Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Meagan Russell.
Meagan Russell
Meagan Russell at Nalley Lexus Galleria
Refer Me
not yet rated

Meagan Russell

Internet Sales Consultant

Nalley Lexus Galleria

2750 Cobb Parkway SE
Smyrna, GA 30080

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Meagan Russell

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really good experience at this dealership! Very..."

- Renee

I had a really good experience at this dealership! Very friendly and will buy again Thank you guys for everything and I love my GX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Hi Renee, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not happy with Meagan Russell customer service."

- tjist55

I drove all the way from South Carolina to view cars in the Atlanta metro area (5/23/2020) and this was one of the worst salesperson I have encountered. After the test drive of a used vehicle I mention that there is a rumbling sound coming from the front wheel area a couple times during and after the test drive this could be a safety issue but she seem to just ignore what I was saying. (so sad) Meagan Russell asked me was I still interested or serious in purchasing that vehicle and I told her no, after that exchange of words Meagan told me and my brother basically nice to meet you and have a nice day. I am a black american and was disappointed get this kind of service (The Black Treatment) from a salesperson from Nalley Lexus of Atlanta. We looked at some other cars on the lot and notice that the sales people was still working with their customers looking at and test driving different vehicles. I don't if she had other things to do than to make a sale at that moment or thought we had bad credit or limited money. I have been working at BMW automotive plant in South Carolina for almost 20 years now, so don't assume if a customer is serious about purchasing a vehicle. Meagan need to stay with her customers until they finish shopping the sales lot no matter what ethnic group they are. I would not recommend Meagan Russell to no other future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 08, 2020

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Here at Nalley Lexus Smyrna, we strive for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you received anything less. I'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to me at (770) 618-7908 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Bill Waibel, General Manager

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to let you know how disgusted I am with the..."

- priscillaadjei07

I just wanted to let you know how disgusted I am with the service I received from Brandon Latimore. If I could give you zero stars I would. I was working with Megan Russell who is fabulous. Brandon on the other hand was beyond rude. He got snippy with me when I told him about another car offer I got from a dealership. he then said the numbers don't lie. If you ask Megan she will let you know that Brandon was actually dead wrong about the numbers. He claimed he beat the price by $400 which is a complete lie. It was more like $50. He clearly couldn't read the specs. He seemed to only be in a hurry to go home and just to let you know you lost a sale of almost 50k for less than $100. He was constantly giving wrong information and telling me I was wrong. When he was proven wrong he didn't even so much as apologize to me or my parents. He was completely disrespectful! I will definitely be posting reviews about your location and Brandon. As a current Lexus owner I have never been treated this way by a Lexus dealership. I have had more than one Lexus. I was trying to get one for my parents and this is the kind of treatment we get!? Absolutley absurd. People like Brandon should not be representing your company. He has a very bad attitude. No one will raise their voice and have an attitude with me and especially my parents who are old enough to be his grandparents! Truly the worst representation of the Lexus brand ever! I am so upset at the way he spoke to us that I am steaming mad! You need to find more respectful workers! Everyone I know and everywhere I can find to post on social media will know about the awful treatment Brandon gave to us tonight. Hire more people like Megan and get rid of people like Brandon Latimore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Latimore

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Megan Russell"

- cheryl

Megan Russel helped make our experience on of the best yet for buying a car. She was very helpful and patient. She worked hard to get us the best deal possible for our budget. Will be referring all of my friends and family to her for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meagan Russell and Chib"

- sahati

Meagan Russell and Chib both liars My worst car buying experience ever Terrible place. Do not go there for anything. They are dishonest , deceitful and greedy. They have poor customer service and do not stand behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 23, 2016

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Hello and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Providing top notch service to all of our customers is our number 1 priority so I am very concerned with your review. Please call me at 678-214-3627 so that I can learn more about your experience. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to making things right. Bill Waibel, General Manager

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal, patient, pleasant, painless..."

- Salzamm

After an exhaustive online search, I found the late model Mercedes E350 I was looking for at Nalley Lexus Galleria. Megan Russell was the assigned contact for Internet sales. From start to finish, Megan made sure everything was an A+ experience for me. Not too easy as I'm pretty picky! She was very patient with my many questions and prompt in returning calls, emails or fulfilling requests. And always with a warm and friendly attitude! Simply put, I was completely satisfied on all points and would not hesitate to recommend asking for Megan at Nalley Lexus Galleria for your used or new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2016

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to review Nalley Lexus Galleria. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am thrilled to hear about your experience. Feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Bill Waibel, General Manager

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- hsv2015

A BIG THANK you to Megan and Robert!!! I had run across a pre-owned Cayenne at Nalley after a 6-month search using the Internet. Megan was my first point of contact. Fantastic interaction! She answered my questions, and took the initiative on some items in great anticipation of my follow-up questions. Sales experience was great and smooth! Robert was a blast to meet and handle the financial side of the process! Thank you, Nalley Lexus, for having these two (2) individuals on your team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Collier

July 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Nalle Lexus Galleria"

- spaglioni

I purchased a gently used 2013 Lexus ES350 from Nalley. I cannot rate Customer Service or Quality of Work as of yet because I have not used them. The sales process, however, was very straight-forward. I like many dread car buying but I had done extensive research and Nalley did have the car I was looking for. I contacted the dealership and Megan Russell immediately called me to arrange an appointment. Took the test drive and purchased the car at what I thought was a fair price given the research I had done before going to the dealership (which I recommend all to do). Everything on the car works well, in fact, I now know this because the left-front tire was registering low on the on-board tire gauge. A quick drop into my local mechanic found the problem...the tire had a previous "plug" that had worn lose. FYI...the car was not a CPO and may have not been caught on the review. No problem, at least I know the tire pressure gauges work! Overall a great experience and I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2014

Nalley Lexus Galleria responded

I am glad that you found your ES350 with Megan's help and your research! My team is happy to help with any concerns you have when your gauges alert you to other concerns. Thank you for your business, Bill Waibel General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $47,045

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$47,045

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $55,815

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$55,815

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $43,810

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$43,810

new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,840

2021 Lexus IS 300

$40,840

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,955

2021 Lexus NX 300

$44,955

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,510

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,510