Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Pakula.
Matt Pakula
Matt Pakula, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Matt Pakula

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

54 Reviews of Matt Pakula

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listened to my needs and worked with me to achieve them"

- lelamkt

I started out with a wonderful young man named Kirsten . He took his time and he listen to my needs. He showed me exactly what I wanted . I love the fact that he was non pressure ,which gave me time to be clear-headed and to think about what I wanted. he started my paperwork and I didn't have time to stay so I asked him if he could call me the next morning he called me the next morning, I was unable to come in. But I knew by then that we had a trust and I wanted to work with him. I was going to come in over the weekend. he was going to be gone on vacation, so he put me in the wonderful hands of Matt pakula, who worked with me all the way through, step-by-step again no pressure letting me make up my mind, and helping me all the way to the end.he truly was a delight.He continued to check in with me on every step. I was turned over to Pedro the underwriter who again listen to my needs and tirelessly worked very hard to achieve my goals.he went out of his way. then I was turned into the hands of Darlene the business manager who again ,worked very hard to show me step by step on the financing exactly what was going on. She helped to keep my payment at what I needed.I had fun with her and she made me laugh so the paperwork seemed seamless. Again answering all my silly questions. And also gave me and my dog peanut butter and bananas because they close at 9 and it was 10:30 they were still there working with me!!! at the end hugs from Matt and Darlene, I drove off in my wonderful new car. the whole experience was delightful I decided to bake organic brownies and cookies the next day to take to them as I knew they had to return the next morning to go to work even though they had stayed so late they have continued to answer any questions in any of my needs I like the follow-through and the excellent customer service mahalo I forgot to mention how wonderful the general manager was and helping to also oversee everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Digennaro, Kristian Gibson , Pedro

Jun 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lelamkt, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Venhenry77

My husband and I had a great experience. Matt P. and Mr. Barbarich were very patient and professional.....can’t thank them enough for making this experience exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragutin Barbarich

May 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Venhenry77 , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Leaford

This is my 6th vehicle from this dealership and the service was excellent. A big thanks to Matt and Jeremy for your help with making the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein, Jeremy Monell

May 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Leaford , Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience - great assistance from Matt & Amy"

- sheri731

The best car buying experience we've ever had. This is a very organized company, and an efficient way to purchase a vehicle. It was nice to be able to browse vehicles online to help narrow down our choices. Matt and Amy were professional, personable, thoughtful and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Lord Kallberg

Apr 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sheri731, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ouy with old in with the new"

- Sarah123

18 years ago I bought my first truck at off leaae only, today I traded it in (with tears in my eyes) and bought my dream truck, another ford f-150, Thank you to Matt P for an,amazing experience. He was very patient and kind. Car biying can be stressful but Matt P and Rainer helped ease my stress and made this a very pleasant experience. Thank you. Sarah K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rainer Kania

Apr 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sarah123, Your kind words truly made our day. Making customers happy is what we’ve built this company on, and your repeat business and loyalty are why we continue to grow year over year. We can’t tell you how happy we are to hear your feedback! Enjoy your new car, and we will make sure to share your review with the owners and upper management. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out "

- Elgato89

Matt and Ira made it happen for me. I’m a first time buyer and the quick and smooth process made the experience that much greater. I told Matt my the most that I would pay monthly and I came out paying less monthly then what I thought. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Matt and Ira for making it such a great experience. You got yourself a life time buyer! Defiantly recommending to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaplan

Apr 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Elgato89, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's great to hear that your purchase experience with our team was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also encouraging to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for a great car!"

- Lenny1015

Everything Off Lease says they do, They Do!!!! Service was excellent. My sales person was always attentive to my questions and what I was looking for. He worked with me to find the best car for my budget and was never pushing the sale. Finance was great. Quick and to the point. I did not buy the car I initially was interested in, but instead, a much better car and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman

Apr 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Lenny1015 , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SOLD Cadillac XT5"

- saraorella

Hello, First time experiencing OFF LEASE ONLY business model. It's the way of the future. Matt was attentive and listened to our needs and helped us select the vehicle that best suited our interest and not his. We test drove two vehicles that were an option and decided with the 2017 Cadillac XTS with 19,000 miles. We will recommend OFF LEASE ONLY to our friends and family. With the convenience of over 1,000 cars to choose from they help you with the registration and loan process. It really is a one stop shop. They also provide you with the history of the vehicle (CARMAX) which I highly recommend you obtain before making a decision. Prices are fair and NO HAGGLING. Be prepared to stay around 4-5 hours, it's an event with a lot of cars to choose from in one location. To me it felt like being in Disney World. The vehicles are outdoor so bring a hat and sunscreen and maybe even snacks- luckily food truck meals is available. Thank you Matt for your recommendations and Happy Car Season! Sara and Bret

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Marlow for Financing and Michael Bailek

Apr 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear saraorella, We are happy to hear that Matt and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt the Great!!!"

- Ahremj

Matt was simply amazing!! Made the whole process painless! He was super sweet to my daughter too!! I would buy again with Matt in a heartbeat!!! Top rated service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorwin Rolle

Apr 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ahremj, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Matt. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and affordable "

- Amanda

Matt and Amy were great with my car buying experience. I was nervous about getting a foreign car but Matt showed me how deferent features worked in the vehicle and Amy helped me to feel secure with warranty options I wasn’t aware of. I’ve already recommended that my sister-in-law goes down to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Lord Kallberg

Apr 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Amanda, We are happy to hear that Matt and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (1164 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799

2015 Cadillac ATS

$17,499