Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Max Hourieh.
Max Hourieh
Max Hourieh at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th
Refer Me
5.0

Max Hourieh

Sales & leasing Consultant

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W. 104th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80234

Contact Me

I'm pleased, honored and humbled to be a Customer Satisfaction Awards recipient...

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Leadership

In-depth Knowledge of Leasing and Sales

View more specialties & trainings

66 Reviews of Max Hourieh

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, to all of you, you made me feel at home. This..."

- D.evans.ent

Thank you, to all of you, you made me feel at home. This was the best and easiest time I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. You are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max was so so so amazing! Mario and him made this process..."

- Chelsea Montalvo

Max was so so so amazing! Mario and him made this process so smooth, easy and professional. He met all of my needs and went above and beyond to ensure he took care of me! I am so happy with my slime Ram! Max made it happen for me!!! Thank you Max!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario

Apr 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max is great. Good knowledge of products, trustworthy and..."

- Jakemuniz

Max is great. Good knowledge of products, trustworthy and transparent throughout process. Liked the dealership and Max so much, went ahead and bought two cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Wood

Apr 01, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for your business Jake! Appreciate you!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max was very personable and his customer service went..."

- rebecca.hyer

Max was very personable and his customer service went above and beyond my expectations. He was able to negotiate to get me and my family a great deal on a beautiful truck. Thank you Max, you made a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max went above and beyond for us, the whole team was..."

- kdskiles

Max went above and beyond for us, the whole team was great! I love my new Jeep. Definitely would recommend getting your next Jeep here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Reef

Mar 16, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in because my lease was ending on older car. Nick..."

- Gabe.A.Valerio

Stopped in because my lease was ending on older car. Nick Holmes asked me what he could help with and showed me some great options. He was the nicest young man and have not been more happy with a car sales man than Nck. Thank you Nick , I appreciate the great time you took showing me my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Holmes

Mar 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max Hourieh Is one of the best sales men i have bought a..."

- Michellecarrillo7

Max Hourieh Is one of the best sales men i have bought a vehicle from. He went over and beyond. Had a great experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Max! He was very informative and..."

- Melodie

Great working with Max! He was very informative and knowledgeable! He helped us get a better deal and we appreciate all he did! Sincerely, Melodie and Warren Cropp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tino was awesome throughout the purchase process. I love..."

- Jcbroncs

Tino was awesome throughout the purchase process. I love my new truck and would recommend Larry H Miller 104th to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Also thanks to Max for starting the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tino Ziegler

Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place was great and so were the sales men. Came in and..."

- Carlchico720

Place was great and so were the sales men. Came in and they really work with is to get what we wanted around what we wanted it for..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cuevas

Mar 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,390

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,390

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,943

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,943

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,928

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,928

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,449

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,449

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,855

2020 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,980

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$32,980