Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Otis.
Matt Otis
Matt Otis at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.0

Matt Otis

Assistant Service Manager

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Matt Otis

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and very informative about what my car..."

- BOOSHAY219.BR Verified Customer

They were friendly and very informative about what my car needed. Always a pleasure to come to the dealership. Thank you all very very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership!! Extremely helpful staff went above..."

- otism07 Verified Customer

Amazing dealership!! Extremely helpful staff went above and beyond for me and my vehicle!! I was greeted right away and the attention to detail was amazing!! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My advisor Erick Chavez was great the staff is very..."

- sherdonmcfar78 Verified Customer

My advisor Erick Chavez was great the staff is very helpful and attentive. This was my second time coming to this dealership and I really like it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Chapin, Eric Chavez

Apr 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is the best of the best!! Every single person of this..."

- HECTORSOTO0518 Verified Customer

Is the best of the best!! Every single person of this store are super friendly and so professional.. I really recommend this dealer to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very concerned with my vehicles power steering. They..."

- MJ_SCOOT Verified Customer

Was very concerned with my vehicles power steering. They helped me replace it at the most affordable price ever. Better than other dealers. The staff was very friendly. The work was completed very fast. It truly felt like I was apart of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fixed concern within reasonable timeframe, courteous,..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fixed concern within reasonable timeframe, courteous, helpful, informative, friendly, thorough, offered courtesy vehicle even though was unneeded, communicated often, offered further assistance, continuous effectiveness, I am very grateful for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are always professional, timely, informative,..."

- KNIGHT12WT984 Verified Customer

These guys are always professional, timely, informative, and polite! Rick Hendrick helps to get its customers in and out pretty quickly with excellent team working skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We Strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great experience! Thank you so much for the great review and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership has been amazing...."

- SANDISCOTT3686 Verified Customer

My experience with this dealership has been amazing. Great customer service and the work on my car was perfect. I Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scott auto tech

Mar 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficien t a s possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for the great review and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service at the speed of light. Our truck..."

- Happycustomeryay! Verified Customer

Great customer service at the speed of light. Our truck arrived on time and shortly thereafter the text message noted the truck is ready. What a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After two years of negative experiences at Landmark CDJR,..."

- JasonS Verified Customer

After two years of negative experiences at Landmark CDJR, I chose to try out Rick Hendrick, despite being twice the distance from my home. I am so glad that I did, because I have experienced the best service and assistance in years. You have won my business going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Forward, Bobby Reese

Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,679

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,679

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498