Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Mazza.
Matt Mazza
Matt Mazza at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.5

Matt Mazza

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Matt Mazza

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All that I can say is from the phone call and when I walk..."

- Jay Verified Customer

All that I can say is from the phone call and when I walk through the door the customer service was outstanding they help me get into the car I wanted and im very happy and pleased thank u Justin and Allan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes, Justin Woods

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dedicated and good service The sales manager made..."

- PAOFCOG Verified Customer

Very dedicated and good service The sales manager made signing the contract easy. He explained all the financial aspect of the loan. Made me free comfortable. Matt and Justin were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Woods

May 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. My..."

- ROBHAMMOND Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. My expectations have been raised by the Rick Hendrick team. I selected my truck from the website and was immediately contacted and sent a virtual walk around. Great finance options and transaction process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to browse for a vehicle ...several hours later I..."

- lamonta011 Verified Customer

I came to browse for a vehicle ...several hours later I was leaving with a 2020 Dodge Challenger 392 for my son!! Thanks guys you all done a great job ...loved the hospitality!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable at Hendrick,..."

- 2019JEEPCHEROKEELATITUDE Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable at Hendrick, especially my salesman Gerardo. Gerardo was very professional and helpful with getting me a great deal on a used Pacifica! My only complaint is that it took a lot longer than I had hoped for, to get the deal done and the paperwork completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Gerardo has a ton of product knowledge and puts it to great use everyday! Congrats on the new Pacifica and thank you so much for the great review!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took my money and the service was terrible the sales..."

- ERICDRICE2002 Verified Customer

They took my money and the service was terrible the sales perso was scared to go back and ask for what I needed and the put old running boards on a $46,000 dollar truck t h e plastic was comminng off and they had my truck for over 5 days and they did nothing!!!! I was treated very unfair i would not let my worst enemy by a vehicle from them in Duluth Ga this dealership needs to be under envestigation , eevrytime I came up there it was a problem they lied to me until I finally said just give me the money that they told me you spent on the running board and I will get them put on they charged me 2,000 for the cover for the back and they were supposed to put the running board on there that only cost 300 what kind of deal was that because I was a young Black man with 45,000 dollar check from my credit union, I just wanted to be treated fair and I was very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: STEVE OSTROVICH, Steve Ostrovich , Jaques 0

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was very easy. My salesman Matt had a..."

- CHADCARLTON3 Verified Customer

The buying process was very easy. My salesman Matt had a lot of knowledge on the Ram truck that I purchased. I will definitely continue to use this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Chabolla

Apr 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experience with a salesperson. Matthew..."

- arnie.rabadan Verified Customer

One of the best experience with a salesperson. Matthew was patient and answered all of my questions. I drove 90+ miles and checked on us if we made it safely. Amazing and wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and helpful. Very knowledgeable..."

- kdyja Verified Customer

Everyone was super nice and helpful. Very knowledgeable and helped me get the right car. Thank you I’m so happy to have my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling

Apr 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first minute I entered the dealership Matt Mazza..."

- mooreje0 Verified Customer

From the first minute I entered the dealership Matt Mazza who was my Advisor treated me like a friend. From beginning to end the entire vehicle purchase process went smoothly. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling, Donny Wilson

Apr 12, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,299

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,299

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,998

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,998

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,499

2021 Ram 1500

$44,499

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009