Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Cameron.
Matthew Cameron
Matthew Cameron at Hawk Chevrolet of Joliet
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Cameron

Sals Manager

Hawk Chevrolet of Joliet

2001 W Jefferson St
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

6 Reviews of Matthew Cameron

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership had what I was looking for, I am happy...."

- CASERO55 Verified Customer

This dealership had what I was looking for, I am happy. Will recommend it to my friends, friendly staff. Daniel help me a lot and he is very nice guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel York

May 06, 2021

Hawk Chevrolet of Joliet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, fast and to the point no bs involved they..."

- MOORE3308 Verified Customer

Outstanding, fast and to the point no bs involved they either can or they can’t. And they’re friendly and fairly helpful no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Hawk Chevrolet of Joliet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I hadn't done all the research before I came in, I..."

- Tfoth2 Verified Customer

If I hadn't done all the research before I came in, I would have probably not been helped. It may have just been because it was Friday, but I didn't feel like anyone really wanted to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Del Toro, Jonathan Vera

May 04, 2021

Hawk Chevrolet of Joliet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very nice experience working with Angel & Matt at..."

- kkelderhouse

Had a very nice experience working with Angel & Matt at Hawk Chevy of Joliet. Very friendly and courteous--No Pressure. Will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Del Toro

Apr 26, 2021

Hawk Chevrolet of Joliet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hawk Chevrolet Of Joliet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Ahmed. He was very..."

- afuller707

It was great working with Ahmed. He was very knowledgeable, polite and very patience with all of my questions and concerns. Thanks for making this stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Jubeh

Apr 25, 2021

Hawk Chevrolet of Joliet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Ahmed was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a good business. The staff were very helpful,..."

- PAPASUS1494 Verified Customer

This is a good business. The staff were very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. No pressure and satisfied with our purchase. Matt Cameron and our salesman really help us out..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel York

Apr 23, 2021

Hawk Chevrolet of Joliet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Matt. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results