Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac

Sherman, TX

3.8
12 Reviews

600 E. Lamberth Rd.

Sherman, TX

75090

Directions

12 Reviews of Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by
May 21, 2021

"We custom ordered a 2021 Suburban with Duramax..."

- Dpatton

We custom ordered a 2021 Suburban with Duramax Turbo-diesel which was delivered to the dealership within the time promised. Working with Dale made the buying process stress free. Considering the chip shortage we still managed to get a decent deal and have thoroughly enjoyed the improvements over our 2008 Suburban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Bailey
May 19, 2021

"My wife and I came to look at a particular color on a new..."

- kmegli

My wife and I came to look at a particular color on a new Chevrolet Blazer(2021) on a Saturday afternoon, crazy time at most dealerships. Was introduced to Rachel Berry and she showed us the Blazer that we had come see. Rachel is a great asset to Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac. Not only is she friendly; she was very knowledgeable of the Blazer, very energetic, and was willing to answer any of our questions and concerns about the Blazer. Oh, we ended up leasing the Blazer. Leasing fit our budget better. A BBBIIIIIGGGGGGG Hug to Rachel and her support team as well as Phillip in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Berry (Waugh), Phillip ??(in finance) BOTH get 5 STARS
January 19, 2021

"one of the worst experiences i’ve ever had. i will never..."

- eileenpuertas00

one of the worst experiences i’ve ever had. i will never do business again sales man was no help whatsoever. just a waste of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Roberts
1.0
Matt Viers
1.0
Other Employees : chad norton
October 30, 2020

"Great experience, loved working with Rachel, Ryan and..."

- justmcclane

Great experience, loved working with Rachel, Ryan and Bird! They found exactly what I wanted. Love my new 2021 Tahoe. I would reccommend Sherman Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Rachel & Bird :)
October 29, 2020

"I ordered two new C8 Corvettes from this dealer early..."

- CorvetteTx

I ordered two new C8 Corvettes from this dealer early this year. Having just arrived, the dealer is refusing to allow me to finalize the purchase with a bank wire, and take the MSO, as an out-of-state customer. This is against federal and interstate commerce and I intend to sue them to enforce the contract and get a restraining order preventing them from the sale of the car in the interim. I think they are trying to get me to back out so they can sell it to someone else at an inflated MSRP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nic Green
October 05, 2020

"My third truck from y’all. Enjoy working with y’all easy..."

- tom y

My third truck from y’all. Enjoy working with y’all easy in and easy out. Rocky and Matt and finance department made it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Rocky Watson
September 09, 2020

"This was the best truck buying experience I have had. Had..."

- Mikevoyles22

This was the best truck buying experience I have had. Had surgery the week before they totally understood when I had to have my husband take me home after the test drive. Jeremy our sales rep. was extremely nice and worked hard to get us what we wanted in a payment we could afford. Sherman Chevrolet has a great team and I highly recommend the to anyone wanting a new or different vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Roberts
5.0
Matt Viers
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Eaton
July 28, 2020

"Had a good experience. Guys worked with us and stayed..."

- Heyjustme81

Had a good experience. Guys worked with us and stayed late to finish the sale. Bought a new 2020 Equinox. They were very helpful, and we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Viers
4.0
Other Employees : Steve and Wayne
July 16, 2020

"The entire experience was the most comfortable and fair..."

- Youngblood73

The entire experience was the most comfortable and fair treatment I’ve ever received from a car salesman and dealership. There was no atmosphere of the salesman competing with the customer. It was simple, friendly, and very fair. Chad treated my daughter and I with the most respect and honest assistance that I‘ve ever received in a car buying experience. If at all possible, we will be doing car business with Chad and Sherman Chevrolet for all of our buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Viers
5.0
Other Employees : Chad
March 30, 2020

"Great Experience here! Jeremy was a great salespeople and..."

- matt goodwin

Great Experience here! Jeremy was a great salespeople and I highly recommend Sherman Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy. Love my new silverado crew cab.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
1 - 10 of 12 results