Max Andreoni
Max Andreoni at Jack Kain Ford Inc.

Max Andreoni

Business Manager

Jack Kain Ford Inc.

3405 Lexington Rd
Versailles, KY 40383

5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Max Andreoni

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Ford Escape Hybrid in under 24 hours. From Nik, Bill, Max and the entire Kain family, they did all needed to get me into this car as quickly as I needed it. The crew is courteous, honest More

by K Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kain, Nik Venn

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my first new car in over 30 years was a great experience at Jack Kain Ford! I was listened too and the result is the purchase of my 2022 Maverick! The personalized attention I received insured More

by Happypotter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kain

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I have had. I was treated with utmost respect. I feel I got an excellent price on my vehicle and financing. JT Jones my salesperson did everything he could to help me More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kain, J.T. Jones

Dec 15, 2021

Jack Kain Ford Inc. responded

Thank you Brenda for bringing your business to Jack Kain Ford and then taking time out of your day to tell us about your experience with us, Max & J.T. Jones. We hope you're still enjoying that beautiful new Maverick! Excellent choice! Happy driving.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first car in 1967; that was 54 years ago. I say that, to say this. In my 54 years of buying many vehicles ; I haven't found any dealer that comes close to Jack Kain Ford. They stand head and sh More

by weathermanmiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Jack Kain Ford Inc. responded

We sure love hearing reviews like yours! Thank you for your continued business, it really means a lot that you continue to do business with us, if we can be of service to you and that beautiful 21' Ranger just say the word.

Dec 15, 2021

weathermanmiller responded

Jack Kain Ford, in Versailles, KY is the best place on the Planet to purchase a Vehicle, New or Used, and I don’t think it would be right if I did not share this FACT with Everyone I can. Give them a try and you will be GLAD you did.

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience working with JKF. Even during this difficult new car market, my salesman, Cody B., helped me get my new truck with everything I wanted. Closing process was simple, and fast. I was More

by catfishkid1986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kain, Cody Broughton

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Kain Ford is a great dealership! I purchased my first car from them. :) Caleb florence was one of the first faces that greeted me. He was very kind and conversational! He wanted to make sure I More

by jamisha.evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kain, Caleb Florence

1

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,515
2022 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $38,000
2020 Tesla Model 3
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,500
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $7,500
2016 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 INFINITI QX56 car, priced at $11,000
2012 INFINITI QX56
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,200
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive