Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew O'Brien.
Matthew O'Brien
Matthew O'Brien at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew O'Brien

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Matthew O'Brien

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Ditschman Flemington Ford was..."

- hjccm

Our experience with Ditschman Flemington Ford was excellent. Matt O’Brien’s, Sales/Client Advisor, knowledge was outstanding. He knew the product and advised us accordingly on the lease. Kelly Horvath, Finance Manager, was very professional and made the finance process very quick and easy. She was very prepared and answered all our questions. I will definitely recommend Ditschman Ford to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

May 11, 2021

hjccm responded

Our experience with Ditschman Flemington Ford was excellent. Matt O’Brien’s, Sales/Client Advisor, knowledge was outstanding. He knew the product and advised us accordingly on the lease. Kelley Horvath, Finance Manager, was very professional and made the finance process very quick and easy. She was very prepared and answered all our questions. I will definitely recommend Ditschman Ford to all my friends and family.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever..."

- Sloejoe24

Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever trust It is always a pleasure knowing that things are done correctly With great personalities of all the staff Hi Mustang them for their great service keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest and fairest buying experience I..."

- njcarp

This was the smoothest and fairest buying experience I have ever had. They only have and keep quality used cars, so I had confidence buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tommins

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can't thank Jim O;Brien whom we've dealt with for the..."

- carmengrausso

We can't thank Jim O;Brien whom we've dealt with for the past 30 years enough. Every car we purchased from Ditschman was a wonderful experience and we were beyond happy and satisfied with the vehicles. A special thanks to Matt O'Brien our salesman who went above and beyond for us. Kelly Horvath who made signing papers quick and painless. Peter Puglia who explained all the accessories in our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sevice, Matt delivered the vehicle to my office...."

- tom

Great Sevice, Matt delivered the vehicle to my office. Couldn't ask for more, he went above and beyond to get me the Explorer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tom - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are quick and effective and made the process very..."

- Mcaruso88

They are quick and effective and made the process very easy for me trading in vehicle and sale of new Ford ranger 2021. Made me feel special and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien

Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing my new 2020 Ford..."

- Mike

Had a great experience purchasing my new 2020 Ford Fusion. From Jerry the company VP to Kelly in finance and course Mat O’Brien and Christine Altwater. Christine really helped teaching me the NAV system ( new to me). I want to thank them all helping with this purchase and making very comfortable with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mike responded

Great experience and people helping me purchase my 2020 Ford Fusion

Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete ,..."

- steve

great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete , Ray , and Dennis in used sales were a pleasure to deal with . Would recommend this dealer and those employees, drove there 4 hours to buy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Steve - We are so happy to hear we made your experience so positive (especially considering how far you traveled to come to Flemington). Thank you so much for sharing and no matter the distance, welcome to our Flemington Family!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since first meeting Nick, Matt & Kelly, they were..."

- TomG

Since first meeting Nick, Matt & Kelly, they were professional, personable and very efficient as we progressed through the transaction. Best car buying experience ever and we would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Nicholas Tolomeo

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tom - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Ditschman Ford for many years. I..."

- Jbaxter1

I have been coming to Ditschman Ford for many years. I have purchased several vehicles there and every experience has been great. Including the purchase I just made a few days ago. Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would never think of purchasing a vehicle some where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD