Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Young.
Matthew Young
Matthew Young at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Young

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Matthew Young

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Young was fantastic to work with. Best experience..."

- Rfs102548

Matthew Young was fantastic to work with. Best experience on leasing a car with him and this dealership. A true gem. Going back tomorrow to check on a new Mustang. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Young was extremely helpful, he went step by step to..."

- kingfishtito82

Matt Young was extremely helpful, he went step by step to help me build my Pick up .It was just what I ordered, I couldn't be happier. Would recommend Matt to everyone looking for a Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Matt and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Ford family!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good amount of inventory when other dealers seem to be..."

- Edj3

Good amount of inventory when other dealers seem to be cutting back. Matt, Ray, and Chris from sales were great. Low pressure to buy. Non of that car salesman attitude. Ended up getting a great pre owned at a fair price. Hoping their service department has the same focus on customer satisfaction. They may just have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Christopher Tommins

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoy the way we like to do business. Thank you so much for choosing our team and we are so happy to welcome you to our Flemington family!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire staff was great to work with. Matthew was super..."

- NicoleK

Entire staff was great to work with. Matthew was super knowledgeable about all the car features. The entire process went smoothly. Looking forward to driving our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nicole - We are so pleased to hear Matt offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, sincerely and accommodating service. Matt’s..."

- Michael Tamayo

Honest, sincerely and accommodating service. Matt’s sales approach was extremely genuine. It made the entire process very pleasant. Chris M drove a hard but very professional bargain. Chris C made the paper processing the easiest I have ever had (I have purchased or leased around 15 vehicles in the last 30+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Chris Callahan

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Michael - Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Very friendly, professional and easy..."

- Mollie

Great experience!! Very friendly, professional and easy to work with. We felt like they really wanted us to be happy with our purchase. They were extremely patient - we never felt any pressure to purchase. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Chris Callahan

Jan 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mollie - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was responsive and able to acquire our..."

- FordDriver

The team was responsive and able to acquire our Expedition with the specific configuration we wanted. They were straightforward with pricing, giving us a fair deal the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Kevin and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a amazing experience at Ditschman/Flemington Ford...."

- jbury

We had a amazing experience at Ditschman/Flemington Ford. Peter and Kelly delivered everything that we needed in a quick and painless manor. We would definitely recommend Ditschman/Flemington Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Messina is a professional and fulfilled all of my..."

- joeyponzo

Chris Messina is a professional and fulfilled all of my requests. I will send all my family and friends to him. Great customer service. Chris Callahan and Mathew Young both made the experience great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Chris Callahan

Dec 23, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Joey - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Chris and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Young was amazing and helped my family buy a..."

- Cara

Matthew Young was amazing and helped my family buy a great car! Super friendly and very personable. I would definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Matt! Super helpful young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400