About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marvin Ledesma.
Marvin Ledesma
Marvin Ledesma, Internet & Portfolio Manager, Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5.0

Marvin Ledesma

Internet & Portfolio Manager

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified and Porsche Ambassador Internet Sales Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Marvin Ledesma

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer"

- Kimmy

Marvin is very attentive to my questions and concern. I felt at ease and no pressure when I was with him. He answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Kimmy, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. It is great to hear that Marvin continues to exceed the level of your expectations by treating you and your vehicle with the greatest care. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further. Best, Mike Bates General Manager

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow!!!!! Marvin Ledesma Great Job"

- Willie

Best person to talked too when buying a Mercedes Benz, give you details and better understanding and great deal!!! Good customer service with 110% satisfactory!!!! I will recommend Marvin to all my friends look for him in buying a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Willie, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Marvin. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience "

- LilyRosie

I got my first car through Marvin Ledesma, and I can’t praise him highly enough, I feel I was so lucky to have found him. He is a very knowledgeable, trustworthy, experienced car sales manager at Fletcher Jones Motorcars, he gave me thorough advice, helped me find the right car, and guided me at every step to get my dream car, the whole experience of his professional, dedicated and superior customer service was so incredible, and actually he deserves 6 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Marvin. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Natalie

Was looking for the car I wanted from their website. Marvin and Matin reached out as I requested. We set up a test drive and I got the car. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks Marvin and his team for this smooth transaction. Great people, great service. Definitely recommend Marvin to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Natalie, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Marvin, and Matin. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t expect my buying experience this smooth"

- Chee

Walked in to test drive the car and drove it back in 2 hours. Marvin is a very nice guy. No need of hard bargaining. Marvin helped a lot. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello , We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Marvin. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Mike Bates General Manager

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"need to be clean and completed delivery "

- Anh Phan

the car is not clean enough before handing over and the second key was missing by dealer. only one key, No back up. finally, Marvin arranged to delivery in one day. Wonderful service. I am happy with him and give back 5 stars. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Anh, I am happy to know Marvin has been in contact with you and resolved your concerns and was able to get the second key to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we are thrilled to having you as part of our Fletcher Jones Family and forward to working with you for many years to come. If I can ever be of assistance, please feel free to contact me directly at 949-718-6532. Happy Motoring, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marvin made my first time lease experience seamless! "

- nicolle

When trying to decide whether to purchase again or lease Marvin was able to provide me with plenty of info on why leasing was a better option for me! He and his staff were more than helpful!!!! I have been very pleased with the service i've received from Fletcher Jones and have already referred a couple of friends to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Defreitas, Ron Reyes

Aug 27, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Nicolle, Thank you for sharing some feedback for us. It is such a great pleasure to see that Marvin was instrumental in your search for the best options. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! -Mike Bates, General Manager

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience!"

- Kelly M

I've been a loyal Mercedes customer for 10 years and this experience was above and beyond my expectations. My lease was ending and I'm expecting my third son, so I needed a larger vehicle. My experience started with Mike the GM. He listened to my exact needs and came back with a vehicle that is perfect for my growing family all on a day that he was heading out of town on vacation. I was unable to come into the dealership that day and he set everything up for me with Marvin. My fabulous experience continued when I came in to get my new vehicle with Marvin. He streamlined the rest of the buying process and confirmed that all my needs were met. I would highly recommend purchasing your next Mercedes at Fletcher with Marvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bates

Jun 11, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Kelly, Thank you for sharing about your recent experience with us. It was a great pleasure to be able to help get you into a new car that's right for your growing family. We wish you many miles of happiness in it! -Mike Bates, General Manager

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New E300"

- Happy123

This is my second time getting a car with Marvin. He goes above and beyond to get you want you want. I enjoyed his service. Thank you Marvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Firoz

May 24, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that your purchasing experience with Marvin has been exceptional. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz E 300. -Mike Bates, General Manager

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marvin Rocks!!!"

- EZ

I am a caraholic...Bought and sold many cars and I have to say that Marvin's service and communication skills are second to none... Thanks for hooking me up Marvin.. You're my guy for years to come. E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing some feedback with us. It is so wonderful to see that Marvin continues to provide you with the most exceptional service and care. We look forward to many more years to come as well. -Mike Bates, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,005

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$119,100

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$31,990