About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Wells.
Matt Wells
Matt Wells, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Matt Wells

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am a proud resident of the great city of Seattle. From Downtown Seattle to Puyallup, Wa. and all over the wonderful Northwest this is my home. I have the knowledge, experience, and drive to go the extra mile to get you the vehicle you want while providing you Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, and Trust. This is what we live by here at Northwest Motorsport. Come see me for a smooth buying experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

101 Reviews of Matt Wells

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good but had to wait a little long"

- Neon west

Great sales people, nice trucks, and great prices. Wait for finance department was a little long but not bad. Overall great dealer ship with great trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin

Sep 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We are sorry to hear about the financing, it does take a little longer however depending on different scenarios. Again, thank you for the review and enjoy that new truck!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience would highly recommend!"

- dwatkins1

I had the pleasure of working with 4 different individuals and both the Puyallup and Lynwood locations. I initially worked with Matt who responded immediately to initial request for information. I then exchanged information with Vanis, who answered all of my questions and gladly arranged for the truck I was interested in, to be delivered from the Puyallup location to the Lynwood location as it was closer to me, and made it easier for me to see it and test drive it. This took place with in days, and as part of the transition Vanis connected me up with Freddie Nolan. Freddie was great in getting everything confirmed with me and coordinating details of the sale. As far as the sales process goes, I worked directly with LT, who I really appreciated and enjoyed as well! LT has a gentle easygoing, no pressure persona which made me feel at ease the entire time. He worked through the numbers with me and coordinated with Freddie as necessary, but the entire process was as seamless and painless as I could have hoped for! This was my first experience with NWMS, and I have to say I couldn't walk away more impressed with how I was treated and how straightforward and transparent they made the process for me. Highly recommend you check them out, they are a refreshing change of pace from what I'd come to be used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- KawaiiKoneko2

The car buying experience is rough as the payment is never where you want it to be but NWMS did a wonderful job of keeping the experience light and fun. They have a great selection of cars and made the whole experience almost enjoyable. Matt (my sales rep) was fun to be around and kept me at easy during the whole process. He did not flinch when I wanted to test drive multiple cars due to wanting to be sure I was making the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Buying a car is a personal experience. You want to make sure you are going home with not just a good vehicle, but the perfect one! Matt works hard to make the process friendly and smooth, and it sounds like you got the red carpet treatment! Thanks for including us in your car shopping adventure, and for the great review!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience I've had."

- JessiP97

Matt was extremely helpful in the car buying process. He worked within my parameters and stayed within them to get me a beautiful car that I can afford. He was kind, friendly and patient. Overall the best experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team strives to give every customer an amazing car shopping experience like the one you had! It's so great to hear you were satisfied with your visit! We appreciate you and your review, Jessi! Thank you again and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time car buying !"

- Nsmith878

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and Matt Wells made it so easy to find the perfect car. He knew exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs. I would definitely recommend Northwest Motorsport in Puyallup !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear Matt was able to provide the exceptional service you wanted! The NWMS team works hard to make sure each customer is able to drive away happy in their perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and we hope to see you next time!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- Camry425

Overall a good buying experience. Matt was great in making the purchase process easy and pressure free. Overall staff was great and welcoming as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with Matt and the NWMS team! It's our goal to make every customer's car buying process as smooth and simple as your was. Thank you for the great review, and enjoy your new car!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- Tia

Matt was outstanding! Professional. Personal. Prompt and knowledgeable. He made this a painless process for us. Driving away, we knew we made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's always great to hear about the positive experiences our customers have. The car buying process should be simple and painless, and we are glad Matt was able to provide this to you. Thank you for the kind review!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Wells is the man!! "

- Fdahl

Matt Wells made my experience with with Northwest Motorsports very easy, fun, and enjoyable! He was very helpful also. Strongly recommend working with him! Thanks you Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the kind review! Matt and the NWMS crew love to help people find the perfect vehicle in a comfortable and low-stress environment. It's great to hear you had such a positive experience!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Ilovemykids7

Had a wonderful experience very helpful and got what we had asked for and then some thank you very good customer service and very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer

Jun 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Salesman"

- ryan1234

Matt had an amazing attitude, made personal connections outside of just buying a truck which made me want to come back and do business with him. He was very helpful but not in your face about it, really the best experience I've had with a salesman. I was put at ease from the start and throughout the sale never felt stressed out or pressured, great job Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bonilla

May 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Matt has been a great member of the Northwest Motorsport family for many years! We're so glad you got to work with him while purchasing your vehicle! Make sure to send friends and family to go see him and please let us know if you need anything! Thank you Ryan for the kind words, we hope you are enjoying your new truck :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725