Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary Ann Lonett.
Mary Ann Lonett
Mary Ann Lonett at Lexus of Chester Springs
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mary Ann Lonett

Sales

Lexus of Chester Springs

400 Pottstown Pike
Chester Springs, PA 19425

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Mary Ann Lonett

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Beautiful people!"

- SheikandJenny

This has to rank with one of the most pleasant purchase experiences we have ever had. Christina, Hayden, Mary Ann, Tom, and Jeremy were just marvelous. We are very happy with the way we were treated and most of all the deal we got. Happy Holidays to all of you! Sheik and Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martellacci , Christina, Hayden, and Jeremy.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Lexus of Chester Springs"

- drerney

Recently purchased a new Lexus ES. I started out with on line questions and was then in contact with Christina. Did this for about three days (back and forth) - because I lived 3 hours away from this dealership and wanted to have a lot established before I made the drive. Finally, the drive was made and I was put into the hands of Mary Ann. She was an automotive professional dealer if there ever was one. She new the answers to everything. Christina looked after my dog while Mary Ann taught us all about the ES and worked up all the details to my satisfaction. All my experiences with the Chester Springs dealership was positive and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Belisari , Christina ?

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- edwinsf

Our Buying Experience on the weekend of 5/22-5/25 was outstanding. Mary Ann and the General Sales Manager were forthright and did a great job of explaining the purchase of a Used Lexus and the Current Lease-Buy options on a new Lexus. We purchased the new Lexus and the RX 350 is a pleasure to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew--General Sales Manager

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Chris92

My buying experience from the moment I walked into the dealership till I drove out with my new car was awesome. Mary Ann was a joy to work with. She went over every detail of the car so that I was comfortable with it when I drove it off the lot. They worked to find me the exact model, color and options that I wanted. All in all a very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Belisari, Tom Martellacci

November 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Mike Manjos

I have been looking for a used wrangler Sahara for a month for my 16 year old I located one online but being from ct a road trip to pa seemed risky. Dealing with Lexus of Chester Springs was a great experience. My questions were answered quickly at 8:30 at night. All the details were handled easily as the price was fair and no silly extras After driving 3 hours we were treated like family offer drinks, snacks they made my son feel like a king and we we went for a day and had everything done in under and hour Exceptionally professional and great people I highly recommend them Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Belisari, Tom Martellacci

June 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Sbrockhoff

I wanted to buy a different car. Not sure which one. But I couldn't bring myself to go to another or any other dealership. This is my second car that I have bought from them. I had a 2007 that I bought at Lexus of Chester Springs and it has always been serviced there. They do great diagnostic work and have always treated me as family. I just couldn't go anywhere else. So I picked up my new ES today. Love the whole process and the feeling of being treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- cindyko

I enjoyed working with Mary Ann Lonett she was a total 10 when it came to meeting our needs for a vehicle. Top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We knew what type of car we wanted but had just started..."

- ldelicker

We knew what type of car we wanted but had just started the search process. Our experience at this dealership was so positive that we did not need to look further - especially on price! Both Mary Ann Lonett and Tom Martellacci were great to work with! We love our new / used Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martellacci

March 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Stellar experience!"

- RosJohnson

After visitng several car dealerships, Lexus of Chester Springs was by far the most unintimidating experience. There was no pressure to select a car. Mary Ann patiently reviewed all car specs and offered a variety of vehicles to choose from. She answered every question we had and provided us with information so we could compare vehicles and make the best selection. After selecting two vehicles, she diligently worked with us negotiating prices until we got the best deal. We left with our number one choice and with all of the amenities we sought. The dealership provided plenty of convenient customer parking, a huge inventory on site, and a comfortable, welcoming, professional athmosphere inside. We were impressed from the moment we walked in. We look forward to being Lexus customers and being a part of an elite group of car owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Vince Mazzula was absolutely great to work with. He took..."

- JS1949

Vince Mazzula was absolutely great to work with. He took the time to narrow down which model Lexus would suit my needs...with absolutely no pressure for me to buy a vehicle. Honestly, I thought I was just going to look, to check the prices since I had been shopping for my car for several months. In my mind, a Lexus was my dream car but out of my budget. I narrowed it down to 2 all wheel drive models....and let Vince see what type of deal the dealership could come up with. Honestly...I couldn't walk away. My dream car, a great price....awesome service. What a great experience. Thanks to Vince for his patience and making sure I chose the best car for my lifestyle, to Spencer for working to give me a great deal, to Tom for being efficient, explaining every step of the financing and making sure I got an awesome rate for my car loan, and for Mary Ann who spent an hour with me when I stopped in one random night just to figure out some of the features of the car. I'd recommend Lexus of Chester Springs to anyone...what a great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tagye, Tom Martellacci, Vince Mazzula

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus NX 300 car

2020 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $37,987

2017 Lexus RX 350

$37,987

new 2021 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $57,350

2021 Lexus RX 350L

$57,350

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,685

2021 Lexus GX 460

$58,685

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,455

2021 Lexus RX 350

$55,455

new 2021 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $55,835

2021 Lexus RX 450h

$55,835