Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matthew Knight
Matthew  Knight at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Matthew Knight

Sales Associate

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Matthew Knight

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was helpful. Matt was awesome!..."

- AMBERMODUGNO Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was helpful. Matt was awesome! He kept in touch with me and was quick to get back to me any time I called during my purchase. He even helped me shop for car insurance last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Freddy Londono

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional staff! It was a bit confusing to..."

- yumpikachew

Friendly, professional staff! It was a bit confusing to figure out who I was talking to at first (I was in touch with 3 sales reps), but once I had a single point of contact, the communication became very easy. I made an out of state purchase remotely, and it went smoothly thanks to Matt & Joel. Love the car & the condition it arrived in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding job by Matt Knight and Josh.We’re excited to..."

- LONEAL007 Verified Customer

Outstanding job by Matt Knight and Josh. We’re excited to learn everything about our new Subaru. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to the Subaru, Toyota and Acura dealerships in..."

- Lynne Eiser Kelly

I went to the Subaru, Toyota and Acura dealerships in Edmond. I also shopped at the Ford Dealership in Duncan. Matt Knight was an excellent salesperson. He was very respectful and patient. He gave me his cell phone and responded in an appropriate manner. He was not pushy and was very knowledgeable regarding the cars and the company. I would highly recommend him to all my friends. I felt as if he were treating me as he would his own mother... which I truly appreciated. Joel Ojeda was also very polite and personable. This particular Subaru dealership seems to be more customer and service oriented than any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, straight to the point on negotiation...."

- investmed

Excellent service, straight to the point on negotiation. Great deal, salesman (MattK) was superb! Process to close was informative and glad I purchased the extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable about their product. Everyone I spoke with..."

- mtnproperties87

Knowledgeable about their product. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly & helpful, and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Matts were very helpful and informative from the..."

- David H

Both Matts were very helpful and informative from the first phone call until the sale was made. When I informed them of my needs, they strived to meet them. In-person, Matt was a blessing to work with. It's been a week since the sale and Matt Knight has checked up on me multiple times. Finance part was simple and I felt respected not pressured in the end. Thumbs up to all.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pringle

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to sales associate Matt Knight for his patience..."

- Joseph.t.Foote.1

Thanks to sales associate Matt Knight for his patience and assistanbe in helping me buy my new Subaru cross trek. He helped us get the best deal possible and even stayed late to ensure we were taken care of and got out of there with everything we needed. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you Matt Knight and Hudiburg Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and we were treated kindly and..."

- Byrds

Very professional and we were treated kindly and respectfully. Good experience!! Very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Matt Pringle

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the Second Subaru I’ve purchased with Hudiburg...."

- plays2win04

This is the Second Subaru I’ve purchased with Hudiburg. . Matt mc knight was awesome! Really doing a good job with follow up, too. He seems to know the product and was knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,000
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,500
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,900
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,750
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $20,990
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,980
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive