Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Spencer.
Matt Spencer
Matt Spencer at Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Spencer

Sales Executive

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton

1147 E Pulaski Hwy
Elkton, MD 21921

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Matt Spencer

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose 4 stars Because there's always room for..."

- ajt1363 Verified Customer

I chose 4 stars Because there's always room for improvement but it was a good experience thank you so much definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Syva, Micaiah Ojo

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th vehicle from Hertrich. Ty and Matt are..."

- Milrtme1318 Verified Customer

This is my 4th vehicle from Hertrich. Ty and Matt are always amazing and create a wonderful customer experience.. every single time :). Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Lacy

Jan 25, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your car purchase. We are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations! And look forward to your next visit!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your..."

- Olivia Verified Customer

Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your the best salesman out there! I highly recommend them, great company and friendly workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Olivia, We are delighted you were able to work with Wayne and experience first-hand the world class experience she provides for her customers! Thank you for recognizing our employees and the commitment they have to making the experience the best ever! We look forward to working with you again.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gonna make my comment in Spanish...Tremendas las..."

- copeta2010 Verified Customer

I gonna make my comment in Spanish... Tremendas las atenciones de principo a fin estoy may a gusto con el trato recibido.. gracias!! Very good 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service friendly staff. Understanding of my..."

- bethfiller2014 Verified Customer

Excellent service friendly staff. Understanding of my situation worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. Would highly recommend dealerships to others. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Virgo

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY HUBBY! He loves it and the..."

- pgcpractice Verified Customer

A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY HUBBY! He loves it and the staff worked very hard to make it happen! JOB WELL DONE HERTRICH DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Virgo, Joe Clemons , Nicholas Boudreaux 5 stars and Rob 5 stars

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the work that Eric And Matt did to get me the..."

- bcmlawncare Verified Customer

Appreciate the work that Eric And Matt did to get me the truck I wanted highly recommend this pair thanks again Matt and Eric thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Weigand

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrell made the entire experience of buying a car..."

- JOHNATHANVARGO Verified Customer

Tyrell made the entire experience of buying a car enjoyable which isn't easy. We went through 4 different models and landed on a truck that checked every box. Ty went through every feature which was really helpful. I don't remember everyone's name but the entire team played a part in getting us the best rate and deal possible. Couldn't be happier! Would gladly recommend Hertrich to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,825

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,825

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,580

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,150

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,150

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,162

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,162

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,050

2021 Dodge Challenger

$46,050

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,166

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,166