Mason Pettigrew
Mason Pettigrew at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Mason Pettigrew

Sales

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews
4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mason Pettigrew

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent attention and fast service, they explained to me what my car needed and they were very honest. More

by nijoromu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sammy in sales is the best was in and out in a timely manner was given a good trade In an a sweet deal on my new Tacoma. Kurt sheets is also awesome! More

by KRISTIANMALDONADO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thanks!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall! Great customer service quick and efficient, easy in and out experience very satisfied More

by ALOGRUIZ4834
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and everything was explained to me thoroughly and the wait time was minimal. More

by PRINCESSDI1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted quickly but I had to wait an hour to be ask if I want my tire patch since my coverage only pays for a new tire… hard to wrap my head around replacing a tire with 4400 miles instead of patch a s More

by Rob_Rush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Appreciate the information. Thank you!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is good and they are attentive if I ask them something and they respond with kindness. More

by PERLA ARAUZA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Mr. Mason took great care of my car. Very Polite and friendly. Great Place More

by SECAGGIES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Pettigrew

Apr 20, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by Mason Pettigrew. He updated all my information. It was from twenty years ago! (this is my 4th toyota) He explained everything and was extremely thorough. Vehicle was More

by DFHASHOP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason did a great job taking care of me. Will definitely be back to visit! More

by JABRAHAM2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent explanation by Mason on cost and needed parts. Work was done quicker than estimated. Price was lower than estimate. More

by HANN_ELDER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive