Mary Sloan
Mary  Sloan at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Mary Sloan

Customer Relations Manager

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.7
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Mary Sloan

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about their customers. Will definitely recommend purchasing your new Toyota from Mac Haik! More

by lgarcia100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very professional even with me having an attitude about a 2 week old truck having to be brought back lol. Fixed the problem on the same day. Would recommend them to everyone More

by PAULSON797
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been 40 years that I have been buying vehicles and servicing them there. The name may have changed but they keep improving what was great to even better. My last 2013 Corolla was stolen. I called M More

by AHIGGINS1_HOUSTON1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Medardo Requenes, Marc Renjard , David in Finance

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you! So glad we could help you! Look forward to seeing you back at the dealership.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people to deal with. Everything was done in a timely matter and everything that I ask for More

by WILLIAMCOX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful and respectful. I brought my Camry in for service it was done in a timely manner. I will return. Thank you! More

by LANGDONBOWIE.LB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you and look forward to seeing you back in!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and results. I was well informed and updated as to what was going on with our vehicle on it with our vehicle. Highly recommend!! More

by timothy.beane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible service. Nagging. Unwanted emails. Unwanted contact. False information. They don't verify customer information. More

by CBHULL3233
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary, Ron, Jacob and Robert were extremely helpful in ensuring that the ongoing unresolved issue I was having with my car (and a few other items) were fixed correctly. More

by JKLADAVIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bropson , Jacob Bullock and Ron

Jul 13, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is not the place you want to spend your money from the manager over the entire dealership all the way down they are all disrespectful. Once the paperwork is singed they don’t bother to help you with a More

by Jermainesanders39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have, because the dealership continues to damage my vehicle while it is in for service, severed my relationship with the dealership. I have liked my service manager, Daniel, immensely, and my salesman, More

by msprice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Carl, Daniel Tucker

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive