About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Watson.
Matt Watson
Matt Watson, New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
4.9

Matt Watson

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

Remember when a handshake was as good as gold, and your word was actually worth more? That's me, yes really, yea I understand you have heard that before and to show you, how about we start here. My promise is to treat everybody the same. I'll answer all your questions with honesty. I won't go over information you don't want. I'll give you help when you want it, and give you room to breathe when you need it. Your time is something I can't give back, so I will not waste it.

Contact Me

158 Reviews of Matt Watson

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Westside golfer

Matt did a great job. Didn't pressure me in any direction and was very knowledgable on the vehicle. Always made himself available and answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer!"

- tracyraz

I recently purchased my second new car from Hatchett Hyundai West in the last three years. They gave us a good price for our trade-in and a great deal on our new car! We love the wonderful customer service! Matt was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable, and took the time showing me all the features. It was a breeze! Thank you, Hatchett Hyundai West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- _staci_

Matt provided a wonderful buying experience. I will return for any further needs and would highly recommend seeing Matt. He made the experience smooth and unstressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Susan Bradford

This is my second time buying Hyundai. I've worked with Heather both times. They let you drive the vehicles you are interested in without pressuring you into buying. I would definitely recommend Heather and will go to her again. The finance guy was great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cusick, Spencer Cusick

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased!"

- mtmackender Verified Customer

Great experience with staff and especially salesman Matt Watson!!! He went over and above to accommodate our requests and make the sale as quick and efficient as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Cusick

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a greeat experience with Matt!"

- wushock29

Matt gave me a great experience in buying a vehicle! He made it simple and no questions. I will definitely go back to Hatchett in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place with an awesome team"

- Jtnance135

I have been here twice for the purchase of a new car. Both times I was treated extremely well. They make the whole car buying process so easy and stress free and they actually care about you as a customer. I would recommend Hatchett Hyundai West to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stout, Eric Smith

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my Tucson"

- Hyundai no other Verified Customer

Love this little suv.. make me feel large in a littler suv. Tucson handles well, looks stylish, and the price is fantastic. Can't go wrong with a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Happy Customer

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Matt Watson at Hatchett Hyundai West. I had the same great experience with this dealership that I had in 2012 when I purchased a new vehicle. Matt is very easy to work with and makes the car buying experience easy. I would go back and buy from this dealer and this salesman without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- Deb

This is the second purchase I have made with Matt Watson. He is amazing to work with, you tell him what your budget is and what you are thinking of purchasing, and he will find the right vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,055

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,260

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,790

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,110