About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Cochran.
Matt Cochran
Matt Cochran, New Car Sales Assistant Manager, Suntrup Nissan of South County
4.7

Matt Cochran

New Car Sales Assistant Manager

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Matt Cochran. Welcome to my review page! I have been with Suntrup Nissan since 2010. My background includes restaurant ownership and franchise sales. I graduated from Missouri State University with a degree in Hospitality. I have two daughters who I love to spend time with. I enjoy playing soccer as a hobby. My philosophy with selling cars is making the customer feel like after buying a car from me, they want to refer others. I hope you give me the opportunity to earn your business. Thanks for taking the time to read my reviews. - Matt Cochran 314-892-8200

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Matt Cochran

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Gal"

- KLB$$

Need a new car ? CALL KATIE EASON SHE GOT THE MAGIC. AN MAKES YOU FEEL AT HOME LOVED THIS EXPERIENCE SHE A FIVE STAR GAL ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Eason, Armin Hidic , Armin H thanks ypubare amazing too so flad i gpt too meet you an u have a Blessed day

Jun 19, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are very lucky to have Katie on our team. Come and see us again!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service and management!"

- Laura

Just an update on my husbands review regarding the car I bought in December. After multiple phone calls and showing up to the dealership, NONE of my problems have still been resolved! I was never given a walk through of my car, I have no manual and, was told the vehicle had navigation to find the next day that is doesnt! I called multiple times and left several messages for the staff and then the manager as well as the GM to have none of my calls returned. After then visiting the dealership, I still wasnt given a book and they then tried to tell me that Nissan Muranos 2017.5's and under are not made with navigation systems. Eventhough I test drove several that did. They instead tried to sell me a navigation rearview mirror for $800. The navigation system was supposed to have already been build in to my stereo system. Will never go back here nor would I refer anyone else to! If giving them zero stars was an option I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Wilkerson, Nathan Schwarzen, Miles Brown , General manager

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staphen was Great!"

- Scott Tracy Gray

Totally impressed from the minute I walked in. Staphen was great throughout the process. He exceeded expectations in his efforts to locate the car I was looking for. Everyone there was exceptionally friendly - even those that I was not working with. Worked with me to get the priced I was looking for. The service, attention and friendliness of all far exceeded what I had experienced at other dealerships. I will recommend Staphen and the Suntrup team to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Staphen Mason

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!!"

- bankspj

I just bought my third car from Suntrup Nissan and each experience is better than the last! Matt Cochran and Amanda Wilkerson both went above and beyond in helping me decide on my new car by pricing out options on multiple cars and styles along with multiple test drives. I ended up trading in my lease on a 2014 Nissan Maxima for a 2017 Nissan Rogue. The color and interior I was hoping to get was not available on site but they were able to locate one in town. I can't say enough about how wonderful the experience was and I would highly recommend Matt and/or Amanda to work with for any future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Wilkerson

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Satisfied Customer!

Katie Eason was such a great salesperson to work with! She and team members (Ryan/service, Joe/sales and Adela/ finance) worked so well together through an issue during the purchase of our new Pathfinder and took care of us throughout. I would absolutely recommend Nissan Suntrup of South County to anyone looking for a new car. My mother said the same thing when speaking of her experience within the past year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Eason

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Quality Experience"

- Klearkoat

From the moment we walked in the dealership we were greeted promptly and from the test drives, negotiation and finance of our purchases we were treated with professionalism. We purchased two cars and were treated to lunch as well since we were there for quite a while. It didn't seem like a long time because Amanda Wilkerson efficiently handled the two car purchase perfectly. From Management to Finance our needs mattered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Wilkerson, Brett Hergenrother , Brian Bromley

Dec 22, 2017

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We couldn't be happier to hear you had a great car-buying experience with Amanda and the rest of our team at Suntrup Nissan! We hope you are enjoying your two new vehicles, and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Suntrup"

- Afftonmom

Amanda Wilkerson and the entire Suntrup team treated me with the utmost professionalism and made my car purchase pleasurable. I highly recommend Nissan! The last two cars I bought were from this dealership. I think the service department is top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Wilkerson , Brian Bromley (Finance)

Dec 22, 2017

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We're thrilled you had a great car-buying experience with Amanda at Suntrup Nissan! Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we thank you for your loyalty to Suntrup. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buy experience!"

- Lana777

I am very happy with this purchase. Joe was really experienced with the make and model of the car that I was interested in buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski , Adela alispahic

Dec 14, 2017

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Joe and the rest of the team were happy to help! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Suntrup Nissan. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and no pressure. "

- Tim Hobbs

Did a lot of detailed work over email. Walked in and out with new car under 40 minutes. Both Dan and team where easy to work with before,during and after sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Linton

Nov 07, 2017

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled you had a great experience with our team at Suntrup Nissan and left with a new vehicle in less than an hour. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Pathfinder"

- Jay141414

Dan did an excellent job on the used car... made the purchase very fast and painless. He was very helpful when told what I was looking for and found a great natch before I even walked into the dealer Thanks, Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Linton , Adela

Nov 01, 2017

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We couldn't be happier to hear you had a great experience with Dan at Suntrup Nissan! We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,098

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,098

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,249

2018 Nissan Armada

$52,435

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,799