Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marvin Ledesma.
Marvin Ledesma
Marvin Ledesma at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5.0

Marvin Ledesma

Internet & Portfolio Sales Manager

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Master Certified and Porsche Ambassador Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

169 Reviews of Marvin Ledesma

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service Experience "

- Island Image

About 2 weeks ago I was introduced to Marvin Ledesma of Fletcher Jones Mercedes Of Fremont. A friend of mine had purchased a 2019 Mercedes Benz E300. I was actually amazed by all the features in the vehicle. I asked Marvin to see what he can do to get me one identical to my friends by in Black. He took my application and stated give me a week. Later that week on Friday, I get a call from Marvin stating that he got everything pre-approved and for me to come on down that evening. When I arrived I meet with his Finance Manager Obaid who was working hard to put the paperwork all together for me to sign. These 2 gentlemen had me in and out within an 1hr. Amazing job and “Thank you” again for all your help. If you ever need a car I would recommend calling Marvin at Fletcher Jones Mercedes of Fremont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Reyes , Obaid

Oct 01, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Marvin, and Obaid. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have Become A Loyal, Fletcher Jones Fremont Customer For L"

- HopeMarie

I just purchased my second vehicle from Fletcher Jones of Fremont. During both transactions, I was fortunate to work with Marvin Ledesma, Sr. Internet/Portfolio Sales Manager. Marvin is a true professional. Marvin takes the time to understand the needs, likes and budgetary concerns of his clients. Marvin is extremely responsive and was even kind enough to come to work on his day off to assist me with finding the right vehicle for my lifestyle. Marvin values repeat customers. Marvin works quickly to find purchase options for his buyer. It is a blessing to enter a dealership and leave within 2-3 hours, having purchased a new vehicle. I appreciate Marvin's spirit, friendly disposition and willingness to serve customers of all income levels. I have already distributed Marvin's business cards to my friends, with the hope I can drive new customers to FJ of Fremont. Marvin is elite. The level of professionalism he demonstrates is second to none. If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle; please contact Marvin. I promise you he will work with you to find a car/truck that meets your needs. Marvin helped me to become a proud former owner of MB ML 350 and a proud, new owner of a Honda Accord Sport. I will continue to purchase all of my cars from Marvin at FJ Fremont. Should Marvin move to another dealership, I will move right along with him. Thank you Marvin, for making my car buying experience stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha

Sep 16, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. We are so pleased to hear about your recent sales experience with Marvin! Thank you for your review! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Service"

- Glasspoint@123

We have gone to Fletcher Jones in Fremont to purchase our Mercedes Benz. This is the 3rd car we bought feom them and we always leave satisfied with the great service we get from Marvin Ledesma. Marvin always took care of us and helped us with our needs. We highly recommend getting your next mercedes benz from Fletcher Jones in Fremont and Marvin Ledesma as the Sales Rep. We Highly recommend Fletcher in Fremont and Marvin Ledesma as the best sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Reyes, Harris Wahab

Aug 29, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled to hear of the wonderful Sales experience you had working with Marvin. We truly appreciated your business and for being a loyal guest. Congratulations on the purchase of your 3rd Mercedes-Benz! Your recommendations are truly a gift! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Salesman and dealership!"

- jane_gano

This was the first time I visited the Fletcher Jones Dealership in Fremont and Marvin was such an amazing guy helping us find the right car with the right price! His customer service overall was top notched and he goes way beyond his way to fully satisfy our needs in purchasing a car. I was able to get away with an amazing car because of him and I would truly suggest anyone to head over here to purchase a brand new car from Marvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harris Wahab

Aug 13, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Jane, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your top notch experience with working with Marvin. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman and dealership!"

- Thevon

This is my 3rd Mercedes with Fletcher Jones of Fremont and I truly wouldn’t go anywhere else! No pressure here and everyone always has your best interest in mind! A special shout out to Marvin Ledesma for providing me with the best experience. See you in a couple of years for my 4th:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Thevon, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Marvin. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always The Best Experience"

- DReed

Marvin and the entire Fletcher Jones team was awesome. I've been a customer and fan of this particular dealership for a decade now and will continue to be. This was the fist opportunity I had to work with Marvin but I must say it will not be my last. Marvin went above and beyond what most car dealerships would call service (Fletcher Jones takes it up a few notches). and provided the best purchase deal I've had here. He made me and my wife comfortable and up to speed on everything throughout the process. I've always enjoyed working with Amin and AJ and had a chance to meet some others on the FJ team. Not my first time and definitely not my last - this place will keep you coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Siddiq , Mike Bates, Veda Hasanzada

Aug 09, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Marvin. We are delighted to learn he took great care of you, and made your wife and you comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome "

- Sulaiman rauf

I was looking for this car past 1 year exact same configuration which I finally found it. Thanks to Marvin, Fam and AJ for making it possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fame Nawabi

Jul 18, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Sulaiman, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Our team is delighted to hear about that you found the exact configuration you were looking for. Congrats on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best experience!! "

- Nicollette

Marvin went above and beyond when helping me with my purchase. He was super enthusiastic, friendly, and made sure I really loved the car I was buying. Marvin made the whole process super easy and fast. He listens to what you want and delivers. 11/10, I would recommend. Marvin is quite possibly the best you could get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Nicollette, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Congrats on your recent purchase. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service overall"

- GaryMiki350

Marvin is my sales to go person and the only one! He spent enough time to go over all the details that I need to know, takes time to choose the right vehicle with me and always take good care of my Mercedes need! This is my 4th Mercedes with Marvin and he always gets me the best deal he can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Gary, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. Congrats on your 4th purchase with Marvin. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Switched to Mercedes "

- SwitchedtoMbnz

We just had the intention of ruling out the Mercedes GLC. I wanted a smaller sized SUV and was set to sit down again to purchase my third Lexus RX the following day with the dealership next door. But, I came away very pleased with the Mercedes GLC model and Marvin, the sales manager, made the whole buying experience easy. I wanted a bottom line, upfront price where both our times were not wasted. It was a Friday night and we really wanted to just take a close up look at the car, but here we are—we’ve made the switch to Mercedes! Very happy with the customer experience working with Marvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Marvin getting into your new GLC. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,305

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,305

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $78,425

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$78,425

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $78,405

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$78,405

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,890

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$76,890

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $61,525

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,525

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $80,080

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$80,080

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $77,035

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$77,035

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $61,010

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,010