About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Kain Ford Inc.

4.8

131 Lifetime Reviews

3405 Lexington Rd, Versailles, Kentucky 40383 Directions
Sales: (859) 873-6666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Jack Kain Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Great place to buy a cat"

- Kimescape

Mike was the best to work with!! He is very knowledgeable about the features and performance of each vehicle he showed me. He went above and beyond showing how to use all the extras on my Escape. Even setting up and using Ford Pass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Flaugher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Needing more room for grandkids to ride with us."

- Stakedawg

We had a 2018 Ecosport that didn't give us enough room for our three grandkids, so we took it to Jack Kain and traded for a larger SUV (2018 Explorer). Now our grandkids can have some elbow room, along with room for luggage. A huge thank you to Louann Campbell for having the two SUV's sitting alongside each other for comparison. Also to Bill Kain for welcoming us and making the trade-in go smoothly. This is our third vehicle purchased from Kain and we will return to deal as along as the dealership is open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LuAnn Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Kain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Bought Ford with no hassel "

- Sharon

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I actually felt no pressure from the salesmen. My son left happy too! Thank you everyone. Sign Jesse James and son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradd Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Morford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Absolute Horrible Experience Ever"

- NotHappy

I was suppose to be purchasing a 2016 F150 truck from them which still had a warranty. I live over an hour away. We agreed on a price and went to pick it up under the conditions that they perform three things. We drive up there to find that they had not done the work. We left and they were suppose to do it again the next day. The next day before we drove all the way up there, we made them send pictures of the work and the printout of the front end alignment. Again, we drive all the way up there, to find that when they were performing a recall they had messed up the sensor on the running boards. (I.e. running board on passenger side may or may not come out upon opening the door.) Third time’s a charm, they were suppose to fix the sensor this morning but instead we find out that they had sold the truck this morning. Glad we could get everything fixed for the new owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J.T.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Jack Kain Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves at Jack Kain Ford with providing all of our customers with an enjoyable shopping experience. I am very sorry that wasn’t the case with your experience. In order to be fair to all of our customers, we make our vehicles available on a first come/first purchase basis. In the case of the truck that you were interested in, there were more than a dozen other people interested in the same truck. The gentleman who eventually purchased it actually viewed it the day before you did and mentioned that he was going to have to speak to his Accountant before he made a purchasing decision. He returned to the dealership and purchased it with the same mechanical issues that you have mentioned in your review. According to him, he trusted that the issues would be completed by us to his satisfaction and that there would be no cost due to the truck still being covered by Ford’s warranty. In your case, you stated that you were “very particular” and wanted to wait until the truck was totally in working order before you would consider purchasing it, which we totally understand and respect. I believe It would have been unfair to the eventual purchaser if we would not have allowed him to purchase it due to the fact that we had over a dozen other people interested in the truck as well. Again, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you were unhappy with your experience at Jack Kain Ford.

November 16, 2018

"Used vehicle purchase"

- TaylorMade

Don't live in Versailles, but I have bought my last three cars from Kain, and have always received excellent sales service and follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LuAnn Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt McCall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mike

I bought a pre owned AMG Mercedes which i found on their website and worked with LuAnn, she was great and sent pics, videos of the vehicle and answered all questions since i am in NJ. The title clerk Lee also did all the DMV paperwork for NJ perfectly. The car was delivered fast and looked even better then the pics and videos! The clerk at NJ DMV was so impressed the title work was perfect the first time around that she said she was going to look into buying a car from Jack Kain as well. Great experience and i will contact LuAnn again when i am ready to replace my old Ram with one of their F150's. Thanks again! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LuAnn Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lee
August 01, 2018

"Outstanding service and professionalism!"

- RG123

After our current vehicle suddenly went to the great junk yard in the sky, we decided we wanted a truck for the next phase in our lives. I did extensive research on each make and model and we toured dealerships all day on Sunday to get an up-close look at various vehicles. The hands-down winner was the F 150. By Monday evening our brand new, polished beauty was sitting in our garage. Bradd Gray and Bill Kain were consummate professionals who answered every question, met every need--except when they were exceeding them--and treated us both like family. Further assistance by the uber knowledgeable LuAnn Campbell and Patrick Proffitt completed the picture. This is by far the best car buying experience either of us has ever had. Well done Jack Kain Ford!! Rachael G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LuAnn Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradd Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Kain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Proffitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"I LOVE my Ford Edge!"

- KB17Edge

Jack Kain Ford in Versailles, KY is the ONLY place I will go to find a great deal on a Certified Used or New vehicle! I have purchased 2 cars from Bradd Gray (a great, no pressure salesman) within the last 2 years and will not go anywhere else! The staff at Jack Kain Ford is unbeatable - experienced, friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to deal with:). Ask for Bradd when you are in the market for a new or used Ford vehicle - he'll treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradd Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Kain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Morford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Kain
July 03, 2018

"Great Dealer Experience!"

- Lex Mom

Jack Kain Ford Dealership is a wonderful place to shop for a vehicle! The sales people are so professional & polite, absolutely a “No pressure” atmosphere. My salesperson, Mike was simply AWESOME!! Answered all my questions with no pressure. Once I made my decision to purchase I was out within 2 hours!! AWESOME!! My last vehicle purchase took 4 hours 😳 I will definitely go back to Jack Kain Ford!!! Thank you Mr. Kain & it was a pleasure to meet you!!! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Flaugher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Bought our Taurus SHO"

- Porter from Indiana

Nick Wenn and Tom Breezes and all other made buying our car from here the right choose. We're from Indiana and we've bought 3 new ford before now and my wife and I agree this was best experience we've had thanks again to everyone at Jacks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Breeze and Nick Wenn
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results