About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Wells.
Matt Wells
Matt Wells, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Matt Wells

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am a proud resident of the great city of Seattle. From Downtown Seattle to Puyallup, Wa. and all over the wonderful Northwest this is my home. I have the knowledge, experience, and drive to go the extra mile to get you the vehicle you want while providing you Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, and Trust. This is what we live by here at Northwest Motorsport. Come see me for a smooth buying experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of Matt Wells

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt and the finance team were amazing!"

- Coffee1911

Matt and the finance team were amazing! Very responsive and amazingly personable! I didnt feel like a number, I felt that Matt and the team cared! They did everything possible to listen and work within my budget and I got the truck I wanted! Will refer to family and friend and will be back for my next vehicle! Thanks Matt and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Borgert

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Matt Wells and Kimberly Borgert. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great car! "

- Ccline

Everyone at the puyallup location was great to work with! Matt was super friendly and responsive and helped get us into the perfect SUV! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new SUV!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team member Matt Wells as he is dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience Love my new Ride!!!! Thank you Matt"

- Tonynme1

We bought our Toyota here and came back for my new ride. Found my new 2016 Honda Accord here. Matt Wells was amazing and helped us through this process. Love the car and the experience. Thank you for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tony, first off Thank you for your loyalty to Northwest Motorsport. We appreciate your time to write your review and we are so pleased to hear that Matt Wells was able to help you find your new Honda Accord. Happy driving.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time I ever had fun buying a car."

- ColombianRuckus

We live on the Westside and the car we wanted was at their Pasco location. The Pasco salesman put us in touch with Matt in Puyallup. Super fun guy that had us laughing the whole time, knowledgeable and never pushy. He had the car shipped over the hill and personally vacuumed it out and shined it up because I told him first impressions are everything with the Mrs. We test drove it 3 times, never once did he try to pressure us into “filling out some paperwork” or “running some numbers” like most car dealerships do, anything to keep you from leaving the lot right. When my OBD2 scanner read a pending code on the car they didn’t hesitate to guarantee they’d fix anything wrong with the car prior to purchase! We finally decided to buy the car, a beautiful 2009 FX35 that was priced below blue book. It literally took 20 minutes to sign the papers, unlike hours for car purchases I’ve made in the past elsewhere. We walked in with check from our bank next day and they handed us the keys. The first time I’ve ever had fun buying a car! I would highly recommend NWMS and Matt Wells to anybody interested in buying a rig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for your review. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Matt Wells as he is dedicated to providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience and he will be pleased that he delivered this too you. We value your time and we are glad to hear that your visit was fast and fun so you could get on to driving your new vehicle. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick n easy"

- ItsAhemi

I contacted matt wells about a vehicle i was iterested in. He had me come in the truck was ready to go. After we went over some numbers we made a deal and i was out of there with the truck i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team members are dedicated to making sure that our customers have the best car buying experience free of any stress or pressure. We are pleased that Matt Wells provided you with excellent service Finding that perfect truck and driving it home is a WIN!!.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long visit, but positive results. "

- Janks77

Great staff. found what I was looking for, worked a deal that satisfied both parties. Deal took a long time to make but worth the time spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with Matt Wells as he is a great member of the NWMS Team and he will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun bunch of guies and gals"

- Catwoman5

I had a great experience my appointment was originally with Matt when I arrived he was busy so Tyler helped me Tyler was great he let me take the vehicle to have a mechanic ck it out he went with of course he was very nice and fun to talk to he really gets the credit cuz he sold me the truck I bought I came in on his day off and Matt finished the sale so Matt was very nice also but I didn't spend as much time with him credit goes where it is due Tyler is a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Jones

Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Tyler Jones and Matt Wells and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt W"

- fordescape18

Matt W was very helpful in making sure that I got the car I wanted. He went out of his way to go to a different location o get the car. I was very impressed. He introduced us to other stuff especially Jason S who was just as friendly and very knowledgeable , Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smurphat , Jason Smurphat, Matt Wells

Oct 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Matt and Jason. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, clean and welcoming"

- RSConard

Very friendly staff. We were greeted as soon as we pulled in. The lot and whole dealership are incredibly clean. We got the truck we wanted within an hour of pulling in. Highly recommend. Plus they let my lab come in with us. People who like dogs are good people 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

People who like dogs really are good people, we love when we get to see the doggos! Thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Matt. Enjoy your new truck and please come visit us again soon!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good but had to wait a little long"

- Neon west

Great sales people, nice trucks, and great prices. Wait for finance department was a little long but not bad. Overall great dealer ship with great trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin

Sep 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We are sorry to hear about the financing, it does take a little longer however depending on different scenarios. Again, thank you for the review and enjoy that new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (1938 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999