About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Melone.
Matthew Melone
Matthew Melone, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

Matthew Melone

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Certified Benz and Beemer. I am Matthew Melone. Moved out here from Chicago in 2007. Graduated from Culinary School in 2010. Worked in the chef field for a total of 11 years. Just now taking a break from the culinary world and having fun giving customers the best overall experience with gorgeous cars!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Matthew Melone

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely best exotic buying experience yet"

- Lil_seevs

I have been in the market for an Aston the past 2.5 months after having suffered a total loss on my prior one. For the past 2 months, I have scoured online daily for the right V8V S, in a very specific color. During that time, only 2 others had been on the market that fit those specific parameters, that were priced justifiably - both sold within 24hrs of posting. When I stumbled upon Certified Benz & Beemers posting, it was at 11:38pm as I was doing my nightly rounds of cargurus, autotrader, ebay, and autolist for the newest postings. I was already at the time, in talks with possibly purchasing another one and had almost posted a hold payment, when their listing showed up. I immediately sent an internet request to get more info on the vehicle. The next day, extremely slammed with work - I was not able to commit to any phone calls. Matthew emailed myself, which I replied. He then texted me some more information. I knew I wanted the car and knew the buying window was potentially limited before it moved. We got a hold payment immediately, then swung over through to finance with Travis, who then was able to get a deal with a lender I preferred and had prior experience with. My entire interaction without a single phonecall, all done mostly through text, was less than 24hrs! Honestly just very impressed they were able to work with me during a busy couple of workdays, as well as facilitating shipment. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone, I would be more than happy to be a reference customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lil_seevs: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service so it's great to hear that Matthew and Travis provided you with that type of quality service. Thank you so much for your business, your wonderful review, and your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty quick"

- MortyDigital

Matt was great. I wish they would of budged on the price a bit. In the end they gave me a really fair trade in price. Overall, the customer service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MortyDigital: We are so glad to hear that the customer service Matt provided was great. Thanks for choosing CBB. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Cnw91

Had a great experience with Matthew very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be buying my next car at Certified Benz and Beemer from Matthew. Best car experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cnw91: We aim to provide our customers with excellent customer service and we are glad that you appreciated that from Matthew and CBB. We are grateful for your business and your very kind review. We definitely will be looking forward to helping you when you are looking for your next vehicle.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.. "

- terry.stewart

My experience with Matthew Melone was great. I purchased a great 2017 corvette with 2000 miles on it for 20k off sticker...I was in and out in about 2 hours including test drive. The prices here are very competitive as I had been looking for a couple of weeks. Even after I bought the car I have looked at what the market is going for and have not found anything to beat what I got. They don't haggle with price but that is because they price it right out of the gate to sell. I would recommend this dealership for your next toy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Terry: We are delighted to hear about your great car buying experience and for sharing with our customers why our market-based pricing allows our customers to get the best value on their purchase. It's great to hear that Matthew helped you to get such a good buy in such a swift and easy manner. Thank you for your business and your kind review. We hope you enjoy your Corvette for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good selection of used cars"

- Az03cummins

This dealership has a nice selection of used cars. Their cars are high quality. The salesman Matt was great to work with. Very friendly and easy going. Would buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Az03cummins: We too pride ourselves in having a wide selection of top notch vehicles and for delivering excellent customer service and appreciate your feedback to reaffirm our efforts. Thanks for choosing CBB and we hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy."

- Dan56

I spoke with Matthew Melone the night before seeing the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Matthew had the vehicle sitting out front waiting for me upon my arrival. From the time I entered the dealership, and from the time I left, I felt all my questions were answered and I got the deal I wanted. This dealership is low pressure, and offers top notch vehicles. When I left the dealership it felt great knowing I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I was willing to spend. Check out their website. If they have what you are looking for, give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters , Travis Walters

Jul 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dan: Thanks so much for sharing with our customers about our selection of top notch vehicles as well as our friendly, low pressure environment. We are delighted that you got the vehicle you wanted at the right price. We are so grateful for your business as well as your kind review. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional dealership"

- Ale_pode

Matthew Malone help me a lot in finding the right car. He’a very professional, and eager to give you the best deal he can. I completely reccomend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ale_pode: Thank you for choosing CBB and taking the time to share your feedback regarding Matthew with us. We appreciate your support and your recommendation of CBB. Please let us know when we can assist you again.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cargirl

I had a great experience with CBB - Floyd, Matt and Brian were all helpful and got me out the door quickly. They delivered the car to my house an helped arrange getting a bow on the car as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Floyd Foster

Jun 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear cargirl: You are very welcome! We are thrilled to hear about your great car buying experience working with Floyd, Matt and Brian. We are so glad that you appreciated the car delivery and the bow too! Thank you so much for choosing CBB. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, professional, over 5 stars"

- Triplehooah

This is my 3rd car shopping/buying experience in the last year at many dealers. I very much enjoyed the experience compared to a lot of places I’ve been to, everybody is always trying to hustle you out if your hard earned money. Sure they try to sell you extras but I felt I got a decent price on the hellcat I bought and a decent price on my trade in. Matt Melone was my salesman and he did a great job, I would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Triplehooah: Thank you so much for choosing CBB as well as your "over 5 star" rating! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, especially compared to the other dealers that you had recently dealt with in the previous year. We are glad to hear that Matt provided you with great customer service and that you enjoyed CBB's zero pressure environment. Please let us know when we can assist you again.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- EadStL

I found a Q5 I was looking for online at CBB through CarGurus. It was very reasonably priced! I contacted them through email and was surprised Mathew responded within 10 minutes. Per my request he sent me a walkthrough video of the inside and out, answering all my questions and concerns since I am out of state. I didn’t purchase the vehicle because it didn’t have a key feature on the vehicle my wife insisted on but, I felt comfortable enough to make the purchase from them had it been available. They will definitely be an option for me for future purchase. I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear EadStl: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about the great customer service you received. Thank you so much for your consideration and your recommendation of CBB to others. We are glad to be an option for you in the future and look forward to the next opportunity.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$46,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$44,000

2017 Lexus GS

$43,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,500