Mary Osborne
Mary Osborne at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me

Mary Osborne

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Mary Osborne

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience and they had me out the door within 30 minutes of showing up at the dealership. Mary was super helpful and Everett made the paperwork a breeze. More

by Mcfarlane.doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary was absolutely amazing through the whole process. ZERO pressure and made sure that everything we wanted on the car came with the car. I will only buy from Royal Moore moving forward! Thank you Ma More

by jonesy21785
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omid Mortazavi

Aug 02, 2022

jonesy21785 responded

Also a big thank you to Omid Mortazavi too!!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary delivers top service and great attention to detail. She was so great to work with for our first purchase at RM that we came back to work with her again for our SUV. She really listened to what our need More

by Momof5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. Super friendly! They listened to our needs and went above and beyond our expectations! More

by Staces86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Beaupain, Fernando Morales

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary at Royal Moore is personable and answered all our questions about the car we ended up buying. Great service! More

by Angel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent speedy service. Let the car do the talking without pushing a hard sell. Very professional yet friendly. I recommend without any reservations. More

by jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary did a great job. She was professional, and I felt comfortable and not pressured. A very good experience. More

by NathanZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryker Leach

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary was so kind, accommodating and fun to work with! !! She took great care of me and helped me get the perfect vehicle. Absolutely love her and will be back to see her for sure!!! More

by klmarks73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely service. Not a pushy salesman, which is immensely appreciated. Great service, with a smile. :-) More

by PatterCat
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mary at Royal Moore was fantastic. I felt assisted and supported throughout the entire process. It was a helpful, no hassle, and no pressure buying experience. I would highly recommend More

by Jonathan Cannard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results