About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Max Elentukh.
Max Elentukh
Max Elentukh, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Natick - Chambers Motorcars Pre-Owned
4.3

Max Elentukh

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Natick - Chambers Motorcars Pre-Owned

157 W Central St
Natick, MA 01760

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Max Elentukh

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction, fast and professional. Good price offere"

- Vadim

Highly professional dealership, a pleasure to deal with. We sold a RAV4 and the entire process took literally 1 hour split in 2 visits only because we had 2 people on the title and one of them was not available during the first visit. We shopped around before coming there and the priced offered was fair from the beginning. Very nice experience, big thanks, will use again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- JLHB

I bought my Forester here from Spencer Odems. It’s a one price store, so there is no haggling, and the price was fair. From the moment I walked in, Spencer and the rest of the team were prompt, professional, courteous, and friendly. As used cars sometimes do, my car needed a few minor repairs. Spencer, Jay, and Max took excellent care of me. They arranged all of the repairs and provided a rental car, at no cost to me. Even after they “closed the deal,” it was important to them that I was fully satisfied with the car. If I ever need another used car I will absolutely go back to this dealership and work with Spencer again. It’s been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Odems , Jay

May 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Natick - Chambers Motorcars Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to know that Spencer and the rest of the team were able to provide you with such a great experience! We always want our customers to leave happy and comfortable with the purchase they made! Happy miles! Best, Brad Craig, General Manager

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless experience"

- jenniferfar

Very polite customer service. Brian was very honest and straight to the point. He helped us get the car we wanted. Max did a great with helping us out. They both made this experience seamless. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Farrell

Feb 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Natick - Chambers Motorcars Pre-Owned responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a review, Jennifer! I'll be sure to tell Brian and Max what a great job they are doing! Many thanks and happy driving! Best, Brad Craig, General Manager

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" sold me a car which hadn't gone through inspection & unsafe"

- jg

Disorganized, unprofessional and deceitful. Had us test drive the car with a temporary tire, even though they had an hour and a half before I told them we would coming to test drive the car. Who does this??? I would never buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Natick - Chambers Motorcars Pre-Owned responded

I appreciate your feedback and apologize for your less than positive experience. Unfortunately the vehicle you came in to see had a flat tire, the team wasn't aware of this until they pulled the vehicle up to prepare for your appointment. Our service department is closed on Saturdays and so a spare was put on. This is certainly isn't ideal and we understand that. I'm sorry that this experience wasn't handled better. I'm always available if you'd ever consider giving us another opportunity. My email is BCraig@HerbChambers.com. Again, my apologies. Brad Craig, General Manager

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Smart choice Clening

I bought four cars from Chambers Motor, Max was my salesman he does excellent work, also Spencer another salesman a very professional person, Max he was very attentive and he did all he can to make the customer happy,its a excellent place to buy cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Odems, Brian Farrell

Jan 31, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Natick - Chambers Motorcars Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Max, Brian and Spencer! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! Best, Brad Craig, General Manager

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your next car from Max and his team..."

- Mariamaria

Chambers Motorcars of Natick is everything you expect from a Herb Chambers dealership with the added bonus of genuine, hard working, down to earth professionals that truly embrace the teamwork mentality to a sale. Alex was extremely knowledgeable, Max went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted at a competitive price, and Brian and Jae worked with me to find the right warranty plan to protect myself and my car for the duration of my ownership. I waited for nothing and there was no run around. Cars were even lined up when I arrived! Alex, Max, Brian and Jae; thank you! You are all outstanding and I really appreciate everything you did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Farrell , Alex Varaksin and Jae

Nov 07, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Natick - Chambers Motorcars Pre-Owned responded

Thank you, Maria! It is always rewarding to receive great feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking time out to review us. It is great to know that you enjoyed working with Max, Alex, Brian and Jae. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best, Jonathan Goldberg, General Manager

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Used Car Purchase Experience - Great Team"

- KD

Found the vehicle (Jeep Grand Cherokee) I wanted on-line at Chambers Motorcars of Natick. Met with Gordon and went over the details of the vehicle - Gordon was friendly, non-pressuring- and provided a comfortable purchase experience. Max assisted with working the numbers and I was pleasantly surprised with the initial offer they provided for my trade in value (didn't feel like I was being low-balled). We struck a deal quickly and Max even thru in a second key at no cost - I had issues with a previous dealer on this! Finally, worked with Brian on the numbers and any recommended add-ons - he was friendly and explained in detail my chosen add-ons and put the cherry on a problem free purchase experience! My experience with the team (Gordon, Max and Brian) at Chambers Motorcars of Natick was hassle / problem free and the staff as very fair, friendly and stress free! Based on my experience visiting this dealership, I would definitely recommend. KD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Natick - Chambers Motorcars Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Max, Brian and Gordon. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Jonathan Goldberg, General Manager

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Madza311

Great customer service. My experience was hasslefree. Brian Max and Gordon are down to earth and extremely capable. They had my test car ready to drive the minute I got there. And I drove off and head to days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Natick - Chambers Motorcars Pre-Owned responded

Thank you! We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Jonathan Goldberg, General Manager

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- JohnnyK11

I had a great experience at Chambers Motorcars of Natick. I had an idea of what I specifically wanted and I went for a test drive. I had a trade and they assessed on my test drive. When I got back, I was very happy with the performance of car and the price was very reasonable for the make and model. If you do your homework you will realize they offer very fair and competitive prices on great quality low mileage and off lease vehicles. They gave me a very fair offer on my trade and we did the paperwork and I came out with a car I really wanted at a great price. Gordon, Max, and Brian were all outstanding and I came out feeling I got a great deal, no remorse, and not taken for ride. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Natick - Chambers Motorcars Pre-Owned responded

Thank you, Johnny, so much for the wonderful review. Gordon, Brian and Max are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Jonathan Goldberg, General Manager

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cold...."

- CarShopper

We reached out in advance to see if the vehicle we were interested in was available. They responded to us immediately and scheduled a time for us to go look at the vehicle. When we arrived the following day, we were barely greeted and passed off to a sales person. Even though we had inquired about a specific vehicle, the sales person was not prepared to show it and had no details ready to share. We were prepared to buy, however, based on our experience thus far, we were very uneasy working with this dealership. We attempted to politely leave when the GM came over and aggressively confronted us about our decision to not buy the car. It was the most negative experience at a dealership that we have ever encountered. We were committed to buying, but unfortunately for HC, we essentialy were left with no choice but to bring our business elsewhere. HC lost a sale because of a lack of common courtesy, customer service and an ill prepared staff. We will never return to HC and will advise others of our negative experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Vladimirov

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Maxima

$19,998

2012 Audi A6

$17,998

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$11,698

2014 Toyota Avalon

$15,798

2008 Toyota Sienna

$5,698

2014 Acura RLX

$19,498

2016 Acura MDX

$27,698

2016 Acura MDX

$24,998