Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew O'Brien.
Matthew O'Brien
Matthew O'Brien at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew O'Brien

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Matthew O'Brien

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete ,..."

- steve

great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete , Ray , and Dennis in used sales were a pleasure to deal with . Would recommend this dealer and those employees, drove there 4 hours to buy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Steve - We are so happy to hear we made your experience so positive (especially considering how far you traveled to come to Flemington). Thank you so much for sharing and no matter the distance, welcome to our Flemington Family!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since first meeting Nick, Matt & Kelly, they were..."

- TomG

Since first meeting Nick, Matt & Kelly, they were professional, personable and very efficient as we progressed through the transaction. Best car buying experience ever and we would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Nicholas Tolomeo

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tom - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Ditschman Ford for many years. I..."

- Jbaxter1

I have been coming to Ditschman Ford for many years. I have purchased several vehicles there and every experience has been great. Including the purchase I just made a few days ago. Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would never think of purchasing a vehicle some where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I was..."

- jerome610

My husband and I went to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I was not sure of what truck I want to purchase we met Matthew O'Brien. I had a lot of questions because I was not sure of what I wanted. Matthew did not rush me he answered all my question. He asked if I wanted to take an explorer out for a test drive to see if I like it. I told him red was my favorite color. Matt brought up a red explorer I fell in love we went out for a test drive. Matthew explained every button, knob and even the wheel size to us very knowledgeable he did an amazing outstanding job. My experience at Ditschman Flerington Ford was amazing. I would like to thank Matthew for my new 2021 red explorer. I would also like to thank Christine Altvater for introducing me to Matthew. And I would also like to thank Jim O'Brien it was such a pleasure meeting everyone and making my husband and I feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jerome - Thank YOU for trusting that our team would take good care of you and your husband. We all know the auto buying process can be very stressful so that is why we work as a team to find the best vehicle to meet your needs. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Ford family!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying cars here for 30 years and are very..."

- jscarbaci

We have been buying cars here for 30 years and are very happy with the sale process and service. They offer competitive pricing and will do what they can to accommodate customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i was pleasantly surprised how professional and reliable..."

- rdeph7

i was pleasantly surprised how professional and reliable your organization has been in this process of leasing a car. it was easy and user friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Matt & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased another Mustang from Ditschman/Flemington..."

- Lee S. Elson

I purchased another Mustang from Ditschman/Flemington Ford. The car is fantastic. All of the people I dealt with were polite, professional and knowledgeable. Don't hesitate to try them as your Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Kelly Horvath

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lee - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 7th SUV that we have purchased from Ditschman..."

- raykoehler39

This is the 7th SUV that we have purchased from Ditschman Ford. We keep coming back because everyone is very helpful and treat us with respect. We have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Ray - No matter if it is your first or your seventh, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was extremely knowledgeable and attentive during the..."

- Tbodnar

Matt was extremely knowledgeable and attentive during the whole process of purchasing my vehicle. His timeliness and responsiveness to any questions I had was excellent. I would highly recommend him to any family member or friend for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Kelly Horvath

Dec 03, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Matt & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Matt O’Brien and Jim O’Brien were..."

- Gdspiro108

Great dealership. Matt O’Brien and Jim O’Brien were excellent to work with. I was able to get all the paperwork completed in an efficient manner. Matt spent a lot of time with me showing me all the aspects of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Kelly Horvath

Nov 30, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165