Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Young.
Matthew Young
Matthew Young at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Young

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

30 Reviews of Matthew Young

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ditschman/Flemington Ford team was amazing. They..."

- marylsoldano

The Ditschman/Flemington Ford team was amazing. They helped us understand all of options and got us a great deal on financing. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Matt & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best people to work with. Not at all pushy and a..."

- mustangpadawan

The best people to work with. Not at all pushy and a pleasure to be around. Id hang out the and just drink coffee. My wife and I have now and Edge and an F150 from there in the past 2 months. Im not going anywhere else for the service, I used to go somewhere up north, but not anymore.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Young was great to work with when I was looking for..."

- Flyin_Chemist

Matt Young was great to work with when I was looking for a new Edge ST. He clearly showed me features of the vehicle I was interested in and promptly took care of trade in evaluation, pricing details, etc. When we came back to pick up the car, he walked both of us through the key features, helped set up phones, infotainment, and key safety features. He promptly took care of some residual cleaning solution the detail shop had left and triple checked that the car was clean and ready to drive away. He was basically just as excited about us having the car and enjoying the features as we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Christine & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have Great service, very friendly to work with....."

- Sheilath1978

They have Great service, very friendly to work with.. also they were very quick to deal with did not take long at all to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Sheila - We are so pleased to hear Matt offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was accommodating and friendly. A true pleasure to..."

- Cljbarton

Matt was accommodating and friendly. A true pleasure to work with. He took the time to show me how all of the features worked in the vehicle and did it all with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience working with Matt. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, this dealership was excellent to..."

- Heartystew

From start to finish, this dealership was excellent to work with. I bought a new Ford Escape there in 2000 and returned there for my next new car for that reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasant experience purchasing our Ford at..."

- Chrissy

Such a pleasant experience purchasing our Ford at Ditschman! The professionalism, patience, and personal attention made this one of our BEST car purchases EVER! Matt Young answered all of our questions and had such patience explaining the details of our vehicle's systems and equipment. Thank you Ditschman/Flemington for putting the excitement back into getting a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Chrissy - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was excellent. He made everything smooth and was..."

- kararomano1519

Matt was excellent. He made everything smooth and was very knowledgable about the cars. He sat with us in the car to set everything up as well as show us how to use all the buttons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Rosato-Romano

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, professional and personable, what more can..."

- Cheryl

Knowledgeable, professional and personable, what more can you ask for! He made finding and falliing in love with my truck so easy. I can't say enough great things about this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Chris Callahan

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cheryl - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever..."

- Sloejoe24

Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever trust It is always a pleasure knowing that things are done correctly With great personalities of all the staff Hi Mustang them for their great service keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD