Matt Tucker
Matt Tucker at Stokes Kia

Matt Tucker

F&I Manager

Stokes Kia

202 S Goose Creek Blvd
Goose Creek, SC 29445

not yet
rated
60 Reviews
not yet
rated

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Matt Tucker

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from Stokes Kia. Jason was so helpful and kind in explaining the purchase and the entire process. I got a great price for a great car (Kia Sportage) with even be More

by Raelynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Orvin

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second Soul I've purchased there. Great customer service and price. Only wish there were more colors available. But I'm still happy with my purchase. Thanks Owen. More

by giggleshell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen has everything ready when I arrived and made the process very easy and smooth. Highly recommend Owen as from the start to the finish of the purchase he made it seamless More

by jtekac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with a true professional like OwenThis is Great to work with a true professional like Owen This is our 3rd car with him and drove from Myrtle Beach to do the deals More

by rjh1019
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was kind, it took forever, to be expected,but nothing out of the oridinary. Everything went exactly how I expected it to! Highly recommend! More

by mikayla12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience. Owen was able to speak with management and get us in the car and at a lower payment. Great team work More

by nelepovi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was helpful. However, I was put off by his attention to folks who came in after me and his loss of attention for my sale. My understanding was those folks had seen him the day before and while he wanted More

by stuckras1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very happy with my new Kia and was pleased with Owen. I leased a Kia from Stokes three years ago and went back again this time. The assistance I got from Owen was great. And I plan to continue taking my More

by weeksingrid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers of Stokes Kia for almost 5 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else! Owen was amazing in helping get our new car and made the process SO easy!!! More

by Hbreen1227
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven, Owen Fussey

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super buying experience! My experience with this dealership was exceptional! In all aspects. Very professional and 1st class service. Will recommend to my friends looking for More

by p-nutward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

1
...

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,599
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $28,485
2023 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $79,799
2019 Cadillac CTS-V
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $41,435
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Deep Chroma Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,615
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive