Matt Viers
Matt Viers at Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac

Matt Viers

Finance Manager

Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac

600 E. Lamberth Rd.
Sherman, TX 75090

4.8
84 Reviews
4.8

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Matt Viers

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience. Every employee I crossed paths with was friendly and ready to help me. I couldn’t ask any more. Very professional. More

by JMCX71291
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went out of their way to get me the truck I wanted at the best price they could. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. Michael Nelson was not only the best salesman I could have gotten bu More

by JIMMY.HERRIAGE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson, Wayne Nicholson

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance manager is awesome but Jose couldn’t care less about selling me a car. Minimal effort to talk to me during buying process and wouldn’t tell me where to go during test drive. Had there been another More

by SMIEMI232
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Villalobos

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best! My salesperson was Racheal and she was awlsome. I would them to everyone. More

by CATHYBOUNDS307
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Nicholson, Rachel Hiberd

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne was easy to reconnect with and Rachael did a great job with the details. More

by BILLUPSG
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Nicholson, Rachel Hiberd

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arrived at opening with financing secured. Was on road by 1P.M. Great customer service. More

by loosecook
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Villalobos

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very nice and Friendly experience with them they were very helpful in everything no pressure let us take our time in checking out all options Great salesman!! Thank you so much !!! More

by TERRYBNN4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Willer

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is courteous and polite I always have my car serviced there. I also buy my cars there. More

by SEWMDM9
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocky is a superstar, as always. I called and described what we wanted, he found us the perfect choice within the hour. More

by JAMES.LAISY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Watson

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stone is awesome! !! He takes the time to explain so that I understand every time!!!! More

by Rodney.Whitworth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...