Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Strosin.
Matthew Strosin
Matthew Strosin at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Strosin

Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Matthew Strosin

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly from the moment you open the door. In order..."

- PDROTZUR Verified Customer

Very friendly from the moment you open the door. In order for me to make a decision I needed a lot of comparisons. I received all the information I needed timely and respectfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich, BRANDON McAfee

Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Pamela and thank you very much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how we train our staff to work with customers and we're happy to hear all went well with you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance on your 2020 Ford Edge. Until then, take care!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew worked with me on purchasing a new Ford Edge, He..."

- fjniemczyk

Matthew worked with me on purchasing a new Ford Edge, He got me a good price on my New Edge & a fair price on my trade in. He explained all the features on the new vehicle to my understanding. I would recommend Matthew to anyone purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words about Matthew. Griffin Ford appreciates the acknowledgment of how well our staff is trained to please our customers. We hope you continue to love your new 2020 Ford Edge. And, come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Matthew Strosin in purchasing a new vehicle...."

- bobatwindpudding

Worked with Matthew Strosin in purchasing a new vehicle. Class Act !!, Matthew was very Helpful, Respectful and went out his way to make this vehicle purchase enjoyable and painless. Great sense of humor and business like when expected. Matthew is very knowledgeable on vehicles along with taking the time to explain everything about the vehicle during and after purchase. Matthew made himself available basically 24 / 7 if needed. I would highly recommend looking up Matthew if looking for a Vehicle to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Bob: Griffin Ford of Waukesha sure appreciates your kind words and recommendation of Matt. He will be tickled to read your comments! We hope you continue to love your new 2020 Ford F-150 on the roads ahead. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Strosin made the buying experience painless. He..."

- dwarner8

Matthew Strosin made the buying experience painless. He honored my request not to call my cell phone, He came in on his day off when I picked up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Douglas and thank you for your kind words and high star rating of Griffin Ford of Waukesha. Congratulations on your new 2020 Ford Edge! We hope to welcome you again to 1940 E. Main Street (perhaps when it's time for service!) Take care until then!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Griffin Ford. Fair prices and a good..."

- SUZ Verified Customer

Great service at Griffin Ford. Fair prices and a good selection of vehicles. I usually hate buying cars because of the hassle but Matt made it easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Nov 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Suz: Thank you for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We sure appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our staff will be thrilled to read your remarks as they value delivering an excellent experience to our guests. Please visit us again at 1940 E. Main Street if we can do any more for you, like service work! Take caree.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, easy to work with. My salesman came in on..."

- Happy buyer.

Great price, easy to work with. My salesman came in on his day off to deliver my truck. They were responsive throughout the process and we were able to do all the negotiations on the phone/email and I was in and out quickly at the dealer. I would definitely buy there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

We are so pleased you were happy with your visit to Griffin Ford of Waukesha. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Griffin Ford has adapted to serving our customers during Covid, and we are glad you noticed! Please come see us again when it is time for service! We look forward to welcoming you again to 1940 E. Main Street.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. MATT WORKED HARD TO FIND US THE..."

- hstadney

Outstanding service. MATT WORKED HARD TO FIND US THE RIGHT CAR FOR THE BEST PRICE THANKS MATT we will recommend you to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for this kind review of your visit to Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We hope you are enjoying your new 2020 Ford EcoSport! Your repeat business with us at 1940 E. Main Street is of great value. We hope you continue to enjoy the roads ahead and come see us again!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm in a new Edge, with a lot of help from Matt. Not..."

- uuoody

I'm in a new Edge, with a lot of help from Matt. Not only did he make sure I got the one I wanted, he was so patient helping me get all the rebates I was entitled to. I had to use the id.me app, which was new to me. Thanks Matt! Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

That is wonderful to hear! Our staff at Griffin Ford in Waukesha was more than happy to help. We hope you continue to love that new Ford Edge and come see us again at 1940 E Main Street. Take care on the roads ahead!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased a new Ford Edge from Griffin Ford. Working..."

- rlieberman5

I just leased a new Ford Edge from Griffin Ford. Working with Matthew Strosin was a pleasure. He was very helpful and followed through on everything. Would certainly recommend him to people I know who might be looking to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Griffin Ford this feedback. We appreciate your business and your high rating of our services! We are thrilled you chose to visit us at 1940 E Main Street to lease a new Ford Edge. Hopefully, the roads ahead will be great for you. Take care!

Sep 25, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Griffin Ford this feedback. We appreciate your business and your high rating of our services! We are thrilled you chose to visit us at 1940 E Main Street to lease a new Ford Edge. Hopefully, the roads ahead will be great for you. Take care!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in on the last day of the month looking to learn..."

- computerMatt

Went in on the last day of the month looking to learn more about the current Ford product line and our sales associate Matt was very laid back to give us more information. We left with a few pamphlets, talked it over, and were able to come back in a few days later and picked up right where we left off. We picked a car, the process was pretty quick, we were handed to finance and were on our way in about 2 hours. Their group did a good job explaining our options, pricing was all up front, and let us know of our service going forward. Would go through the process of buying a car through them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Matt! It was our pleasure to work with you in purchasing your new Ford from Griffin Ford in Waukesha. We hope you continue to love your vehicle on the roads ahead. We'll see you at 1940 E Main Street when it's time for maintenance! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $18,429

2017 Chrysler 300

$18,429

used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,578

2018 Ford Flex

$25,578

used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,921

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,921

used 2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid car, priced at $17,937

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$17,937

used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $13,889

2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$13,889

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,564

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,564