About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hatchett Hyundai West

4.9

1,228 Lifetime Reviews

757 North Tyler Road, Wichita, Kansas 67212 Directions
Sales: (316) 440-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,228 Reviews of Hatchett Hyundai West

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Dishonest and dont stand by their cars..."

- Gundisalvus

Was told very last minute that the vehicle we were purchasing (2014 Cadillac ATS) did not qualify for the Lifetime Warranty they offer (despite it having a sticker advertising it on the windshield and meeting all the mileage, the sales rep sayimg multiple times that it did and age they advertised for the Lifetime Warranty). Sales rep, Dan, assured me the car had been completely checked and serviced and if there was a problem they would work with us. Within a couple days the car started leaking oil and idling very rough. Kept leaving voicemails for sales rep with no answer for almost a week. Now we finally got the car in for service to be informed they want $75 just to diagnose what is going on with it. Will NEVER buy from this dealer again. Be sure if you do to have the car inspected by someone else thoroughly before hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Erwin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Dreaded auto dealers until we visited Hatchett"

- Brian2018

Our last auto purchase at another Wichita dealer was a horrible experience. Working with John Olsen and the staff to purchase our new Elantra was a real pleasure. They were friendly, open, honest. We will come back for our next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trey Cusick
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Jason Grady has won my business!"

- Mike Johnson

After weeks of online and local searches, a friend asked me if I had been to Hatchett Hyundai West. I was in the area and went directly there, met Jason Grady in pre-owned vehicles and the rest is history! He got all my questions answered, worked with management to negotiate a fair amount for my trade, and I went home with a beauty of a car the same night. My wife even commented on how smoothly everything took place. I could not have asked for a better buying experience. Thank you to Spencer, Eric, Billy and the rest of the sales crew, but especially Jason Grady. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Grady
March 25, 2018

"Bill Stout was GREAT. "

- Karen Anthony

Bill Stout was wonderful. My friend Ken took me there and I bought a new Sonata. Everybody at the dealership was very kind. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Best Experience "

- anovo1994

John worked with me and took care of everything I needed quickly and efficiently. He answered every question I had (and I had a lot). On a scale of 1-10, he gets a 20.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Best sale person ever "

- Kieffer2014

I have beeb telling everyone i know if they are interested in buying a car and if they go to Hyundai dealer that they need hearher. Heather was awesome and take the time to time to talk to her customer and i will say it again that heather is Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Cusick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- Greg

This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. I would definitely recommend purchasing your next car from Matt Watson at Hatchett Hyundai West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
January 20, 2018

"John is the man!!"

- Jurnee Newbwrry

I was lucky enough to be referred to John a few weeks ago. He made buying my first car an amazing experience! I was pretty back and fourth for a while and he was very patient and made sure I had the best deal for me! I can’t thank him enough! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"This is my third Hyundai "

- crbell54

This is my third Hyundai, a 2000 model, 2014 model and my new Elantra, and my best experience with any dealership bar none. Hyundai builds a great car but its the dealership and support staff that make a difference. Bill Stout (sales) and Kurt Bull (finance) were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
January 14, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jencrowell09

We worked with Dan Erwin to trade our Ford Explorer for a more gas efficient vehicle. Dan was patient with us while we test drove several different vehicles. He kept in contact but we never felt pressured to buy anything. We ultimately decided on a Toyota Camry and Dan found an excellent car for us. I highly recommend Dan and all the staff at Hatchett Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Erwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,228 results