About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marvin Ledesma.
Marvin Ledesma
Marvin Ledesma, Internet & Portfolio Manager, Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5.0

Marvin Ledesma

Internet & Portfolio Manager

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

130 Reviews of Marvin Ledesma

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marvin made my first time lease experience seamless! "

- nicolle

When trying to decide whether to purchase again or lease Marvin was able to provide me with plenty of info on why leasing was a better option for me! He and his staff were more than helpful!!!! I have been very pleased with the service i've received from Fletcher Jones and have already referred a couple of friends to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Defreitas, Ron Reyes

Aug 27, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Nicolle, Thank you for sharing some feedback for us. It is such a great pleasure to see that Marvin was instrumental in your search for the best options. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! -Mike Bates, General Manager

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience!"

- Kelly M

I've been a loyal Mercedes customer for 10 years and this experience was above and beyond my expectations. My lease was ending and I'm expecting my third son, so I needed a larger vehicle. My experience started with Mike the GM. He listened to my exact needs and came back with a vehicle that is perfect for my growing family all on a day that he was heading out of town on vacation. I was unable to come into the dealership that day and he set everything up for me with Marvin. My fabulous experience continued when I came in to get my new vehicle with Marvin. He streamlined the rest of the buying process and confirmed that all my needs were met. I would highly recommend purchasing your next Mercedes at Fletcher with Marvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bates

Jun 11, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Kelly, Thank you for sharing about your recent experience with us. It was a great pleasure to be able to help get you into a new car that's right for your growing family. We wish you many miles of happiness in it! -Mike Bates, General Manager

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New E300"

- Happy123

This is my second time getting a car with Marvin. He goes above and beyond to get you want you want. I enjoyed his service. Thank you Marvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Firoz

May 24, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that your purchasing experience with Marvin has been exceptional. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz E 300. -Mike Bates, General Manager

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marvin Rocks!!!"

- EZ

I am a caraholic...Bought and sold many cars and I have to say that Marvin's service and communication skills are second to none... Thanks for hooking me up Marvin.. You're my guy for years to come. E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing some feedback with us. It is so wonderful to see that Marvin continues to provide you with the most exceptional service and care. We look forward to many more years to come as well. -Mike Bates, General Manager

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience w Marvin!"

- Ye

I met with several dealers before Marvin, and he gave the best price and a very straightforward experience. He tried to get the best deal for customers and is very warm and welcoming. He is the one that really wants to get the business done. Will recommend to any friend that is interested in Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Ye, We appreciate your valuable feedback and were so happy to hear that your experience with Marvin was an exceptional one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to your next visit. -Mike Bates, General Manager

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience"

- FirstBenz

Just leased my first Mercedes and after communicating with multiple dealers via email, I found Marvin and Fletcher Jones to be the most responsive and upfront. At no point did I feel pressured to make a deal nor that I was being uphold. Marivin was very respectful and I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. In comparison to other dealerships I had reached out to, Marvin and Fletcher Jones was leagues ahead. Thanks Marvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Zak, Thank you for sharing some feedback. We are so pleased to hear that your experience working with Zak and our team was an exceptional one. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Mike Bates, General Manager

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Buying at it's best"

- biggest fan

I recently worked with Marvin Ledesma at Fletcher Jones Mercedes in Fremont, Ca. to purchase my second car with him. Once again, my experience with Marvin was the most superior car buying experience I have encountered. Marvin is a true gentlemen, extremely knowledgeable, honest and extremely pleasant to work with. His professionalism is above reproach. Marvin works to make the entire process clear, easy and enjoyable! When we think of car buying we often think of pushy, aggressive salespeople and that is not the case when working with Marvin. I can honestly say you will feel completely satisfied with your experience and confident that you have made an excellent choice in a car and at the best price possible. My follow-up service experience with Fletcher Jones has been excellent. I have been treated with the highest level of service possible and will remain a faithful customer. Loyalty to a company is not something that we experience often these days and I am confident that any customer will feel the same as I do. B Hinman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payam Pegah

Feb 09, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and are so pleased to see that our team continues to deliver an exceptional experience for you time and time again. We are glad to have you in our Mercedes-Benz Family and look forward to working with you in the future. -Mike Bates, General Manager

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service with a Smile"

- Lucky88

Although my new car took a lot longer to get because I ordered it special, Marvin Ledesma was always helpful with updates on its delivery status. I would not hestitate in utilizing Marvin’s service again ..... he is a true professional and a gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie

Jan 08, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing some feedback. We are so pleased to hear that your experience working with Marvin exceeded your expectations of quality service and professionalism. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. -Mike Bates, General Manager

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 S560"

- johnW

Had an excellent experience purchasing my 2018 S560 from Fletcher Jones! Found the car I was looking for and delivered sooner than expected! Good pricing too. No haggling. Marvin was very helpful and very responsive! Helped me negotiated the price I was happy with. Made the whole experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi John, Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. Our guests' satisfaction is our top priority here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. We are glad that Marvin was so helpful to you in your search for the perfect vehicle. Congratulations on your new 2018 Mercedes-Benz S 560! -Samir Karimi, Sales Manager

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- sarakd

The process was so easy. I live near Sacramento so the purchase was done over the phone and e-mail. Wilson actually drove my new car himself to my home, where we did the paperwok and completed the transaction. Wonderful experience, thank you Wilson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Huang

Jul 25, 2017

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Sarakd, Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz and thank you for providing your stellar feedback! I am pleased to hear that our team went above and beyond and made sure to provide you an excellent buying experience every step of the way. We strive to provide the world-class guests experience, therefore it’s nice to hear that our team is delivering. We wish you many miles of enjoyment and if any questions arise, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always happy to help! -Samir Karimi, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$131,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,465

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,005

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,485

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627