About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Melone.
Matthew Melone
Matthew Melone, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

Matthew Melone

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Certified Benz and Beemer. I am Matthew Melone. Moved out here from Chicago in 2007. Graduated from Culinary School in 2010. Worked in the chef field for a total of 11 years. Just now taking a break from the culinary world and having fun giving customers the best overall experience with gorgeous cars!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Matthew Melone

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car"

- Mahiki

No pressure which I loved. Matt and Jesus were very helpful with educating me on the different features of the cars that I liked. They both responded quickly when I had questions over text and email. Over all was a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Oct 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mahiki: We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us regarding the excellent customer service you received from Matt and Jesus with zero pressure. Thanks so much for choosing CBB. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy with purchase"

- OptiMa15

Extremely happy with purchase! Matthew Melone was beyond patient, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient with my purchase of a 2015 Kia Optima. This dealership is above and beyond all others I have experienced. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear OptiMa15: Wow! Your review is above and beyond as well! We are so glad to hear that Matthew Melone was so helpful during the sales process and that you are extremely happy with your new car. We are so grateful for your business, your kind words and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can assist you again.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience!!!!"

- Jadams

This was the easiest vehicle I have ever purchased! Matthew & Travis are amazing & worked extra hard to make me happy! In love with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Oct 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jadams: We love that you love your car and that you had a perfect car buying experience! It is our mission to deliver the best (or easiest) car buying experience that our customers will ever have so it's great to hear that Matthew and Travis helped to achieve that. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can assist you again.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Efficient service!!!"

- Greg Tahoe

Excellent and efficient customer service from the website to communication through texts, emails and in person!! Would do business with these guys again and recommending them to all my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Ryan Carney

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Greg: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are so glad that you received excellent and efficient customer service and that you would be willing to return or refer your family and friends. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Couldn’t Agree ☹️"

- RibynK

The dealership is wonderful our salesman Matthew was great, the manager and I did not agree on the price. I would still recommend this dealership. 🌻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear RibynK: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While w are delighted to hear that you found CBB to be a wonderful dealership and that Matthew was great, we are disappointed that we could not come to terms on the price. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and hope that you will consider CBB if the future when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience sales and service"

- Edmonb1

I just want to say I’ve purchased a lot of cars in my life this is the easiest fastest and well respected dealer I’ve ever been to even in the service the car I bought had issue with the window motor, they fixed it no problem really professional highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Mike Miller , Tech pesron initials AEM

Sep 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Edmonb1: What a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you found your experience at CBB to be the easiest and fastest car buying that you have ever had before. Thank you for your patronage and for your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Krabedo

Great job. Probably the easiest, smoothest, and fair purchase for a used vehicle i’ve ever had. Would recommend for sure. The car was delivered to me and the transaction happened quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kradebo: At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best (and/or easiest) car buying experience that they have ever had so we are glad to received your feedback that reaffirms our efforts. We are grateful for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Will definitely go back. "

- jnbremer

After seeing a 2015 Ford Mustang on USAA’s website we called the dealership to see if a vehicle was still available before driving 45+ minutes to the dealership. Matt Malone went above and beyond and called us back to make sure he physically saw the vehicle on the lot before we arrived. When we arrived an hour later he had the vehicle on, cooled down, and waiting for us. This is a BIG deal in 100+ degree AZ weather. We weren’t even buying a new car. After completing the test drive we worked with Travis Walters in Finance. We came in with a trade in and our own financing. They were respectful of our choice to use our own financing but did tell us they were able to get us an even better deal. We were in and out in under 2 hours - that included a 15 minute test drive. The individuals at this dealership provide exceptional service and attention to detail. We are looking forward to working with them in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Sep 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jnbremer: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers all about your great car buying experience working with Matt and Travis. We are happy to hear that you appreciated CBB's exceptional service and attention to detail. We are so grateful for your business and your very kind review. We are also looking forward to being there for you in the future,

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience with Certified Benz and Beemer"

- dfhoemke

This is the third car purchased through Certified Benz and Beemer. Another terrific experience! Two Mercedes and now my 2015 BMW528i Jeff Hallenback and team mate Danny were fabulous once again. It's not just that they're easy to work with. They listen and genuinely seek to understand needs and preferences. They help you to navigate, recommend options and guide you through a painless, time efficient and seamless purchasing experience; and its all based on intimate technical knowledge of the vehicles they represent. These guys are true automotive professionals. Shamefully, I strayed from this dealership on a purchase a couple of years ago from a competitor. Won't ever make that mistake again. It's good to know when buying a pre-owned high-end vehicle that this dealership only buys quality, and moreover, they have your back. Thanks for a great dealership, great sales and service team and stressless, and enjoyable buying experience. With Respect, Dan Hoemke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear dfhoemke: We always love to hear from our repeat customers. Thanks so much for such a beautiful, well-written review! We are happy to hear that Jeff and Danny have made your car purchases so easy and time-efficient. Our sincere thanks for your continued faith and trust in CBB and we look forward to being there for you in the future, Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Mecerdes Benz"

- Lilcosta03

I had the pleasure of meeting Mr Jesus who was a great team member in my pursuit of finding my first new car. Him, Matt and William were my 5 Star team. They did everything possible to meet each one of my expectations including my budget and payments. Thank you so much for allowing me to make one of my dreams come true. Super recommend this company and people they are a super team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello, William Wallace

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lilacosta03: Thank you for choosing CBB! We are so glad that we were able to make one of your dreams come true! It's great to hear that Jesus, Matt and William made the entire sales process so enjoyable. We hope you enjoy your first Mercedes Benz and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,000

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$66,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,500

2016 Audi Q5

$35,500

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$59,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,500