About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Watson.
Matt Watson
Matt Watson, New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
4.9

Matt Watson

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

Remember when a handshake was as good as gold, and your word was actually worth more? That's me, yes really, yea I understand you have heard that before and to show you, how about we start here. My promise is to treat everybody the same. I'll answer all your questions with honesty. I won't go over information you don't want. I'll give you help when you want it, and give you room to breathe when you need it. Your time is something I can't give back, so I will not waste it.

Contact Me

140 Reviews of Matt Watson

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- T

After shopping around quite a bit we found Hyundai West and Matt Watson to be very helpful. Matt listened to what we were looking for and found us just the right car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful Experience!"

- CleaverSA

This was my second time buying a vehicle from Matt at Hyundai. After buying my first vehicle with Matt five years ago I knew I wanted to go back to him. Matt is so kind and straight forward with me and makes it a truly enjoyable and easy process! I also had the pleasure of working with the manager Bill and Kurt in financing, both made me feel so welcome. Definitely a 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh , Kurt Bull

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- butlerde2 Verified Customer

I would recommend the dealer and salesman to others because of the way we were treated. The vehicle was just what we needed and the presentation of the car was excellent by the salesman. Because the car and its operation was new to us, it was good that our salesman took time over the phone to explain our questions. He told us to call him any time. He has called us to ask how he might be of service to us as we drive our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service."

- Dorothy Crumley

Our experience with Matt Watson was an extremely pleasant experience. Matt has a thorough knowledge of the vehicle and went out of his way to make sure we understood all the characteristics of the vehicle. He did not pressure us but instead gave us the time we needed to come to a decision. I would have never guessed buying a vehicle could be so pleasant. I would highly recommend Matt as someone to see regarding the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- kenya.munsch Verified Customer

I recently purchased a vehicle at Hatchett Hyundai West in Wichita KS. Matt Watson was amazing I cannot say enough about Mr. Watson, he did everything he could to assist with the purchase of my brand new 2017 Santa Fe Sport Ultimate and made sure all of our (husband and I's) expectations were met. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman he was so professional, knowledgeable, super friendly, patient, kind and his approach was quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He has kept in touch since the purchase to make sure everything is still to our satisfaction. Finally, this would not have been possible without the help of the Sales Manager, Bill Ayesh. Bill was very honest and upfront about everything and went out of his way to make sure he explained every single penny we were spending and he did it with grace and professionalism he is the best. I definitely recomend you stop by and have Matt and Bill assist you with your Hyundai purchase. You will not regret it. Thank you Matt and Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continues to deliver excellence in both service and product"

- shayne1000

I have purchased several vehicles with the Hyundai West office. Over the years I have come to meet several fantastic people and appreciate the high level of attention to detail while conducting business. I thank, John Olson, Kurt, Kurt Bull, Matt Watson, Trey, Heather, and Spencer Cusick, and of course the great service team, Mike, Mark, and Nathan. You guys are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of santa fe"

- hburch0 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and very courtesy . The salesman matt spent a lot of time with my wife and myself going over all the features that the vehicle had on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh , Kurt Bull

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying Experience!"

- Michael King

Everyone at Hatchett was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in my purchase. They went the extra mile to get my business. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know that is looking to buy a great new car. Excellent job Hatchett!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BAMMMMMM...they got it done...what an experience!!!"

- Ruth E Joiner

I could not be happier we the quality of service that was given with my recent purchase....Matt Watson has to be one of the nicest guys on the planet...and Billy in finance...the all around experience was AMAZING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy James

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- braines

Matt made our car buying experience smooth and painless. He was patient with all of our questions and concerns, and he could tell that we were nervous about purchasing a brand new car. He listened to what we wanted and there was no pressure from him to make a decision. After we selected the car we wanted, he made sure that he set the car features for me based on comments I had made about car features I liked/wanted. We will absolutely be recommending friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,230

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,020

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,615

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,295

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$27,955

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,625

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,270