About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Watson.
Matt Watson
Matt Watson, New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
4.9

Matt Watson

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

Remember when a handshake was as good as gold, and your word was actually worth more? That's me, yes really, yea I understand you have heard that before and to show you, how about we start here. My promise is to treat everybody the same. I'll answer all your questions with honesty. I won't go over information you don't want. I'll give you help when you want it, and give you room to breathe when you need it. Your time is something I can't give back, so I will not waste it.

Contact Me

149 Reviews of Matt Watson

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- Deb

This is the second purchase I have made with Matt Watson. He is amazing to work with, you tell him what your budget is and what you are thinking of purchasing, and he will find the right vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Hyundai purchase"

- Dutchman

Was a good day, every employee were nice and great help. I would buy from them again when I need a new car. Dealership was clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy in finance next door was also great

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Purchase With Great Dealership"

- bholloway1

Met Matt Watson back in February while I was having my Veracruz serviced (they have great service department). Told him I would be trading in a year or so. He showed me the Santa Fe and Tucson. He listened to what I wanted in my next vehicle and knew exactly what options & packages I needed to put together the perfect vehicle for me. He was very patient & thorough explaining all the new features. He is very knowledgeable and a sincerely nice, honest person. Please stay the way you are Hatchett Hyundai West and I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith , Kurt Bull

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai"

- d.c.arm Verified Customer

This is our third Hyundai! We have had excellent care at Hatchett Hyundai West.Excellent sales personnel and excellent service. Feels like family! Thats why we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cusick , Kurt Bull

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my new car!"

- Rachel123

I had a great car buying experience at Hatchett Hyundai West. The process was organized and smooth, and I received all the information I needed to make my decision. Thanks Matt Watson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous Experience"

- Jeff64

I would recommend Hatchett Hyundai to anyone looking for a car. Matt Watson and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with. Matt took the time to ensure that I knew how every aspect of the car worked. Thank you for making the process so easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!"

- trina.barger Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. The people were great to deal with, I got a great deal and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Keith , Kurt Bull

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Even better the second time around!"

- jssmith

My wife and I recently purchased our second vehicle from Hatchett Hyundai and we couldn't be more pleased. If your in the market for a new or used Hyundai I strongly suggest you go see Matt. Thank you guys for all of your hard work and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- lsmith1234

Excellent Service, very accommodating to our needs. They went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- T

After shopping around quite a bit we found Hyundai West and Matt Watson to be very helpful. Matt listened to what we were looking for and found us just the right car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,005

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,270

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,075

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,205

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,055