Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Tucker.
Matt Tucker
Matt Tucker at Stokes Kia
5.0

Matt Tucker

F&I Manager

Stokes Kia

202 S Goose Creek Blvd
Goose Creek, SC 29445

44 Reviews of Matt Tucker

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Soul"

- Great Experience

We went looking to buy a used Kia Sportage but ince we started talking to Owen Fussey he pointed use to the New 2020 Kia Soul and we took a test drive and fell in love with the way it felt so we bought the Soul. Owen really knows his stuff. We have been telling our friends and family if looking for an automobile to go talk to Owen at Stokes Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Miracle"

- AlexisL

I absolutely loved my experience at Stokes Kia. I went in there to ask questions and walked out feeling better about my situation. Thank you Owen so much for your help! He is the best hands down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Theluckydanish

Great help. Owen was fantastic. The only thing that bothered me was the wait time. Felt like I was building for 5+ hours. Other than the wait time, everything and everyone were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful"

- DanielleS

Owen rocks!! So does the entire staff. Love our family's Kia Forte!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey , Mordicai

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car buying experience"

- Snooky

The people at the Dealership were friendly .treated me with respect. It didn't take long for me to drive away with a brand new car of my choice I wasn't pressured into any thing and the Associate took care of every thing with no worries to me I would recommend Kia of Goose Creek to any one who inquired about car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey , The service Associate

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Ashort

From start to finish I had an increduble experience with trading in my old vehicle for a new one! Jason Orvin was was Sales Represenative. Jason was extremely informative, helpful, and patient through this process. He was such a pleasure to work with! Jason made sure I was aware of the compnents of eacg process down to what the vehicle has to offer. Matt was my financial officer. Matt did such a great job explaining my option as far as additonal coverage and finishes on my paperwork. I would reccommend Stokes Kia over and over again! Jason and Matt were inredible! Great duo! Thank you Stokes Kia for putting me in my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Orvin

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly Easy!!"

- jimbreen

Talking with Owen and Matt made buying a new car an enjoyable experience. Both were easy to deal with and very helpful. They pretty much took care of all of the paperwork and were able to work around my crazy schedule! Highly recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Ashley

Jason in sales was the best!! I went in there wanting a Kia Sorento and he did everything he could do to get me in that SUV!! Lets say I left there with a big smile :)) Matt was awesome also in the financing department!! I’ll most definitely recommend Kia to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Orvin

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- GinaBee 🐝

This dealership is AMAZING! Salesman G. Cash was super helpful and attentive and Matt did our paperwork quick and super efficient. Thank you Stokes KIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Cash

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Kelly1775

Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. From sales to finance to detailing.. very easy, straightforward and downright pleasant! Glad we went to Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,999

2019 Kia Stinger

$34,999

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $31,999

2019 Kia Optima

$31,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,999

2020 Kia Soul

$18,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,499

2020 Kia Soul

$18,499

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,999

2020 Kia Soul

$17,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,999

2020 Kia Soul

$17,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,999

2020 Kia Soul

$17,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,299

2020 Kia Soul

$18,299