Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Kristler.
Matthew Kristler
Matthew Kristler at West Palm Beach Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Kristler

Sales Consultant

West Palm Beach Kia

735 South Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Contact Me

Hi, Matthew (Matt) here. I'm originally from the Heart of Illinois. This is my first year in Florida and it's been great so far. I pride myself on being polite, professional, and easy going. I'm a huge sports fan, outdoorsman, movies and animal lover. Come see me to talk about sports or your pet and maybe we can get you in a new car while we're at it 😉 I promise to do my best to provide a great car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Satisfaction

Kia

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Matthew Kristler

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my Kia! I highly recommend West..."

- grandmakath55

Great experience buying my Kia! I highly recommend West Palm Beach Kia and my sales consultant Matthew Kristler! They worked with me to meet my needs and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team that I work; Matt was very patient,..."

- 5744001kd

The entire team that I work; Matt was very patient, understanding and supportive. John work his magic and got me a good down payment price. Was very appreciative of this. Andrew got us out of there really fast. While explain financial flow. I left feeling better then I went in. Did not plan on buying but left with what I wanted in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Silverman, John Gonzalez

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!! The very best! Dealership very..."

- Margit

Best experience ever!! The very best! Dealership very clean. The sanitation bottle right there! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very detailed, knowledgeable and helpful during..."

- Seltos

Matt was very detailed, knowledgeable and helpful during the sales process. He helped me find the right vehicle for my needs. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Kristler was our friendly and knowledgeable sales..."

- Happy Customer

Matt Kristler was our friendly and knowledgeable sales representative today. Even though the process was lengthy, he made the car buying experience pleasant and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irene Rivera

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck. Matt was great. Everyone was great...."

- Donna.bridgewater

Love my new truck. Matt was great. Everyone was great. Third purchase from this dealership (4th if you count my daughter). Go see Chicago native Matthew so he can hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mat was very friendly and worked hard to give us the best..."

- linkeck

Mat was very friendly and worked hard to give us the best deal possible. Also the internet service & finance department was a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales associate was super nice. He did everything he..."

- Marisella

Sales associate was super nice. He did everything he could to make the process go as smooth as possible. Everyone was great at WPB Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was very professional and friendly. He made the..."

- Marjorie1301

Matthew was very professional and friendly. He made the car-buying experience delightful. I will go back to this dealership or recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dai, Charlie Dai

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for getting me this car. I really like it...."

- Kdlayer-25

Thank you for getting me this car. I really like it. Thanks for getting me the deal. Would recommend anyone to you guys. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,860

2020 Kia Forte

$17,860

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,905

2020 Kia Forte

$18,905

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,182

2021 Kia Soul

$21,182

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,565

2021 Kia Soul

$19,565

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,841

2021 Kia Sportage

$28,841

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,697

2021 Kia Sportage

$22,697