Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mary Ann Troiano
Mary Ann Troiano at Performance Cars Niceville
Refer Me

Mary Ann Troiano

Internet Sales Manager

Performance Cars Niceville

1010 John Sims Parkway East
Niceville, FL 32578

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews

Gift baskets with every purchase!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales Guru

not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Mary Ann Troiano

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask For Mary Ann! I have never been so satisfied while buying a vehicle before! Performance Cars really treats you like family. I recently bought my 2012 Jeep Wrangler More

by savjeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2011 Nissan eXterra I'm very happy with my eXterra. It runs well and has more bells and whistles then any SUV I have ever owned. Mary Ann and all the sales personnel More

by eXterra 11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary Ann was great Mary Ann was a pleasure to work with! She made the whole process as easy as possible and walked me through every step of the way. She is a true treasu More

by Tyler7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had By far the most stress free and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Absolutely no sales gimmicks or tactics were used - I was treated like a More

by Tom M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Performance Cars Niceville responded

Hello Tom, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our dealership with others. I'm so happy to hear that you were pleased with your service and your vehicle and that we treat everybody like family and not just another sale. Thank you again wishing you the best. Smiles, Mary Ann

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVE my Audi Q5! Mary Anne and Stephen were awesome. I saw the car, called them to test drive it and they had it waiting on me to arrive. I came back the next day to p More

by WalCoOutlaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Shaw

Sep 18, 2018

Performance Cars Niceville responded

I'm so happy you love your Audi you look great in it and it was our pleasure to do business with you as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you should need anything else or refer anybody to do us. Smiles, Mary Ann

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Mary-Ann was super helpful and very nice. She was always excited to see me and helped me find my perfect car. Quality service definitely recommend her More

by mikeygaillard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Performance Cars Niceville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and story here at our dealership in with me. I was super excited to see you knowing that you are purchasing a new car and you were doing it on your own. Always like treating everyone like their my own family and I want to make sure that everyone is happy when they leave and I'm glad to hear that I did that for you. Smiles, Mary Ann

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and friendly service. Mary Ann was very helpful and made this process extremely efficient, informantive while providing friendly service The team worked hard to meet my More

by rwjokin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary Ann is Wonderful! Mary Ann worked with me on my crazy night shift schedule to find me the car I really needed with all the options I wanted. She is friendly, helpful, a More

by Icyhotrod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Performance Cars Niceville responded

Thank you April so much for sharing your experience and so glad to hear it was a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need anything. Wishing you the best. Smiles, Mary Ann

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service They worked very hard to get me financed. They were so friendly and easy to talk to. I love my Truck! Mary Ann and Karl were amazing More

by Eddie102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl thomasson

Jul 10, 2018

Performance Cars Niceville responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and sharing your story with others. I'm really glad that you love your truck and that you had a great experience with us. Smiles, Mary Ann

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No BS dealer Staff were very friendly, professional, patient and honest. They worked with me on the numbers patiently and honestly through the whole process to get More

by Aaron0424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Performance Cars Niceville responded

Thank you Aaron so much for sharing your experience with others. We're very glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you were happy with your purchase, pricing, and honesty. Smiles, Mary Ann

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,943
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $61,454
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $40,887
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,824
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,508
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,769
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive