About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Melone.
Matthew Melone
Matthew Melone, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

Matthew Melone

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Certified Benz and Beemer. I am Matthew Melone. Moved out here from Chicago in 2007. Graduated from Culinary School in 2010. Worked in the chef field for a total of 11 years. Just now taking a break from the culinary world and having fun giving customers the best overall experience with gorgeous cars!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Matthew Melone

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Distance Relationship"

- Matt11

I had been searching all over Texas for a used Genesis. When I found the exact make/model/year I was interested in at CBB. I was nervous about buying a car I had never seen much less driven. Matthew was kind enough to post a video where he walked me around the car and pointed out all the features and flaws. He was transparent and honest. Having the car shipped out of state took some time, but it arrived yesterday and I am very pleased with it and the follow up after the sale was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Matt11: Thank you for choosing CBB and for sharing your feedback. It's great to hear that Matthew was so helpful during your out-of-state purchase process and that you are happy with your purchase. Please let us know if there is anything you may need in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever! "

- Kim & Jeff Porter

Amazing experience with Matt at this dealership- I hate haggling over price, I know exactly what I want having owned luxury cars before and don’t have time to waste at a dealership all day. I found the car I wanted, got ahold of the dealership and they got in touch with me within a few minutes and we set up the appointment. We walked in early and there were plenty of people who knew we were coming and were ready with the car for test driving. By the time my fiancée came back from his test drive I already had the paperwork going. We were out of there with the new car within 2 hours. In addition they have a 10 day exchange period but we don’t need it because we ???? the car! We have one part they are replacing hopefully next week and we are thrilled - thanks Matt and everyone that helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Floyd Foster

Dec 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kim & Jeff: We are so grateful that you shared with our customers all about your best ever car buying experience working with Matt. It's great to hear that you really appreciated our market-based pricing which is fully transparent and eliminates the need to haggle. Thank you so much for choosing Certified Benz & Beemer and please et us know when we can provide you with more amazing customer service in the future, whether with service or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle. Happy Holidays!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Joey1278

Experience started with Matt who was able to crunch the numbers to make the deal suitable to my family. Matt was extremely professional and courteous throughout the process. Robert was a straight shooter and made the deal happen without pressuring or haggling. I feel this was truly a win/win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Joey1278: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are thrilled to hear that Matt and Robert provided outstanding customer service without any pressure or haggling. We really appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you in the future,

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- ARMY2019

Mathew malone was fantastic. Absolutely the best salesman ever. He was honest, non pushy and very smart. He made us a deal we didn't intent on seeing when we walked on to the dealership for fun. He was great. Thank you to the team and to the finance man from Boston. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ARMY2019: It's great to hear you had a fantastic car buying experience. We are thankful for your business as well as your compliments of the excellent customer service that Matthew provided for you. Please let us know when CBB can provide you with another 5 Star experience,

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly no pressure and knowledgable"

- Carbon65

This dealership has clean beautiful cars. Our salesman, Matt Melone was very friendly and personable. Also, very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were purchasing. He made the experience very pleasurable. The sales manager Mark and the finance manager Travis also were great to work with. Thanks guys! We are very happy with our new Corvette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters , Mark

Nov 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Carbon65: We are pleased that you took the time to share with our customers that there is a wide inventory of beautiful cars. It's great to hear that Matt, Mark and Travis were all great to work with. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and we hope you enjoy your new Corvette for years to come and keep CBB in mind in the meantime.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy"

- I bought it online

I live in Idaho so this was done online. Couldn't have been easier. A few emails texts and phone calls. Done deal. Never seen the car in person. Asked for extra pictures. Got them. It is in the condition I was told it was in. Had it a few days, no surprises. No extra b.s. like a friend of mine had to deal with in buying a car locally. They arranged the shipping, 1st shipper bailed on them but they had someone else in no time. Got the car when I hoped I would even with the 1 day delay. Best/easiest experience I've had buying a car. RECOMMENDED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Online Shopper: Thanks for taking the time to share your out-of-state purchase experience with our customers. We are so happy to hear that it was the best and easiest car buying experience that you ever had and that things turned pout they way you expected. We are so grateful for your business and for your kind review. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience, ever!"

- 4-10berryFamily

This, by far, was the best experience we've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. From the first phone contact with Ricardo, to dealing in person with Matt, and then Travis in finance. Professional, knowledgeable and pleasant interaction with them all. Thank you, thank you, thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Ricardo Padilla

Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Berry Family: You are VERY welcome and THANK YOU for letting us know that you had BY FAR the best car buying experience that you have ever had purchasing a vehicle. We are delighted that Ricardo, Matt and Travis all were so professional and helpful. We are so grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt was a superb example of the anti-used cat salesperson "

- Newcar

Matt was professional and followed up answering all questions in a prompt and professional manner while offering suggestions and areas/ideas to consider When looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Newcar: We appreciate you taking the time to compliment the service you received from Matt at CBB, We will be sure to share your compliments with him. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to the next time that we can help you again.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like Buying New"

- Pinlawyer

Nothing cheesy about this outfit. All their cars are clean and buttoned down. Their staff is knowledgeable about the many makes and models they sell. Matthew Melone was very professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Pinlawyer: We are so grateful that you took the time to let our customers know about our friendly and professional staff as well as our wide variety of makes and models of vehicles in excellent condition. Thanks so much for your business and your kind words. We hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase "

- Natali Franco

Great customer service my salesman was Matthew Malone he was great. I did not spend much time there since we did everything they email. His response was quick and when I got there he had everything ready! I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great vehicle! Also the finance Travis explained everything to us and all about the warranty, and even gave us ideas to pay the vehicle off faster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Nov 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Natali: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers about the great customer service you received from Matthew and CBB. We sincerely appreciate your business and that you recommend others looking for a great vehicle to see CBB. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can assist you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$39,500

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,500

2015 BMW 6 Series

$37,000

2016 BMW I3

$19,500

2015 BMW 6 Series

$42,500

2016 BMW I3

$19,000

2016 BMW M6

$66,000

2015 BMW X6

$57,000