Mason Schutz
Mason Schutz at Bob Rohrman Toyota
Refer Me

Mason Schutz

Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman Toyota

3900 South Street
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
83 Reviews
4.7

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Mason Schutz

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been greeted with a smile. Service is always quick and efficient in a timely manner. More

by huffkathrynKathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Jun 29, 2022

huffkathrynKathy responded

Thank you

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and sales people here at Rohrman are like my old small town caring mechanics. They keep my best interests in mind and are always willing to help in the best way possible. More

by Bradford,Susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Bradford,Susan responded

Service and sales people here at Rohrman Toyota are like my old small town mechanics. They keep my best interests in mind and are always willing to help in the best way possible.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've always enjoyed bringing my car to you guys. Most of the people know I work 3rd shift and they manage to get my services done quick. More

by BALLEN51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They wanted to do work that I found out was unneeded and overpriced through a second opinion from another shop. More

by jofaone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience getting my new Toyota serviced at Bob Rorhman! They were fast and got the job done! More

by JACKI.ARTHUR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy taking my Prius to Bob Rohrman for service appointments because of the warm atmosphere and I feel that they are helping me keep my car running smoothly. More

by PATRICIASIENER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Patricia, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Great team incredibly friendly!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Mason and the rest of the crew were the best!! More

by kstovall0330
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Mason was able to help. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I spoke with was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I even had a chance to go back and see the new tires I was getting. More

by BMCCALLI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Toyota.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees were very professional, friendly and helpful. Office was clean and inviting. Transaction was quick More

by LEINELLEFREDERICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Jed and Team has given me nothing but, Great Personal Customer Service, before, during and even after my Purchase 7/2021. I Can call and or text and always feel, like I'm still an important cust More

by deblewis1105
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Deb, Thank you for your very kind review. Jedadiah and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Toyota.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,440
2022 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $35,699
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sedona car, priced at $17,888
2017 Kia Sedona
used
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $45,199
2018 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,844
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,449
2017 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive