perfect car which we were looking for. I felt he understood us and understood what we would like which helped in delivering the car we love. Will surely recommend him to my friends and family and when we consider getting another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obaid Nabizadah

Jan 08, 2021

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your awesome review and 5 star rating! Our team was very pleased to read that Marvin made the purchase of your wife's first vehicle and absolute pleasure, with his knowledge, understanding it made the purchase a smooth transaction. We are truly grateful for your business and so pleased to know you both the your new Mercedes-Benz! Congratulations! Enjoy every mile! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin has done a great job. He always engaged and make..."

- Manish

Marvin has done a great job. He always engaged and make sure he gave me the best possible deal.I had a very friendly and excellent experience throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obaid Nabizadah

Dec 31, 2020

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Manish, Our team is excited that we were able to work together and get you into a new Mercedes-Benz with the best possible deal! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all of your Mercedes needs. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a phenomenal experience at Fletcher Jones Mercedes..."

- Gabe Allende

I had a phenomenal experience at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz. Marvin Ledesma was the person we dealt with. What a great person and dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Gabe, We are honored to have your kind sediments for Marvin and the five star rating! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with you during your recent vehicle search! We hope that in the future we will have another opportunity to do business with you! Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,280

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,280

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$49,480

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,910

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$58,910

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $53,950

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$53,950

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,060

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$48,060

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $36,988

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$36,988