Meaghan Hill
Meaghan Hill at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Meaghan Hill

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
216 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

216 Reviews

Write a Review

216 Reviews of Meaghan Hill

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle’s KIA Telluride product knowledge was incredible. He was very thorough on explaining and demonstrating the cars many features. He was very patient, kind and respectful to deal and transact with. He w More

by Jay
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward, Kyle Praiswater

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dillion and Meaghan helped me out with my new Telluride. They where both super nice and helpful. Highly recommend buying a car from them. Thanks again for everything :) More

by AG6RN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience for me. Everybody went above and beyond. Kyle, Megan and Will. I will definitely send people your way and tell them you won't get a better experience or a be More

by Jadarls1971
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland, Kyle Praiswater

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dillion was very nice and knowledgeable. He communicated well also. He worked with us and got us where where needed be. I highly recommend him! More

by c.jackson7118
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at the dealership! Everyone was courteous and friendly. The sales, finance department were top notch, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehi More

by Coachnick55
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Hernandez, Jeff Olsen

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Furguson Superstore was great. Jordan was very attentive and made the entire process a breeze. I will do business with them again. More

by carleymonks
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Olsen, Jordan Guey

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Tom Rother makes buying a car simple. I highly recommend Ferguson Kia for all your needs More

by bear_re
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Tom Rother

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferguson has earned all my future business! Cody and Meaghan were absolutely amazing!! They will go above and beyond unlike anywhere else I’ve ever been. Thank you for getting me into the perfe More

by rjetranch
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Ward

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leiha Sherman was a fantastic representative of Ferguson Buick. She was very personable. She was on top of giving us information prior to us driving there to purchase our truck. Leiha made the whole process More

by hbessey817
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leiha Sherman

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always feel like a valued customer. Dillon and other team members were very open with communication and information! More

by Hoyt87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

1
...

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $77,045
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,500
2016 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive