Matt Ford
Matt Ford at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Matt Ford

Parts Professional

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Matt Ford

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hartford Toyota stands out a very pleasant place to do business. The staff makes you feel like a family. More

by selvinodonoghue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Team at Hartford Toyota

Sep 21, 2022

selvinodonoghue responded

YOU ARE THE BEST.. THANK YOU..

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and we'll kept facility. Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable in each department which helped make for a comfortable and pleasing experience. More

by jeremyld69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Here at Hartford Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership, Jeremy. We appreciate your five-star review. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, I did not have to wait for my service, I just drove in and was taken promptly. I was surprised to see my car was washed and clean when they were through with the recall appointment, thank More

by lhmnnea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mojsa, Orion Pickham

Jun 28, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a good deal and found one! Rick Reid was able to work with us to put us into a brand new car! He asked us questions to know our situation and found us options that worked for u More

by John & Renee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Chin, Marc Clemons, Patricia Foxx, Rick Reid

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service" Rick took the time to show us all the functions of our new vehicle which was greatly appreciated! He even hooked up my bluetooth to my phone and booke More

by John & Renee
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Chin, Marc Clemons, Rick Reid

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience Purchased a used car from Hartford Toyota and it could not have been a better experience. Louis Martinez was awesome, highly recommend asking for his More

by rschnee18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Chris Mojsa , Luis Martinez

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $59,989
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $16,490
2015 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2015 Lexus GS car, priced at $28,974
2015 Lexus GS
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $21,999
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $29,213
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,847
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD