Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Longtine.
Matt Longtine
Matt 	 Longtine at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Longtine

Sales

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield

4141 S. 108th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

While bringing a lot of energy, honesty, and humor, I want to help you get into your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

69 Reviews of Matt Longtine

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m extremely satisfied with Matt and this dealership...."

- timeforpatty

I’m extremely satisfied with Matt and this dealership. This is my 3rd lease with Matt and he’s been wonderful. Will recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke Huffman

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for your loyalty!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've worked with Matt twice now on Sentra leases and he's..."

- RMALECKI15 Verified Customer

I've worked with Matt twice now on Sentra leases and he's been great to work with both times. He knows what I want and the price I am looking for and gets the job done for me. He is friendly, outgoing and easy to work with. My lease was ending in October and he sought me out to get me out of my lease early and into a 2021 Nissan Sentra. It's much better car than the 2018 I was driving, plus he was able to get my an Electric Blue Sentra that I always wanted and to top it off, he saved me $15 a month on the lease payment. I am thrilled and I have loved every minute in this car since I took it home almost three weeks ago! Thanks again Matt! Drew in finance was also easy to work with and explained everything well and in a friendly manner. I have been with this Nissan dealership for almost ten years now and am always satisfied and I foresee the relationship continuing for the foreseeable future. You guys rock! Thanks again. --Bobby Malecki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Bobby, thank you for sharing!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with Matt and the time he spent..."

- Teeleekay

We were very satisfied with Matt and the time he spent with us. Also, the dealership was welcoming and helpful. Matt went our of his way to find what we were looking for and continues to check in in case we have any questions. Drew in finance was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt made the experience of leasing our new vehicle quick..."

- ALLISONARNOLD5 Verified Customer

Matt made the experience of leasing our new vehicle quick and easy. Love our new Rouge and look forward with working together again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Congrats on your new Rogue, Allison!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In general, we are happy with the experience of buying a..."

- tjrinwi

In general, we are happy with the experience of buying a car with Boucher. Exception being confusion with contact information. Several communications to fix. Apparently they have a lot of different systems that don't communicate with one another. They were pulling past information so old email addresses were being used. Additionally, I was the primary buyer with my wife as co-buyer, and despite asking to have the problem fixed, my wife kept receiving all of the notifications, thank you as etc, but she had to forward on to me. Not insurmountable but an annoyance. The finance part seemed to take forever, but part of it was some confusion on the part of how we wanted it set up. Matt, the sales guy, was friendly and helpful. We have purchased from Nissan before and we will do it again. But before I sign on the dotted line, I would make sure that all of our contact information is current and up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Campechano

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

We really appreciate your review and feedback.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are happy with our purchase. Our salesman Matthew was..."

- BANDDWOOLARD67 Verified Customer

We are happy with our purchase. Our salesman Matthew was very helpful! We were just looking at a Murano, not sure we would purchase at this time. We previously owned a Murano and really enjoyed the look, comfort and ease of driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled Matt was able to find you the perfect Nissan Murano!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales service! I will definitely come back! Thank..."

- OPINDER47 Verified Customer

Great sales service! I will definitely come back! Thank you Matt for the support, and assistance in purchasing our vehicle. Great management on the floor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

We are glad you had a positive experience with us!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was very friendly and professional. He made the..."

- john.gullo

Matthew was very friendly and professional. He made the buying real easy! He is very good at his job and really goes out of his way to help. You've got a keeper! Thank You! John Gullo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

John - we appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Drew were absolutely awesome!! Great people to..."

- S.KOEPP.333 Verified Customer

Matt and Drew were absolutely awesome!! Great people to work with! They found the perfect car for us at a rate that was very low, and the price was good also! Checked online after we brought it home and they beat every other price out there. Marvelous experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my service. I will come back again..."

- BETTYGAINES49 Verified Customer

I was very happy with my service. I will come back again and get another car. Everyone was very nice and helped me a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the kind review, Betty! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,952
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,749
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $33,999
2017 INFINITI Q70L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,129
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,478
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD