Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matthew Yero
Matthew Yero at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Matthew Yero

Service Manager

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews
4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Matthew Yero

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was performed quickly and efficiently. Staff conducted themselves professionally conducting an inspection and recommendations. More

by BCDEMUMBRUM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, never try to force me into things that I do not have the money for More

by RIZENMOON21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent service experience here at Bob Rohrman Kia.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely loved this service center always a pleasant visit and would 100% recommend them to anyone More

by Mason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Mason! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I received was quick and concise. The customer service was phenomenal. My service was taken care of efficiently. More

by Ally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Ally, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They met my expectations. Also I think that they worked efficiently. My wait was not long. More

by cc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob rohrman kia is the best. I would definitely recommend everyone to come here for service. More

by mccarty2569
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Brown

Nov 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ok got to go back tomorrow because I had a check engine light on after I left More

by hotboy6528
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our service team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience at the store, very patient in finding me the lowest price possible for my score More

by Gavi.mcdonald.13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service and communication. Logan got me the car I wanted at a great price and gave me an excellent value for my trade in. More

by meganehill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Vandeveer

Oct 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Logan to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,000
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,217
2015 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,200
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $24,750
2017 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,365
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Remington Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,500
2014 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive