Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mason Day.
Mason Day
Mason  Day at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
Refer Me
4.8

Mason Day

Internet

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Mason Day

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David McQuaig and Nathan Diaz catered to our needs. We..."

- LLPBOURNE Verified Customer

David McQuaig and Nathan Diaz catered to our needs. We were extremely pleased with everyones professional demeanor. The best experience we have ever had when buying a SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Spaulding, Chloe Sessler , Nathan Diaz

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful.. handling all professionally and in a..."

- MAVERICK13C519 Verified Customer

Very helpful.. handling all professionally and in a timely manner..was a little disappointed as it took a week to get what I purchased...but I'm very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Sessler, Jimmy Morejon , Nathan, Tony, Mason

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and..."

- DANAZIRITE Verified Customer

Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and beyond to help people. He was very helpful and flexible for my busy schedule. Thanks Brian! Sincerely Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pearson Nissan’s staff did an awesome job at securing my..."

- AQUAMAN5719 Verified Customer

Pearson Nissan’s staff did an awesome job at securing my first choice vehicle. Particularly the salesman Brandon Daniels. He took care of me with the utmost professionalism and high regard for unparalleled customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind courteous seems very knowledgeable..."

- BIGMIKE4786 Verified Customer

They were very kind courteous seems very knowledgeable about their products and service I was happy to be there great experience think you need salt once again emailed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff and no high pressure sales sales..."

- BRENTSCHERLE Verified Customer

Excellent sales staff and no high pressure sales sales man very helpful and friendly listened to needs and like to have also a great selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have to be THE Best in Northern Florida! Quick,..."

- gwtomsic Verified Customer

They have to be THE Best in Northern Florida! Quick, fair, beautiful, satisfying. relaxing purchase process. Listened and acted quickly--sensing a guy who does not mess around. Speedy turn around. Oozing competence... Hat's off to Karla (for instant action, and really making it happen), Mason for backing her up, and Nathan for walking thru all the stuff and finalizing. Jim for taking my money so nicely. 6-STAR Team! The GM has to be terrific as well with such a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Spaulding , Karla Aquilera

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton was extremely helpful getting me into a new car..."

- SMYTHRN1991 Verified Customer

Clayton was extremely helpful getting me into a new car when my car was no longer operable. He really went the extra mile. I really had a positive experience thanks to Clayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer ever deal with..5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️From the minute..."

- JANETMELENDEZ23 Verified Customer

Best dealer ever deal with..5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️From the minute you walk in and out.You feel like home.All the employee's are Super . Sales person and all off them amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer I ever seen ..Feel the dedication and..."

- JANETMELENDEZ23 Verified Customer

Best dealer I ever seen ..Feel the dedication and experience from the way in and out.Feel like been home... 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟They know how to treat clients with respect and support... They are the best 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,521

2018 Nissan Altima

$13,521

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,911

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,911

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,488

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,488

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,182

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,182

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,182

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,182

used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $35,933

2020 Nissan Titan

$35,933